or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa At Melia Bali - Indonesia
Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - The Level Lounge Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Interior Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Bathroom Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Surroundings Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Shops Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Beach Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Spa Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Bathroom Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Exterior Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Beach Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Steffen H. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2013
Good Beach Hotel

Nice Garden - Friendly Staff - Beach located
8.3
Jenfry T. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Comfortable room, excellent facilities, great food
8.7
Almira M. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2013
Gorgeous Hotel

Fast and strong internet connection, romantic ambience, beachfront
9.3
Lobna A. Couples Egypt, October 30, 2013
Amazing, relaxing, I'll advice my family& friends

value for money, relaxing, Design
8.3
I will advice my family& friends to go and enjoy their time there
Sunghi L. Groups South Korea, October 27, 2013
Romantic with Lovely SAP with frendly staff

frendly staff, Clean Room, Comfortable room
10
food was nice and the staff was frendly. it was great time to be in Melia.
Gonzalo M. Families with young children Chile, October 2, 2013
nice place for family stay

food, beverages, loctation
8
nice place, stayed under the all inclusive system and besides few items were not included (also imported alcohol is not included)didn't pay anything extra on the check out. the place is nice and all inclusive worths if you are planning to stay all the time at the hotel. the staff is friendly and specially with the kids.
Jonathan C. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2013
Tropical Luxury

Expansive gardens, great service, good food
8.3
We had a great time and were looked after very well. Great staff, good food and right on the beach. Also a good pool and Spa facility. We took out 10 month old son and there were plenty of families. Staff were great with kids and cheap babysitting available.
Sarah W. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Perfect relaxation location

Gardens, food, atmosphere
9.7
We came to relax and succeeded without question. lovely older hotel with such friendly staff and a great atmosphere in general with all the guests. We went as a couple but hope to return with our children because it had such a nice family vibe too. The pool was wonderful, the beach peaceful and clean and easy access to shopping if we wanted. We had great value for money and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Bridget T. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Private beach, big pool, wide variety of breakfast
8
My room has a balcony straight to the pool, it was nice, the pool was big. We also enjoy the selection of the breakfast , wide of variety.
Jong D. Families with older children South Korea, May 26, 2013
very spacious room

Beach, swimming Pool, Kids Activity
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali – All inclusive Hotel BaliMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - InteriorMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - BathroomMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - ShopsMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - BeachMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - SpaMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - BathroomMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - BeachMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali – All inclusive Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02