or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kids Player Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Cottage Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Standard Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Jade A. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2015
review

pool, pool, beach access
9
Jade A. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
review

pool, spa, beach access
9.3
Rhianan A. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Great stay!!!

Pool/pool bar , staff/room staff and the restaurant right on the beach
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was great that we could lounge around the pool and not feel pressure to do anything
Dane S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Great valve, safe and friendly staff.

1. Safe- belongings safe In rooms. 2. Great value for money. 3. Staff are really nice and very helpful.
10
Stayed 2 nights at Melasti before traveling to Candidasa, was great food, service and people. We stay here each time we come to Bali.
Jessika H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Great location but out dated

Location is great, gardens were nice and pool was good
5
The hotel is old and tired, in need of updating. The towels were badly stained. We used them anyway as they were clean, they are just off putting with the stains. We stayed in a superior room, and felt that it was not worth our money. While it is clean, the bath was stained and the bathroom not very nice. Our toilet did not flush properly which was very annoying. I did like the view from the balcony, which overlooked the main pool, but it was not as nice on the entrance side. Breakfast was average. They rotated the hot foods including bacon, mie goreng, different varieties of potato (2 of which were undercooked), pancakes, grilled tomato and sausages. The omelette at the egg station was flavourless. Having said this, it is in a great location and the grounds are quite nice, the walk down to the beach/restaurant was through the villas which all looked nicer than the main building. I wouldn't stay here again, but it would be perfect for those who want to be on the beach but not pay a fortune.
Rachel W. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
older hotel and bit run down in areas but good

pools, breakfast, location
8
It was pleasant, enjoyed the facilities
Teng C. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
perfect stay

pool
10
Perfect
Paul L. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Legian stay
5.7
Noisy, tired and very poor food
Allen H. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Location location location

Staff were great. Food good. Location perfect
8
Great
Melissa O. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2015
Wad okay

Size of the room, price and location
7.7
Was okay, a few things need fixing... Bathrooms, pool area and pool furniture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa BaliMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kids Player RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Suite CottageMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Superior RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Standard RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melasti Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07