or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti Resto Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Interior
Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Golf Course Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Mark O. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Fully enjoyed our stay

Cleanliness, Staff Helpfulness and the Restaurant were the main things we liked on Arrival
10
Location and the Price were the reason for our booking but also found the rooms clean and if we had a problem the staff responded very quickly. The restaurant was very good with excellent live entertainment in the evenings. We had breakfast at varying times but never had a problem with the "egg station" as others commented. One of our parties rooms had no hot water on arrival but that was fixed immediately....similarly no towels in another arrived quickly. Simple call to the front desk sorts all problems. The wifi is available in the lobby if you cant live without it.
Yasuko S. Couples Japan, August 12, 2014
not on the beach...

near the shops and restaurants
6.3
one of the hotel people took our voucher when we checked in but the other staff asked us to provide her the voucher when we tried to check out. We thought the hotel was on the beach but it wasn't so we were very disappointed
Edwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
not bad

price and location
7
Carol B. Groups New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Central Kuta and affordable

Willing staff. Central location. Great pool area
8.3
A comfortable affordable stay. Staff are friendly and very willing to help. Its a great location for central Kuta. great meals and a sunny swimming pool area.
Wendy M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Hotel was fine and suited our purposes

Location price and service
6.3
Our stay was good
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Room condition bad

Nice swimming pool and food satisfied
6
Kerrie L. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
relaxing

staff , location,culture
7
fantastic
Jade W. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Nothing Fancy

Cant think of one....
5.3
The only thing good about this hotel is the location, but many others in the same area, was close to beach, short walk to main kuta beach strip, shopping malls, markets and waterbom. Aircon was noisy, beds were hard, sheets and towels old but clean, room was very lit up by hall way light entering at night,in need of a renovation, furniture old and worn, bathroom and fixtures worn. breakfast was ok for the first day but was very boring and limited choice, basic. Restaurant furniture and fixutres also in need of a renovation. I would not stay again unless price is very very cheap with no other options in the range. Staff were friendly but not overly helpful. Free wifi, but was very very slow and hard to conect.
Gayle C. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2014
fantastic

great location, friendly staff, great rooms
9.3
beautiful place to stay staff great all you need in just a short walk
Judith B. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Relaxing

Location quiet friendly
7
My stay was great as usual. I have stayed here a few times and the staff and other guests are always friendly. You can relax by the pool all day or go out shopping or exploring. Everything is within a short walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel BaliMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti RestoMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Golf CourseMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08