or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Exterior Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Reception Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2153 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Claudia B. Business travelers Germany, May 8, 2014
Not good for swimming

garden, friendliness of staff
6.7
I was surprised to see that the hotel distinguishes between different types of guests. It turned out that the pool I wanted to swim in was limited to guests staying in a certain type of villa, which I hadn't booked. The other pool at a very uneven floor and was too flat to swim properly. The kids loved it there, but for me this wasn't good enough. Also, to get a capuccino or smoked salmon at the breakfast I had to pay extra. The buffet was not as good as in other 5 star hotels I have stayed in.
Hidetaka M. Families with older children Japan, May 5, 2014
Feel Luxuary

Nice room / Big and Playful swimming pool / many restaurants inside
7.7
I stayed there for 2N3D with my family including 2 boys. It has a big swimming pool and also has activities in the pool, such as aerobics. It has a nice private beach and kids played with small and beautiful crabs there. The whole area of the hotel is clean and tidy, staffs are well organized and friendly enough. Our room was two-story so that it was fun for my kids to stay there because we had never stayed at a two-story room before. No regret at all to stay there.
Amit P. Couples India, May 4, 2014
Great

Nice and Relaxing ambience. Great beach side view. Friendly staff
7.3
Being a 5 star rated category and moreover being in ASIA , we expected this hotel to include few Indian foods in its menu. But being a veg family it was difficult for us to find any good food for lunch and dinner. Breaksfast was good but there is no indian cuisine included in any of its menu at any restaurent. Probably hotel can improve on this as there are many Indian travellers to Bali these days.
Damon E. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
relaxing

clean, great staff, beach
8
Andrea M. Families with older children Canada, May 4, 2014
A fun and relaxing tropical vacation

Nice beach, beautiful pool, very friendly staff.
7.7
Was a very relaxing and fun stay. Enjoyed the ocean and the beach. Felt that your Happy Hour at lunch time should last a little longer than 12:30. Check in was smooth albeit a little slow. Our daughter was pretty freaked out about the gecko hiding behind the picture frame in our second room but it didn't appear much more than twice. The complimentary water each day was appreciated. Great showers in the bathroom!
Veronika C. Families with young children Germany, April 29, 2014
Relaxing holiday in balinese style resort

The gardens and lanscapes are beautiful done in a very traditional way. Bar close to the beach so yoI can enjoy fodd and drinks there. German speaking staff which was great for my family members
8
It was a very relaxing and rejuvenating and perfect for my mum and sisters who never been to Bali before. Friendly Staff, nice spas and yoga classes.
Koto O. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Very good

Comfortable, not too expensive, nw
9.3
Hao P. Couples China, April 27, 2014
Fabulous

Breakfast, Beach, Bar
10
Natalia L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
nice place

clean, comfort, centrally located
8
goood
Sara S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Haven & Sanctuary Retreat

Buffet breakfast, warm service, ambience
9.7
Definitely a huge and beautiful resort. Very calming environment with excellent landscaping. A feast for the eyes with a mix of modernity & traditional architecture. The buffet spread in the morning is simply breath taking but for Muslims, may be a little hassle as the spread is mixed w halal n non halal food. We saw guests taking halal and non halal food using the same ladle. Come down for breakfast early, around 7+am where there r few people. 9+am would mean you have to withstand the large crowd, not to mention, a little noisy. Wifi is also not strong once you are in the room. This resort is for those looking for some escape away from the city. Very cosy and calming ambience. Nearest shopping area is abt 5mins down by cab. You can walk there to Bali Collection, if you don't mind the sun. We shop mostly in Kuta though where the range of things are plenty. Paid rp150,000 - rp200,000 for every cab trip up and down Kuta. Overall an awesome experience there! Definitely a come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07