arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.8 Casandra C.
Australia
May 15, 2016
Great location
Excellent location for the beach, nearby restaurants and shopping. Beautiful grounds and gardens. Breakfast was average, but good enough. Staff were super friendly. Wifi could have better coverage through the resort. Overall great value for money.

7.6 stephen H.
New Zealand
April 30, 2016
Good around
Great price great place great staff just needs alittle tidy up which they have started looking forward to returning

8 Zoltan C.
Hungary
April 28, 2016
Good
Good

6 Jason P.
Australia
April 24, 2016
OMG
Very poor, the room extremely old, door didn't even open properly, no mosquito protection on openings in bathroom, room was extremely Hot as air con did not work properly , this was probably one of the worst rooms I have ever stated in in my life. However the restaurant and food was fantastic, the service and staff are great. Pool facilities old outdated and in need of repair. Overall a disappointing experience.

9.2 Susan W.
Australia
April 14, 2016
Beautiful room. Fantastic staff.
Perfect beachfront location. We has an issue with the bathroom and upgraded to beachfront bungalow .. beautiful room . Food in the restaurant is good. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

8.3 Geraldine F.
Australia
March 29, 2016
Location location Location
Location, Friendly staff & pool
Always like staying here.

7 Sharlene K.
Australia
March 18, 2016
A bit tired but still great value for money
Location, price and happy hour
Third time staying at the melasti, there always seems to be construction going on which made being near the larger pool unpleasant and the whole place needs an update, curtains and bathroom fitting fell off but overall the hotel is in a great location, right on the beach and walking distance to good shopping and restaurants. It's clean and cheap and I'll probably stay again.

8.3 Louise S.
Australia
March 17, 2016
our stay at Melasti Beach Resort and Spa in Legian
Nice pool, with a swim to bar, spacious room,
Our stay was quite pleasant, the room was very spacious, nice bathroom, the breakfast was ok, nothing to write home about, but quite pleasant.

8 Louise S.
Australia
March 17, 2016
Our Stay at the Hotel
Nice Pool, Great Staff, Spacious Room
The stay was quite pleasant, Staff were very helpful, the room was very spacious, the hotel was great, when you're checking into a room make sure the aircon is working, and if it's not request another room

9.3 Ranae B.
Australia
March 15, 2016
Fantastic Spot Fantastic Price!
Great location, Great Pricing , On the beach
Enjoyed our stay. No complaints and were pleasantly suprised for the low pricing. Will definitely be booking there again in the future