Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali All Inclusive

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa At Melia Bali - Indonesia
Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Surroundings Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Exterior Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Entrance Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Exterior Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Exterior Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Beach Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Reception Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Entrance Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Pub/Lounge Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - The Level Lounge Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Interior Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Bathroom Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Spa Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Beach
Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Spa Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Bathroom Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Exterior Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Beach Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Balcony/Terrace Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Interior Melia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Bathroom
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Steffen H. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2013
Good Beach Hotel

Nice Garden - Friendly Staff - Beach located
8.3
Jenfry T. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Comfortable room, excellent facilities, great food
8.7
Almira M. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2013
Gorgeous Hotel

Fast and strong internet connection, romantic ambience, beachfront
9.3
Lobna A. Couples Egypt, October 30, 2013
Amazing, relaxing, I'll advice my family& friends

value for money, relaxing, Design
8.3
I will advice my family& friends to go and enjoy their time there
Sunghi L. Groups South Korea, October 27, 2013
Romantic with Lovely SAP with frendly staff

frendly staff, Clean Room, Comfortable room
10
food was nice and the staff was frendly. it was great time to be in Melia.
Gonzalo M. Families with young children Chile, October 2, 2013
nice place for family stay

food, beverages, loctation
8
nice place, stayed under the all inclusive system and besides few items were not included (also imported alcohol is not included)didn't pay anything extra on the check out. the place is nice and all inclusive worths if you are planning to stay all the time at the hotel. the staff is friendly and specially with the kids.
Jonathan C. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2013
Tropical Luxury

Expansive gardens, great service, good food
8.3
We had a great time and were looked after very well. Great staff, good food and right on the beach. Also a good pool and Spa facility. We took out 10 month old son and there were plenty of families. Staff were great with kids and cheap babysitting available.
Sarah W. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Perfect relaxation location

Gardens, food, atmosphere
9.7
We came to relax and succeeded without question. lovely older hotel with such friendly staff and a great atmosphere in general with all the guests. We went as a couple but hope to return with our children because it had such a nice family vibe too. The pool was wonderful, the beach peaceful and clean and easy access to shopping if we wanted. We had great value for money and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Bridget T. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Private beach, big pool, wide variety of breakfast
8
My room has a balcony straight to the pool, it was nice, the pool was big. We also enjoy the selection of the breakfast , wide of variety.
Jong D. Families with older children South Korea, May 26, 2013
very spacious room

Beach, swimming Pool, Kids Activity
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali All Inclusive BaliMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - EntranceMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - BeachMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - EntranceMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - InteriorMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - BathroomMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - SpaMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - BeachMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - SpaMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - BathroomMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - BeachMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - InteriorMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - BathroomMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - EntranceMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - LobbyMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - VillaMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - LobbyMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali All Inclusive Bali - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07