My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melbourne Parkview Hotel

562 St Kilda Road, St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkview Hotel St Kilda Road

Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - City View Deluxe Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - City View Guest Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - City View Deluxe Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Mini Bar Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Separate Dressing Area - Standard Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Laptop Size In-Room Safe - Standard In Every Guest Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - LCD Flat Screen TV With HD Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Media Hub Allows Direct TV Connection To iPod & iPhone & iPad & Laptop Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Mini Bar Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Hot Tub Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Restaurant
Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Cafe Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Bar Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - The Mezz Restaurant Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - The Marquee Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Lime Lounge Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Reception Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Conference Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Board Room
Hotel Area: St. Kilda Road Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Sharon P. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Great location

Location, Price, Comfy bed!!
7.7
Would stay again
Mark B. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
perfect location especially if you are relying on

location, comfy bed
9.3
we were relying on public transport to get around so the park view was perfect for us because we wanted to go to chapel st, fitzroy st st.kilda and we could do that from the front door almost, tis only a short tram ride to the city. the bed at the hotel was large and comfortable and we had a nice view of the city, the trees on stkilda rd.not sure what time checkout is but roomservice are quite keen, took us by surprise. ggod hotel i would go there again.
Michael H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Good hotel that is affordable yet central

staff, room quality, value
7.7
Plesent stay and staff are really good. The roos ar egood value for such a cenral location. It is an easy hotel to get to either driving or public transport. Parking is good but tight for big cars. The Buffet breakfast is ordinary but there is an option of a cooked breakfast.
Lars-Olof J. Business travelers Sweden, March 27, 2014
My stay was good.

The bed, the bed and the bed.
5.3
Its a nice hotel in many ways and everything thats got to do with the hotel side works very well. The Restaurant & Bar though sucks for its poor service and poor organization. At breakfast you saw the staff running around like headless chicken trying to catch up with filling up the buffet with food or filling up plates that were missing, cleaning tables for newly arrived guests etc. etc. Not a lack of staff but a total lack of management and organization. In the bar area it was even worse. In spite of signs in the bar area saying they are open from 4:30pm until late we were totally ignored sitting down there and had to go and get the drinks from the counter. I am now on my second stay in Melbourne and I choose another hotel. Cant stand that kind of poor service that is also charged for at a high cost.
John M. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Perfect for what I wanted

Location, Comfort & staff
8.7
Relaxing and comfortable and perfectly located for the meeting I had to attend
Guy R. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
peaceful ,fantastic, telax

friendly staff, very clean ,location
9.7
very relaxing , injoyable,welcoming .this hotel is perfect for melbourne resident and non resident walk distance to the centre of the city close to shops and restaurant and 10mn drive to st kilda beach.
Andy P. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
This was a lucky find

From reception to the great room just great
8
Last minute booking and I found a real gem. The girl on the front dest was so charming and helpful, room was great, clean and bloody comfortable. I will definitely use again.
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, February 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, surroundings, and accesibility
7.7
This is my 2nd stay, the hotel is fine, clean and get's the job done. I would stay here again.
Christine C. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2014
Excellent stay

Ultra comfy bed, cleanliness, location
8.7
Nothing to complain about! Had a wonderful stay. The beds were very very very comfortable!! Cheap parking available in the hotel.
Imelda W. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2014
Enjoy

Comfort, clean, friendly
7.3
The shower in the toilet need to add sliding door, the water splash all over the floor and a bit noisy in the morning as the housekeeping to rough when doing their cleaning and also even we had a privacy sign at outside, they still knocking our door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - St Kilda Road Parkview HotelMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - City View Deluxe RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - City View Guest RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - City View Deluxe RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Mini BarMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Separate Dressing Area - StandardMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Laptop Size In-Room Safe - Standard In Every Guest Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - LCD Flat Screen TV With HDMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Media Hub Allows Direct TV Connection To iPod & iPhone & iPad & LaptopMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Mini BarMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Hot TubMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods CafeMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods BarMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - The Mezz RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - The MarqueeMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Lime LoungeMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - LobbyMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Conference RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Board RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Conference RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InteriorMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - City View


AS-AGWEB-3C07