or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Ken A. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Adequate

Close to the convention centre, reasonably priced, well located for other activities
4.3
DVD was not connected, had to do that myself; was "upgraded" to a family room that meant having to traipse upstairs for a shower (2 beds downstairs but no shower/bath); rooms are tired, musty; had to stand for 25 mins to check-in then wait until 3.01pm for a room, 'upgraded' as it was.
Jose M. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
nice

location near coaltrans
5.3
air conditioner was warm
Christine W. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2014
All in all a really lovely family getaway.

Beach. Spa. Kids activities.
7.7
We had a great family getaway. The room configuration really worked with us and the kids. The beds were super comfy!! However, the family room we stayed in is in DESPERATE need of a refurbishment. We had a broken blind, broken mosquito net and a power cut in our room for an hour or so early Saturday morning. The room was tired looking and certainly did not reflect the hotels 5 star rating.There was no turn down service.
Lorelie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2014
At the heart of the Nusa Dua

comfort, location and view
8.7
Me and my sisters had a great time here as its close to where we wanted to visit. and the hotel itself is good enough to hve a relaxing day.
Colleen M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
We were treated like royalty

Attention to detail, free mini bar & airport shuttle, small place specialty service for guests
8.7
Enjoyable, quiet, luxurious, pampered.
Agus W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
It was preety good,bathroom quite old need improve

Great breakfastGreat swiming poolClose to local rest.
5.7
Preety good, but need to improve technologycal point of view, my tv was old air,con was hot and the bathroom needs major improvement in many areas
Linda L. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2014
Relaxing, clean, lovely staff, room was perfect!

The beds were very comfortable, customer service was excellent, the pool was fantastic
9
We loved staying at the Melia Bali. Everything was so easy and the staff were very attentive and courteous. The family room was perfect for the 3 of us and we couldn't have chosen better (the beds were so comfortable!). The only issue we had was that the room smelt of mould from the aircon but we sprayed Glen20 disinfectant to help reduce the smell. I would suggest that the room airconditioners are cleaned regularly. A complimentary airport shuttle service would also be great. Bali collection shopping centre was only a 5 minute walk which was ideal. We also loved the hotel's departure lounge available to us when we needed a place to shower and rest before our flight in the evening. My daugther also loved the Kids club and made lots of friends. Nusa Dua is a such a peaceful and lovely part of Bali and we wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Melia again. Thank you! Linda Loveridge
Reza M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
The best hotel at Nusa Dua compound.

Free upgrade, Friendly Staff, Private Beach
9
The receptionist was unable to provide me with the connecting rooms as requested by phone. Talked to the manager and provided me with free upgrade. The hotel is typical Nusa Dua 5 stars, where the food is okay and staff are very friendly. I have a pleasant stay at the hotel, would definitely return one day!
Kelvin L. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
Verything is good ,expect no one to pick up us

The beach very nice The foods was good The local tour very good
8
Overall was good ,expect no one come to pick up as we do request by email ,so can't late check out ,because our fight was 6:00pm
Rebecca G. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Would probably not need any longer than 3 nights

Friendly Staff Buffet breakfast Spa facility
7.7
Great stay. Staff are terrific and friendly. Nusa dua is quite expensive as we did not venture outside the tourist compound. We stayed for 3 nights and were ready to move up to seminyak by the 3rd night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05