or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melbourne Parkview Hotel

562 St Kilda Road, St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkview Hotel St Kilda Road
Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - View Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Area Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Presidential Suite Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Amenities Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Restaurant Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Restaurant Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Cafe
Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Restaurant Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Wedding Setup Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Wedding Setup Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and Conference Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and Conference Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and Conference Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and Conference Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Albert Park
Area: St. Kilda Road Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Elena A. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Horrible stay.

Location
4.3
Horrible! We were woken up at 3 in the morning because there was a fire alarm in our room which was faulty then staff took so long to resolve the problem, it was 4:30am and we had to move rooms and were promised an upgrade when really it was no upgrade at all. Room was horrible. Staff did not apologise for this inconvenience which was disappointing
Mark L. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Let down

Room
6.3
Unfortunately I was let down this time at my stay. I have stayed in the past at the Parkview but this time the staff service was poor. I had great difficulty ordering room service, which should have been simple, but it took me more than an hour to finally get a meal, then the next morning the breakfast downstairs in the dining room was disgraceful. The eggs looked like pig slop and the range of food wasn't great.
Claire N. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfy bed, clean, spacious room
8.3
Maree H. Families with older children Australia, November 12, 2014
Clean friendly and very convenient to the Alfred

Loved the bed, bathroom nice
9.7
Brent M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Bed, Location and Staff
9
Excellent location, room, staff etc. a little bit of hallway noise but apart from that excellent all round. Will definitely choose here again.
Jeremy C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
5
There was NOTHING good about this hotel. Terrible experience. I had paid for the room in full in advance with Agoda. Unfortunately my personal funds were "locked" up for a few hours due to Bank errors. The Reception Staff refused to let me check in, which meant I had to find somewhere else to rest my weary body. They phoned me 2 hours later saying I could check in to a room, as a favour to me. I returned and collapsed into bed. On checking out the next day the same female manager was on duty. I told her that because of the very unhelpful and negative experience the day before I would never stay there again. As I walked away from the counter she called out "at least we let you stay here...we didn't have to !!!". Unbelievable.....
Roslyn R. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Great Value

Location, value for money, refurbished rooms
9.3
Great hotel for working in the St Kilda Rd area. Refurbished rooms are neat and clean, comfortable bed and pleasant staff.
Susan O. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Fun times

The honesty, cleanliness, staff
9.7
Fantastic value for money. Their honesty to some items we forgot in our room was fantastic!! They kept them for us till we were able to get back there to pick them up. We gave stayed there very often and if ever we have to stay in melbourne we always book there. We love park view!!
Michael W. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
mngwest

Location, room, staff
9.7
Great
Sandra D. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Clean and comfy

Location to The Alfred Hospital, large rooms, great room service
8.7
Perfect for what I needed attending conference at The Alfred Hospital!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melbourne Parkview Hotel MelbourneMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - EntranceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - ViewMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Lobby AreaMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Presidential SuiteMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room AmenitiesMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods CafeMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Wedding SetupMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Wedding SetupMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and ConferenceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and ConferenceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and ConferenceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and ConferenceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Albert Park


AS-AGWEB-3B05