Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa

Jl. Dewi Sartika (Kartika Plaza) Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Resto Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Interior Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restaurant Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Reception
Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bathroom Amenities Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Public area - Lobby Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Deluxe room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Deluxe Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Superior Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - View Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - View Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 526 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Vicente M. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2015
I just don't like the bed, bed old and noise

Location, food and staff
9.3
Was really good
Report this review
Ivan K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2015
Great

Location, price, food
9
Report this review
Judith B. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Great location

Location staff value
7
My stay is always pleasant. I have stayed here many times. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2015
Short stay at Melasti Bungalows

Great location, friendly and efficient staff and good, peaceful surroundings
8.7
It is a comfortable and peaceful accommodation in the heart of Kuta Beach with many attractions close by.
Report this review
Eve G. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Not very happy with our stay

Reception staff friendly - that's about it
4.7
We arrived having to quickly book a new hotel as ours was booked and looked online with Agoda. Three ladies each with a room in our group superior for around 50 a night! Arrival at reception was fine and staff friendly but that was the ONLY plus for the hotel! We were given rooms right at the back with my room backing onto shopping mall and fridge smelt, toilet didn't work and no view. Other two friends rooms ok but all fixtures old and doors weren't locking from balcony etc so felt little unsafe. Few staff kept watching us and walking past our rooms to look in at us so felt very strange. We all felt it and left hotel to find a dinner and shopping venue. We all weren't happy to go back to hotel there was a lot of noise from across road and although room bed and set up quite nice, room did not have a good feel at all. My friend was in her room and they came in to turn off outside light, then knocked and started to come in when she was in the room with keys and when they saw her asked if she wanted towels when room was already clean and we had only just checked in??? Very strange!! Lock up your things and ask for a better room if there are any??? Wouldn't stay there again or recommend. We paid a bit more and got so much more somewhere else! ive been to bali a few times and seen a few hotels but this for me does not rate at all!!
Report this review
Roberto C. Solo travelers Italy, July 20, 2015
Tourist alone

Position central Kuta, board with the beach, bus shuttle airport
5.3
sufficient, room with old forniture, no too much clean,
Report this review
Lauren B. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
average hotel in expensive area

Friendly staff, helpful staff, relaxing small pool
6.3
We would not stay there again due to getting electrocuted from the lamps! The bathroom flyscreen had a huge hole in it, letting in bugs! TV and fridge had no power points!! Never had towels.
Report this review
Caitlin O. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Melasti review

Lovely pool area, friendly and helpful staff and good location
7.3
Report this review
Rodney H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Spacious rooms, great location, and good value.

large rooms, location, value
7.7
Overall my stay at Melasti Bungalows was good. Pros: large room, good breakfast, helpful staff, location, large room, value for the money Cons: I feel (cannot be proven) that because I booked on Agoda that I was given an older room, pillows not soft, bed too hard, some fixtures in the room were old and did not operate very well (bathroom sink clogged, toilet water ran constantly, poor shower water pressure). Overall it was a good stay and I will stay here again.
Report this review
Vicki R. Groups Australia, June 18, 2015
Great hotel in good location

Location, price and service
9.3
The hotel is in a great spot, close to everything. It is old but kept clean. The staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa BaliMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Honey Moon Set Up In Suite RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti RestoMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Melasti SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - InteriorMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestaurantMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - ReceptionMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Public area - LobbyMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - DeluxeMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SuperiorMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - ViewMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - ViewMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05