or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Damon E. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
relaxing

clean, great staff, beach
8
Andrea M. Families with older children Canada, May 4, 2014
A fun and relaxing tropical vacation

Nice beach, beautiful pool, very friendly staff.
7.7
Was a very relaxing and fun stay. Enjoyed the ocean and the beach. Felt that your Happy Hour at lunch time should last a little longer than 12:30. Check in was smooth albeit a little slow. Our daughter was pretty freaked out about the gecko hiding behind the picture frame in our second room but it didn't appear much more than twice. The complimentary water each day was appreciated. Great showers in the bathroom!
Veronika C. Families with young children Germany, April 29, 2014
Relaxing holiday in balinese style resort

The gardens and lanscapes are beautiful done in a very traditional way. Bar close to the beach so yoI can enjoy fodd and drinks there. German speaking staff which was great for my family members
8
It was a very relaxing and rejuvenating and perfect for my mum and sisters who never been to Bali before. Friendly Staff, nice spas and yoga classes.
Koto O. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Very good

Comfortable, not too expensive, nw
9.3
Hao P. Couples China, April 27, 2014
Fabulous

Breakfast, Beach, Bar
10
Natalia L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
nice place

clean, comfort, centrally located
8
goood
Sara S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Haven & Sanctuary Retreat

Buffet breakfast, warm service, ambience
9.7
Definitely a huge and beautiful resort. Very calming environment with excellent landscaping. A feast for the eyes with a mix of modernity & traditional architecture. The buffet spread in the morning is simply breath taking but for Muslims, may be a little hassle as the spread is mixed w halal n non halal food. We saw guests taking halal and non halal food using the same ladle. Come down for breakfast early, around 7+am where there r few people. 9+am would mean you have to withstand the large crowd, not to mention, a little noisy. Wifi is also not strong once you are in the room. This resort is for those looking for some escape away from the city. Very cosy and calming ambience. Nearest shopping area is abt 5mins down by cab. You can walk there to Bali Collection, if you don't mind the sun. We shop mostly in Kuta though where the range of things are plenty. Paid rp150,000 - rp200,000 for every cab trip up and down Kuta. Overall an awesome experience there! Definitely a come back!
Derrintia A. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Suitable for couple and family

access to the beach, homey surroundings, friendly staff
7.7
Michelle M. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
A beautiful resort in a beautiful country

Clean, friendly and a lovely setting
9.3
We very much enjoyed our say at the Melia Bali. The staff were extremely friendly and attentive and our room was very comfortable and spacious. It is located right next to the beach, which is beautiful and is a short walking distance from other local restaurants. It was very quiet the time of year we went (Easter holidays), so the restaurants etc seemed to close early for a holiday resort but I imagine it would be busier in the summer. Overall we were extremely happy with the hotel, we it's very pretty setting and would definitely recommend it to others.
Akshay H. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Not the best

The food, the location and the staff
6
The rooms were old and mouldy, toilet didn't work properly and housekeeping didn't provide toilet paper even! Not worth the money, we moved to Nikko hotel which was AMAZING.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06