or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti Resto Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Golf Course Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Sandra M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Stay Number Five

The staff, the music and the location
9.3
The majority of the time was most enjoyable. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful all the time. It was a pleasure to be greeted by Arena the new owner. Having a live band every night is a bonus that we thoroughly enjoy. The house keeping service was not quite as good as usual although most issues were attended to fairly promptly.
Eko S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
good

kuta, easy to find meal, cozy
9.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Good Stay

Value for money, clean, basic room
8
Christine M. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
Surprisingly peaceful

Having two pools, one of which I virtually had to myself. In very busy area, yet quiet and peaceful. Very friendly, kind, accommodating staff.
9.7
Stay was pleasant, and stress free. Close to everything without having to be in the thick of it.
Sujatno T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
The choosen hotel for stay for few days

Close everything you need, Warm Staff, and clean enough
7
Nothing serious happend. Everything running well, and you can enjoy you stay here.
Mark O. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Fully enjoyed our stay

Cleanliness, Staff Helpfulness and the Restaurant were the main things we liked on Arrival
10
Location and the Price were the reason for our booking but also found the rooms clean and if we had a problem the staff responded very quickly. The restaurant was very good with excellent live entertainment in the evenings. We had breakfast at varying times but never had a problem with the "egg station" as others commented. One of our parties rooms had no hot water on arrival but that was fixed immediately....similarly no towels in another arrived quickly. Simple call to the front desk sorts all problems. The wifi is available in the lobby if you cant live without it.
Yasuko S. Couples Japan, August 12, 2014
not on the beach...

near the shops and restaurants
6.3
one of the hotel people took our voucher when we checked in but the other staff asked us to provide her the voucher when we tried to check out. We thought the hotel was on the beach but it wasn't so we were very disappointed
Edwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
not bad

price and location
7
Carol B. Groups New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Central Kuta and affordable

Willing staff. Central location. Great pool area
8.3
A comfortable affordable stay. Staff are friendly and very willing to help. Its a great location for central Kuta. great meals and a sunny swimming pool area.
Wendy M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Hotel was fine and suited our purposes

Location price and service
6.3
Our stay was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel BaliMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti RestoMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Golf CourseMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02