or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne

180 City Road, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom Apartment Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom Apartment Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom Apartment Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Interior Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Lobby Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen
Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Fitness Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Bathroom Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest Room Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Yiannis P. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
January 2015

location, comfort, early check out
5.3
Kendal R. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
Great location, clean apartment & helpful service

Great location, clean apartment & helpful service
9
We had a great stay. Loved the location. Found the apartment perfect for our needs and spacious enough for our 18 month old to have space to play. It was also very secure.
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Absolute waste of money and time.
4.7
My family and extended families decide to visit Australia from Macau this Christmas and New Year. Its a big trip for everyone, since we do not get opportunities like this to travel together, especially for my mother who is already 72 years old. Despite requests to be put on same floor, the hotel splited our families to 3 levels. Visiting each other was made very difficult because the keys only let you get to the level of your room in the elevators. We check in to 4, 2 bedrooms apartment. One of the apartment which claims to be able to house 4 people, has a living and dinning area only good for 2 people. Its size is like a typical flat in Hong Kong. For families like ours, counting on the apartment to have facilities so that we can take care of our meals during our stay, the space provided was a big disappointment. The fact that Southbank One has a reception which only opens from 6am to 8pm, does not offer guests much help either. The stove stop working in the middle of a cooking session for dinner one night, and no one from the reception can be reached. The furnishings of the apartment were shabby with stains throughout. The tables have stainless steel pointy corners, unfit for any hotels. None of the bedrooms have air conditioning. Was told to keep bedroom doors open so as to let air conditioning from the living room flow into the bedrooms. A note about water. Water pressure for the shower is unacceptable, even when no one else in the apartment is using water. When the kitchen faucet is on, the water flow from the shower head cuts off completely! As a person from Melbourne myself, I found this apartment a disgrace.
Lina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Strategic location

1. Walking distance to flinders street station 2. Convenient stores near the apartment 3.acailable parking space by booking
10
Richard S. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2014
Xmas trip

location , pool
8.3
very pleasant
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Excellence for short stay

Full facilities, staff performance and skybus pickup and dropoff
10
Overall, I would rate this Short Stay Apartments excellent. This service apartment come with full facilities including washing machine, kitchen with full accessories, down there got groceries shop, swimming pool, gym room, airport skybus pickup and drop-off. Will come back again in my next visit to Melbourne.
Yin Y. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Short Stay Apartment at SouthbankOne

washing machine,bedroom,television
8.7
THERE WAS LOUD NOISE IN THE HALL WHEN SOMEONE IS HAVING BATHING !!!!! THERE WERE ALSO SOME LIGHT WERE NOT WORKING. OVERALL THE STAY IN THIS APARTMENT IS NOT BAD. VERY NEAR TO CROWN, CAN EASILY TAKE TRAM .
Roxanne B. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Great location

Location is great 5 minute walk to south bank and crown. Staff friendly and easy access to the main office.
8.7
Excellent stay would certainly book again
Tim K. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
The things I liked about our short stay

I liked the location and its proximity to conveniences.
8
Rothlee O. Families with older children Australia, September 5, 2014
aaa

cleanliness, good value and spacious
9
No complaints as we were all very impressed about the room and the value for money. Only one thing I did find difficult was I wasn't told of the security deposit of $250 as I didn't have a credit card only had a debit card. This was very inconvenient and usually a debit card is fine at other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne MelbourneMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - KitchenMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom ApartmentMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom ApartmentMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - One Bedroom ApartmentMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - InteriorMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - LobbyMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Swimming PoolMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - KitchenMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - KitchenMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Fitness RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - BathroomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Guest RoomMelbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne Melbourne - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A03