or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Tang X. Families with young children China, December 26, 2013
Very nice garden view, superb beach side fun

garden, beach, swimming poor
9.7
Very nice garden, superb designed hotel, kind and helpful staff, affordable price. Beach side, can enjoy a very easy sunshine. So good
Karim S. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Location, Great Resort-Breakfast-Beds-Pool-Beach

Location, Comfort Beds, Great Resorts-Facilities
9
Very delighted, fast check in & check out process, great breakfast, have private beach, nice large pool, quiet surrounding, will come back again
Innge H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Recommended strongly

nice pool, good deal, close to beach and shopping areas
9.3
Great recommendation. Friendly staff and children love it.
Andreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Relaxing, Comfortable, revitalising.

Nice comfy rooms, Excellent Breakfast, great swimming pools
7.7
My stay in Melia Bali was short and yet great. the hotel is so comfortable that i feel revitalised after staying there for 3 days which is great for me after a long year. they have excellent breakfast and also fast internet connection. it is very family orientated based on the number of family room they have available.
Paul M. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 24, 2013
Great place to stay at,comfy & friendly staff

Great room, pool, staff, location to surf spots
7.3
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
easy and relax beach stay!

nice garden, beach within 3-mins walk, white-sand beach, quiet surrounding
8
Very nice, satisfying and relaxing stay in Melia Bali!
Seng H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Great and Clean

Nice, big room & near beach
8.3
whole area of the hotel is clean and tidy, staffs are well organized and friendly enough.It is located right next to the beach, which is beautiful and is a short walking distance from other local restaurants.Overall we were extremely happy with the hotel, we it's very pretty setting and would definitely recommend it to others.
Nicholas F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Great Family Holiday

Room, Swimming Pool, ambiance
8.7
Kok W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Bali was great but the resort is poor.

Internet, Beach and Sight
5.3
The resort is very old. Room is small and cramp while toilet does not even come with a bath tub. You would think that they would be more generous with the drinking water but every room comes with only 2 small bottles of water (185ml I think)which you could finish in one swallow. Buffet spread is disappointing and not something you'd look forward to. Although the al fresco restaurant sport a great ocean view, the food is the worst we ever had in a 4-5 Star resort. The only thing going for the resort is the beautiful beach and nice landscaping.
Kevin R. Families with young children Canada, December 16, 2013
exceeded expectations

swimming pools, beautiful grounds, access to beach
10
It was beyond our expectations. We had arranged for hotel transfer - the driver took us to the pick up area, then once they drove up, gave us each a bottle of icecold water and towel - really refreshing! We drive up to the beautiful resort, our room has a backdoor that opens up to a small deck with deck chairs, and we can just right into the swimming pool (which they called a lagoon). My kids spent hours just jumping into the pool from the deck. We could walk through the gardens to the beach, and the beach front restaurant served really good food. We did not leave the resort except to explore the little temple on a hill a short walk down the beach. We will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05