or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2129 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2129)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
A beautiful resort in a beautiful country

Clean, friendly and a lovely setting
9.3
We very much enjoyed our say at the Melia Bali. The staff were extremely friendly and attentive and our room was very comfortable and spacious. It is located right next to the beach, which is beautiful and is a short walking distance from other local restaurants. It was very quiet the time of year we went (Easter holidays), so the restaurants etc seemed to close early for a holiday resort but I imagine it would be busier in the summer. Overall we were extremely happy with the hotel, we it's very pretty setting and would definitely recommend it to others.
Rebecca S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Lovely hotel by the beach

Entertainment, Location, View
8
Great choice of hotel if you are in Nusa Dua. They really make an effort for night entertainment with talented dancers. Great dinner buffet choices too. Walking distance to main shopping area
Akshay H. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Not the best

The food, the location and the staff
6
The rooms were old and mouldy, toilet didn't work properly and housekeeping didn't provide toilet paper even! Not worth the money, we moved to Nikko hotel which was AMAZING.
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
wonderful hotel

The spa, beach and the room
10
It was a wonderful stay at Melia bali!! Will come back again!
Li Q. Families with young children China, April 12, 2014
very good swimming pool with fitness activities

public activities; breakfast ; good garden view
8
lovely garden with so many squirrel who wake us up at every morning. They even ate peanuts in our palm. Yoga and fitness activities in the water every day. We enjoyed it.
Vicki L. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Wonderful experience

Location, staff, charm
8.7
It was a very good stay. There was a trainee waiter, Solomat, who was wonderful and made our stay special. He should be hired on!
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
enjoyable, family orientated

atmosphere, clean and friendly staff
8.3
very enjoyable stay but the hotel was more family orientated than expected. The food was ok a bit expensive for the price but the breakfast was very good value. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Yosep A. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Good Hotel

Food, Location and Staff
8.7
This very nice hotel, my wife really love food in this hotel. The location also have a good area with market, museum, etc. Just need upgrade the hotel and refurbish since this is the old hotel. Need renovation so will be looks luxury.
Mark T. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Not again

Nice pool beach
5
We stayed at the Melia for 1 night, very generously given an upgrade but I have stayed in the upgraded room 15 years ago and it didn't appear to be much of an upgrade. The room was 2 level with a view of the garden and a little bit of the pool. Very dark with narrow stairs to the second level where the bed was, not a lot of room upstairs. Bathroom looked like it had work done in it but you would not what to be very tall otherwise you would be hitting your head against the ceiling. Breakfast was not enjoyable, felt like I was in a canteen. I would not stay at the Melia again.
Ian P. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2014
Tranquil and relaxing. A great getaway

Location, Gardens and Luxury
8.3
Really had a great time for the 2 days we were there. We were there with out daughter who is 3 yrs old and she had a great time. She loved the pool and we loved the facilities such as babysitting service - which we used and would recommend. Beach restaurant was great - had a Tapas menu and enjoyed a couple of great cocktails prior in the lobby bar. A great stay enjoyed by all the family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06