or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kids Player Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Cottage Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Standard Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
648 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Chelsey C. Groups Australia, March 25, 2015
lovely hotel

friendly staff, convenient location
8.3
A group of us stayed here for for the first paet of our bali holiday, it was a lovely hotel very friendly and catering staff. Nice hotel would stay there again the only thing I can pick at is the sun lounges are very old and need updating and a few we sat on were broken/breaking.
Steven G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Location Plus

Bed. LocTion & room size
8.7
Great except breakfast a disapointment and really needs more variety
Steven G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Love the place

Location rooms & staff
8.3
Great. All other meals good but breakfast variety has gone downhill severely over the last 2 stays. Needs major improvement
Steven G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Great place & location

Staff, location& quiet
8.3
Enjoyed the stray. Love the staff love everything except breakfast real let down this trip. Don't even serve the guests coffee at table anymore, variety of food for breakfast minimal. Bacon needs to be there everyday
Chris W. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Lovely

Cheap, great location, friendly staff
9.3
I'd definitely go back
Ryan B. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2015
Crap hotel
3.3
Poor staff, bed bugs, toilet wouldn't flush, unsafe for children, pool bar closes at 6pm, worst shower ever. Pictures on the net are about 10 years old. The resort is so run down and needs so much work.
David T. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
my stay

location aircon person looking after room
5.7
Once again the standard room shown as a queen but when there 2single beds' many parts of hotel appear run down stayed 8 nights found out after 6 nights my phone was not ringing in room after friends ringing and getting no answer even though l was there staff polite and guy cleaning room great
Jenni C. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2015
Great location

Location. Staff comfort
8.3
Stayed here quite a few times , I always enjoy myself , a few more umbrellas around the pool would be good. Staff are awesome , location fantastic , we will return :-)
Stephen H. Families with older children New Zealand, March 12, 2015
location ans service

staff location cost
6.7
Had a fabulous time. Only downfall is it needs updating badly. Service location and cost was excellent
Angela M. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2015
Great for families on a budget

The location is great. Right on the beach and close to shops restaurants. The suite cottage rooms are very spacious. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed here with our kids aged 12 and 8. Although it's getting a little old and tired, it's great value for money. We stayed in the interconnected suite cottages with my sister and her family. The pools are nice and big, the rooms are cleaned daily, breakfast is not too bad. The location is great! Close to everything and the circle k out the front is handy. The staff are lovely and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa BaliMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kids Player RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Suite CottageMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Superior RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Standard RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melasti Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07