Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 703 reviews

658 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2016
Good around
5.3
Great price great place great staff just needs alittle tidy up which they have started looking forward to returning
Report this review
Jason P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2016
OMG
4.3
Very poor, the room extremely old, door didn't even open properly, no mosquito protection on openings in bathroom, room was extremely Hot as air con did not work properly , this was probably one of the worst rooms I have ever stated in in my life. However the restaurant and food was fantastic, the service and staff are great. Pool facilities old outdated and in need of repair. Overall a disappointing experience.
Report this review
Zoltan C. Couples Hungary, April 16, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Report this review
Susan W. Couples Australia, April 10, 2016
Beautiful room. Fantastic staff.
6.3
Perfect beachfront location. We has an issue with the bathroom and upgraded to beachfront bungalow .. beautiful room . Food in the restaurant is good. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Geraldine F. Couples Australia, March 27, 2016
Location location Location

Location, Friendly staff & pool
8.3
Always like staying here.
Report this review
Sharlene K. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2016
A bit tired but still great value for money

Location, price and happy hour
7
Third time staying at the melasti, there always seems to be construction going on which made being near the larger pool unpleasant and the whole place needs an update, curtains and bathroom fitting fell off but overall the hotel is in a great location, right on the beach and walking distance to good shopping and restaurants. It's clean and cheap and I'll probably stay again.
Report this review
Louise S. Couples Australia, March 16, 2016
Our Stay at the Hotel

Nice Pool, Great Staff, Spacious Room
8
The stay was quite pleasant, Staff were very helpful, the room was very spacious, the hotel was great, when you're checking into a room make sure the aircon is working, and if it's not request another room
Report this review
Ranae B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2016
Fantastic Spot Fantastic Price!

Great location, Great Pricing , On the beach
9.3
Enjoyed our stay. No complaints and were pleasantly suprised for the low pricing. Will definitely be booking there again in the future
Report this review
Claudia G. Families with older children Australia, March 4, 2016
great location and beautiful hotel.

location, service and resort surrounds.
9
Excellent stay, if only we had of stayed put whilst holidaying in bali. Have rehretted moving on....
Report this review
Louise S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2016
our stay at Melasti Beach Resort and Spa in Legian

Nice pool, with a swim to bar, spacious room,
8.3
Our stay was quite pleasant, the room was very spacious, nice bathroom, the breakfast was ok, nothing to write home about, but quite pleasant.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 658 reviews Next page
Melasti Beach Resort & Spa BaliMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Corner BarMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Corner BarMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Corner BarMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BilliardMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Children’s PlaygroundMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlaygroundMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Children’s PlaygroundMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06