or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Kathleen R. Groups Australia, February 28, 2014
relaxing, great to get away,

Room size, staff very helpful and friendly, walking distance to local attractions
9
Great, staff very friendly, helpful, hotel located in walking distance to Bali Collection - shopping, restaurants, also in walking distance to Main Gate of Nusa Dua, hotel has beautiful gardens, lovely pool area and very relaxing beach to sit by.
Yousif O. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2014
Poor rooms and staff services

Lobbay, garden and beach
4.3
We did not like the room furniture because it is old and torn and most of the staff are not friendly
Shiu K. Couples China, February 23, 2014
It's great

It's great, although the room is not as good as my expectation but the environment of the hotel is really good, quite, big, relax.
7.7
It's great, although the room is not as good as my expectation but the environment of the hotel is really good, quite, big, relax.
Tracey F. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
Very pleasant

Food friendly service atmosphere
8
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
poor hotel room and not worthy for value.

nothing
3.7
I had stay in a room with water supply in yellowish colour during use the heater. I had call the reception for changing the other room for me but I had get the bad response from them. Very disappointed! Secondly, the platform floor wooden is too old and we can feel the sound. Very bad.....
Quang T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 7, 2014
Nice place

Luxury hotel
9.7
Luxury and nice resort. It was a valued and reasonable hotel. Clean, fresh, green area, i love it
Wen L. Families with young children China, February 5, 2014
hotel environment is nice, room and service so so

1. beautiful garden and beach, 2. good swimming pool activities; 3. kids club
6.3
Melia Bali is an old and big hotel, we booked room with bathtub, but was checked in a room without bathtub on the first day, after several communication, we were changed to another room with bathtub on the second day, which cause some inconvinience for us, and we feel the hotel management didn't feel sorry for that. Maybe because the hotel is very big and it's fully booked during Chinese new year period, the hotel service was just poor: very late room makeup service; bad smell and noice from the 4th floor due to room maintainance activity. Good thing is the swimming pool activities, we enjoyed water stretch everyday and my daughter also loved staying water. Melia Bali has a big and beautify garden, moreover people can access to beach directly, there sand is soft and bright, we had fun there. There's Bali Collection close to hotel, about 10 minutes walking, there are many restaurants and shops open till late night.
Ha N. Families with older children New Zealand, February 4, 2014
Attentive staff, clean, comfortable

Nice location and clean beach, excellent outside dining, friendly and attentive staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Melia. Location is good, close to the airport. Large grounds, so acts as a island of calm and is great to come back to after a day shopping, sight-seeing, or playing sport. Faces a clean beach, which is not always the case at some other 5-star hotels on the island. Friendly and attentive staff, who went out of their way to make us feel like special guests. Very responsive at sorting out issues quickly, like a malfunctioning aircon. It is an older hotel, but that is part of its charm. Many of the staff have been there a long time, so very experienced. We'll certainly be back.
Nelson P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Old and well maintained 5 star hotel

nice breakfast with plenty of selection, beach front
8.7
This hotel certainly had its glory days behind as the property is relatively old in comparison to the neighbouring hotels. However it was the excellent service that put it back at par with others. This property has that old traditional ambience which i like about Bali, but certainly not to everyone's taste. Room is quite spacious, and bed quality is great. I really enjoy my walk at the beach (since this hotel is located at the beach front) and the lagoon type swimming pool which offers a lot of activities. Breakfast are excellent as we are spoiled with lots of choices. Staffs are also very friendly and helpful. My family really enjoyed our stay there.
Angela L. Groups United States of America, January 30, 2014
Luxury hotel with many amenities

private beach, very clean, very friendly staff
8.3
I loved staying at this resort. The private beach is very accessible, always clean, and has many loungers. They have many activities to join for a low cost. The breakfast buffet is enormous and the food is very good. The restaurant on the beach is also nice. It is close to a mall for shopping. The only drawback is that the beds are not very comfortable. They need to buy new beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02