or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Resto Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Interior Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Superior
Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Superior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Fany I. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2014
location, price,

Location, price and view
6.7
The location and price is good
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Worn out hotel

breakfast was ok
5
the hotel is just worn out. rooms need renovation. would not return
Debbie I. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Quick break

Location, Price & gardens
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel but would be better if the reception desk understood english a little better and understood what packages their customers were on without having to explain it over and over again. Very pleasant staff and always had a smile on their faces.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Great location!!

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
really good location, between Discovery Mall and a stretch of local markets
Sandra M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Stay Number Five

The staff, the music and the location
9.3
The majority of the time was most enjoyable. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful all the time. It was a pleasure to be greeted by Arena the new owner. Having a live band every night is a bonus that we thoroughly enjoy. The house keeping service was not quite as good as usual although most issues were attended to fairly promptly.
Eko S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
good

kuta, easy to find meal, cozy
9.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Good Stay

Value for money, clean, basic room
8
Christine M. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
Surprisingly peaceful

Having two pools, one of which I virtually had to myself. In very busy area, yet quiet and peaceful. Very friendly, kind, accommodating staff.
9.7
Stay was pleasant, and stress free. Close to everything without having to be in the thick of it.
Sujatno T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
The choosen hotel for stay for few days

Close everything you need, Warm Staff, and clean enough
7
Nothing serious happend. Everything running well, and you can enjoy you stay here.
Mark O. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Fully enjoyed our stay

Cleanliness, Staff Helpfulness and the Restaurant were the main things we liked on Arrival
10
Location and the Price were the reason for our booking but also found the rooms clean and if we had a problem the staff responded very quickly. The restaurant was very good with excellent live entertainment in the evenings. We had breakfast at varying times but never had a problem with the "egg station" as others commented. One of our parties rooms had no hot water on arrival but that was fixed immediately....similarly no towels in another arrived quickly. Simple call to the front desk sorts all problems. The wifi is available in the lobby if you cant live without it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa BaliMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti RestoMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - InteriorMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SuperiorMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Superior

Customer Reviews - Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04