Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melbourne Parkview Hotel

562 St Kilda Road, St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkview Hotel St Kilda Road
Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - View Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Area Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Presidential Suite Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Amenities Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Restaurant Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Restaurant Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Cafe
Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods Restaurant Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Wedding Setup Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Wedding Setup Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and Conference Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and Conference Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and Conference Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and Conference Melbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Albert Park
Area: St. Kilda Road Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Muhajereen S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 30, 2015
Melbourne Visit
5.7
I contacted the hotel the day before our trip to Melbourne, to confirm my special request relating to a room in higher floor. Then the hotel confirmed we will be in a higher floor. But on arrival we were given a room in a lower floor, despite informing reception about the special request and hotel confirmation the day before. Disappointed with the level of service.
Robyn B. Families with older children Australia, February 18, 2015
Staff great. Cleanliness debatable

Parking. Room area. Staff friendliness
6.7
Enjoyable however breakfast was busy no clean tables. Eggs left a lot to be desired
Kirsten A. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Best pancakes

Location, pancakes & staff
8.7
Great stay, staff were great particularly the maintenance man who was really friendly & chatty. Have the pancakes they are amazing!
Fong H. Families with young children Portugal, January 6, 2015
Perfect choice

Location, staff and spacious room
9.7
Reena K. Families with older children India, January 1, 2015
It's an OK OK hotel

room was clean but looked a bit run down
6.7
It wasn't the best. Just ok
Ioan C. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Separate rooms for the kids

Spa, gym,service,
8.3
Was good ! Our first time in Melbourne very impres just you room cervice was too expensive !
Huiqin X. Families with young children China, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, clean and tidy, good bathroom
8.3
Elena A. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Horrible stay.

Location
4.3
Horrible! We were woken up at 3 in the morning because there was a fire alarm in our room which was faulty then staff took so long to resolve the problem, it was 4:30am and we had to move rooms and were promised an upgrade when really it was no upgrade at all. Room was horrible. Staff did not apologise for this inconvenience which was disappointing
Mark L. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Let down

Room
6.3
Unfortunately I was let down this time at my stay. I have stayed in the past at the Parkview but this time the staff service was poor. I had great difficulty ordering room service, which should have been simple, but it took me more than an hour to finally get a meal, then the next morning the breakfast downstairs in the dining room was disgraceful. The eggs looked like pig slop and the range of food wasn't great.
Claire N. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfy bed, clean, spacious room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melbourne Parkview Hotel MelbourneMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - EntranceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - ViewMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Lobby AreaMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Presidential SuiteMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room AmenitiesMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods CafeMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Woods RestaurantMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Wedding SetupMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Wedding SetupMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and ConferenceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and ConferenceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and ConferenceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Meeting and ConferenceMelbourne Parkview Hotel Melbourne - Albert Park


AS-AGWEB-3A04