or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne

180 City Road, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom Apartment Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom Apartment Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom Apartment Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Interior Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Lobby Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen
Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Fitness Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Brenton S. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Great stay. Premium view for $180pn

View, cleanliness, modern
9.3
Stayed her around the 26th floor over looking port phillip bay and south of melbourne. Beautiful place. Nice view. Apartment new and modern however slightly small at 50sqm
Jocelyn T. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

convenient, centrally located, good security
8
Pleasant
April K. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
Great stay for more than a week

Feel homely, Nearby Grocery and Free upgrade
7
Great stay at shortstay! We get free upgraded to 3 bedroom apartment but it will be great if we could get early notification. There's no free wifi but charge us at reasonable price. There's a grocery store just next door so you can get whatever you want. The kitchen is fully equipped,we enjoy the cooking at the apartment.
Nathan L. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2014
The perfect week away from reality

Location Staff Amenities
8
Great location for a week of shopping with family and friends
Lam M. Couples China, May 7, 2014
melbourne is a nice, quiet place. scene is good.

3 bedroom 2 toilet is enough space for 6 people. close to south melbourne market for cheap and nice seafood. good customer service nice hotel staff
9
generally speak. It is a very nice modern style serviced apartment. i want to suggest a few things below. please - provide free wifi - provide shampoo, shower gel - provide luggage space in our building. so that we dun need to go to the opposite building to check in
Mary T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
We really enjoyed Melbourne.

The apartment was in a great location. The pool is tops and the apartment was very quiet and clean. Stay here, you won't be disappointed.
8.3
Kane M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Some furniture in need of replacement.

Location
6
Our overall stay was satisfactory, but I would say the some of the furniture is in need of replacement when you dont really want to sit down. The apartment could also have been cleaned better or more attention to detail.
Rebecca L. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2013
Great southbank location

Location, room size and value for money
9
Greg P. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
Work related

Location, easy to get to, restraunts
7.3
Very good location and close to major city attractions
Nikmun S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Very Friendly Staff; Clean and Comfortable Room

1) Very friendly staff; 2)Clean and Comfortable Room; 3) Friendly staff help us to upgrade our apartment, while we have unexpected family member turn up for surprise.
9.3
We are very pleased to meet Southbank Short Stay Apartment's staff, they all very friendly and nice. Also they are very helpful in finding a solution for us to upgrade our apartment, while we have unexpected family member turn up. Room very clean spacial and comfortable. We all enjoy and love it very much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne MelbourneMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - KitchenMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom ApartmentMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom ApartmentMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom ApartmentMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - InteriorMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - LobbyMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Swimming PoolMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - KitchenMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - KitchenMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Fitness RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C01