Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kids Player Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Cottage Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Standard Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 663 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Michelle F. Groups Australia, January 23, 2015
Comfortable

Location/Room/Breakfast
8.7
Comfortable spacious rooms, great location just looking tired and needs to get WIFI sorted.
Lindsay W. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
firsts timer

pools,, resturant,,location
10
loved it thankyou will be back,,
Neville S. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2015
Tired resort but staff were good suites are great

Room staff location
6
Certainly would not stay there again I would prefer to pay extra elsewhere you get what you pay for
Irene S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Rooms need a makeover

Location friendly staff room service
7.7
Stacey B. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2015
Melasti

Pool, Staff, Location
8
Our stay at the hotel was fine, the rooms are a tad old but nothing at all wrong with them, they are serviced daily the staff are wonderful, i really couldnt complain at all. We enjoyed everything this hotel had to offer other than the food, unfortunately that was a real let down, i found it expensive and overall the few things we decided to eat were not good, so that took away the relaxing by the pool ordering food for lunch, we always had to go out to eat.
Sharlee S. Groups Australia, January 12, 2015
Run down has been hotel.

Location
5
The standard room was one of the worst I have ever been in(in over 20 trips to Bali) the room was not clean and smelled. Once we pulled the bed back we figured out why the sheet had a massive stain. We had to upgrade. The wifi hardly ever works. Breakfast is below below average. The pools are not being closed at the times they are meant to. Some nights there was noisy bunches of people still in the pool at midnight. I definitely won't stay again and wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Davinia T. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2015
Melasti stay

Location great staff wonderful, helpful and friendly
6.7
The stay was fine as we stay there once a year I think they need to upgrade furniture around the pool area as it hasn't been changed for some years and is dangerous. Breakfast not the greatest flies at that time are disgusting and the food get rid of vegetables and the sausages in sauce need to have more variety for children like pancakes waffles etc and have bacon everyday not that ham. But all in all still staff are great and great location for its money
Kylie H. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
hotel rooms are getting very old need a renovtion

staff service location
7
good
Susan A. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Great hotel and value for money

Great room, friendly staff and great location
9.3
We stayed in the deluxe room and it was huge. The bathroom was huge so it was surprising that the shower was so small. The location was central to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Having breakfast next to the beach each morning was a great way to start the day. They changed the breakfast every day and always tasted good. The rooms were clean. The only negative comment I can make of the hotel is that it does look run-down and is need of a renovation.
Lee E. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2015
Needs money spending on sooner rather than later

None
4.7
Hotel overall needs updating, room shabby balcony dirty with mould growing at floor level of wall , pool not very clean ,no courtesy room, wanted us to change in pool toilet but given room when complaining crockery in breakfast area old and cracked , breakfast poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa BaliMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kids Player RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Suite CottageMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Superior RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Standard RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Corner BarMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Corner BarMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BilliardMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Children’s PlaygroundMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlaygroundMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Children’s Playground

Customer Reviews - Melasti Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04