Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kids Player Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Cottage Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Standard Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Melasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
562 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Gary H. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
First time in this Hotel.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
8
We have traveled to Bali many times before but had never stayed at the Melasti Beach Resort. I would deffinately stay again. It is an aging Hotel with aging furniture but the location was good and staff friendly. We had a suite overlooking the beach which was very spacious.
Ben M. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Not Very Good

Pool struggling for another 2 good things bout place
2.7
If you are going to stay here I recomened going for the more expensive rooms as the cheaper rooms are abosolute crap right on the street very very noisey all day and night
Albert A. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2014
Run Down

Location
6.3
Not the best 3 1/2 star hotel, it was really run down, service was pretty poor, each day we went for swim, there was never any pool towels left and staff didn't really care.. The toilets didn't flush properly and the food was below average, overal it was ok but needs a lot of work done and we probably wouldn't stay there again
Michele M. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Never Again

Location
4.7
Old, rundown . Never again would I stay at or recommend this hotel - we stayed in a cottage suite but for the same price you can get so much better. The scum build up in the bathroom is disgusting & breakfast isn't much better. The outside playground is dangerous for kids as is rusted to bits & the play room is full of broken old bits of toys. The hotel should be knocked & rebuilt it's falling apart. Dodgy wiring in the rooms which is exposed for little fingers to touch, stair & balcony railings missing/broken or not suitable, plaster & wall paper coming off the walls & ceilings. We couldn't wait to get out of this hotel & it has very much soured our impression on Bali.
Leanne D. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
Melasti great hotel deluxe room required

Staff are amazing, location is perfect, deluxe room spacious and clean
7.3
Excellent accommodation but deluxe room is required for a family, standard was too small and was clean but didn't look like it just needs a bit of a facelift. We had a great holiday and this was due to the perfect location of this hotel, everything within walking distance, amazing restaurants to eat at along the beach not far to walk. 3 pools the back one was awesome for the kids!!! The staff are so accommodating and lovely it was a pleasure to see them each day!!!
Brett S. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
value for money

location close to beach and shops
9
Great service clean rooms great location
Cindy D. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2014
Good Value

Staff, Cleanliness, Value
9.3
The hotel lived up to our expectations and I would recommend it as a value for money stay
John N. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Ronjon

Location Pool Staff
6.7
Staff friendly Great location Rooms need updating Main pool needs renovating
Barbara S. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Good value for $ bit a little tired

Position Value Pools
9
This was a return visit from last year & would use this hotel again if returning. The superior rooms were spacious & comfortable but the bathroom a little tired. We chose standard on this second trip on booking but quickly changed to superior for a big difference in size & comfort & little cost.
Jerene T. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Near to restaurant, convenient to shops, comfortable.
8
The location is within walking distance to the beach. The main street allow easy access to restaurants, convenient stores and shops. Small but clean rooms. Staffs are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melasti Beach Resort & Spa BaliMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kids Player RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Suite CottageMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Superior RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Standard RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenMelasti Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melasti Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04