or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Resto Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Interior Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Superior
Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Superior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Michelle Y. Families with young children Australia, December 6, 2014
booked for 2 left after 1

1 staff member was helpful with directions. barman enthusiastic.
2
Booked 2 nights left early to stay with friend. Felt unsafe. Male dominated, no other females alone Pool milky. Mould on juice dispensers. Staff not interested, nor understand. Outlook to large fences covered in glass. Worst place I have stayed in asia.
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Value for money

Staff, location, staff
9
For my 4th stay at this hotel I couldnt be any happier
Judith B. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Bali relaxation

Position, friendly staff and quiet.
8.3
My stay was very good and I am always made feel at home by the staff at the Melasti Kuta. I have stayed there many times before and it is quiet and good value for money.
Amy-Lee I. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
so close to everything, yet you feel so far away!

1. loveliest and most helpful staff 2. there was a large range of food to choose from if you did not want to venture out to eat 3. the hotel was just a little walk from the beach and many resturants
10
I loved the fact that you are so close to everything, out on the street it is so busy like most places in Bali, but when you get into the hotel grounds, it is so peaceful and relaxing. It does not feel like you are in such a busy place! The staff are all lovely and helpful, they let you go about your business! Also for the people that like a late night swim, the pool was/is open 24hrs!! Highly recommend for any type of traveler!
Fany I. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2014
location, price,

Location, price and view
6.7
The location and price is good
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Worn out hotel

breakfast was ok
5
the hotel is just worn out. rooms need renovation. would not return
Debbie I. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Quick break

Location, Price & gardens
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel but would be better if the reception desk understood english a little better and understood what packages their customers were on without having to explain it over and over again. Very pleasant staff and always had a smile on their faces.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Great location!!

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
really good location, between Discovery Mall and a stretch of local markets
Sandra M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Stay Number Five

The staff, the music and the location
9.3
The majority of the time was most enjoyable. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful all the time. It was a pleasure to be greeted by Arena the new owner. Having a live band every night is a bonus that we thoroughly enjoy. The house keeping service was not quite as good as usual although most issues were attended to fairly promptly.
Eko S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
good

kuta, easy to find meal, cozy
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa BaliMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti RestoMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - InteriorMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SuperiorMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Superior

Customer Reviews - Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05