Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 734 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 734 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Ranae B.
Australia
March 15, 2016
Fantastic Spot Fantastic Price!
Great location, Great Pricing , On the beach
Enjoyed our stay. No complaints and were pleasantly suprised for the low pricing. Will definitely be booking there again in the future

CLAUDIA G.
Australia
March 08, 2016
great location and beautiful hotel.
location, service and resort surrounds.
Excellent stay, if only we had of stayed put whilst holidaying in bali. Have rehretted moving on....

Twila B.
Australia
March 03, 2016
very old hotel in need of makeover
Staff reception
When we arrive and went to our room there was no aircon so it was boiling I was so disappointed in the Breakfast buffet would never stay there again

sarah D.
Australia
February 28, 2016
friends
the staff were awesome very friendly and couldn't do enough for you

Belinda D.
Australia
February 14, 2016
Good
Nice pools very clean. Good location. Rooms good size and clean but need some maintanence as toilet doesnt flush properly and same in the restaurant. Safe and tv remote didnt work

Paula W.
Australia
February 06, 2016
Nice but needs facelift
Room boys creativity with towel animals, clean, good location
I found the place nice could do with a big facelift but I believe they are doing that. Should have been informed about the construction taking place as we were put in a room close to the construction noise but once brought up with reception staff they changed us hassle free. Wifi is pretty crappy in the hotel unless your in the lobby area. Very accomodating. Breakfast could be hugely improved Pool bar needs to stay open past 6pm

Jeff S.
Australia
February 01, 2016
Great for everyone
Return visitor. Can't beat value for money. Great food at the restaurant. Super friendly staff. Huge, deep pool. Lots of ongoing improvements.

Matthew E.
Australia
January 09, 2016
Run down poor condition
Location, room size, staff friendly
The staff were helpful, but the room was hot!, the showers were poor, the Internet was poor to non existent, the breakfast was average to the point we paid elsewhere, the pool is in bad state of repair along with the rest of the place, there were many unhappy people, apart from its location and staff I would not stay here again

Dian F.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
expensive, old and dirty hotel
no double bed, the room, old and dirty. I only can stand there in two hours, and I left. My friend finnaly stay there and I move to better one.

EMMA J.
Australia
December 03, 2015
Don't stay here
Location, location, location
Don't stay here. The staff were rude and the building is in need of an upgrade. Some of the property was undergoing renovations .... Which we got put in a room with a jackhammer going all day and into the evening. We asked to move but they didn't give a crap. We have been travelling to Bali for over 20 years and we have never been charged for a glass of ice! There are so many great places to stay in Bali so give this one a miss.