or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne

180 City Road, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom Apartment Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom Apartment Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom Apartment Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Interior Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Lobby Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen
Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Fitness Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Excellence for short stay

Full facilities, staff performance and skybus pickup and dropoff
10
Overall, I would rate this Short Stay Apartments excellent. This service apartment come with full facilities including washing machine, kitchen with full accessories, down there got groceries shop, swimming pool, gym room, airport skybus pickup and drop-off. Will come back again in my next visit to Melbourne.
Yin Y. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Short Stay Apartment at SouthbankOne

washing machine,bedroom,television
8.7
THERE WAS LOUD NOISE IN THE HALL WHEN SOMEONE IS HAVING BATHING !!!!! THERE WERE ALSO SOME LIGHT WERE NOT WORKING. OVERALL THE STAY IN THIS APARTMENT IS NOT BAD. VERY NEAR TO CROWN, CAN EASILY TAKE TRAM .
Roxanne B. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Great location

Location is great 5 minute walk to south bank and crown. Staff friendly and easy access to the main office.
8.7
Excellent stay would certainly book again
Tim K. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
The things I liked about our short stay

I liked the location and its proximity to conveniences.
8
Rothlee O. Families with older children Australia, September 5, 2014
aaa

cleanliness, good value and spacious
9
No complaints as we were all very impressed about the room and the value for money. Only one thing I did find difficult was I wasn't told of the security deposit of $250 as I didn't have a credit card only had a debit card. This was very inconvenient and usually a debit card is fine at other hotels.
Hayley B. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Great

Stylish , close to city , views
8.3
Great
Sarda N. Families with older children New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Great location

The location, clean rooms, staff were very helpful
9
We had a great stay. The bed was comfy. The apartment was clean and well equipped for a short stay. Having access to a gym and indoor pool was a bonus! The only downside was the check-in process. I phoned the number I was given in the email, but no one answered. I found another number on one of my invoices and thankfully one of the staff at 187 City Road answered and came over to meet us at 180. The door locks are also an issue. It would be good to invest in doors that one can lock easily from the inside. All the staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. I suggest MSSA look at providing an early check in service. I'm sure guests would be happy to pay extra to be guaranteed an early check in. We ended up paying for a day room at an airport hotel as our flight got in very early in the morning and MSSA told us we couldn't check in until 2.00pm!
Chantal P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
CBD yet not CDB

homey, clean, with facility
6
a place make you feel home located in southbank , 2 mins to crown casino which was perfect for me as i have few events to attend in Crown 15 mins walk to collins street
Nathan H. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Clean and location is quite close to the city

Cleanliness, location and value
5.7
Overall we are satisfied, however the supervisor was very rude and not empathetic.
Brenton S. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Great stay. Premium view for $180pn

View, cleanliness, modern
9.3
Stayed her around the 26th floor over looking port phillip bay and south of melbourne. Beautiful place. Nice view. Apartment new and modern however slightly small at 50sqm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne MelbourneMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - KitchenMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom ApartmentMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom ApartmentMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom ApartmentMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - InteriorMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - LobbyMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Swimming PoolMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - KitchenMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - KitchenMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Fitness RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B03