or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Rafael R. Couples Brazil, March 10, 2014
Good for couples that like to surf and rest

Near Surf spots and good swimming pool
6
Kam L. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
comfortable & relaxing but very very hot

big & spacious
5.7
check in was quite long, need to wait as they can't find my reservation?? i wanted to upgrade from guest room to junior suite & it took times to make the changes. likewise when i intend to extend a night, i have to book via Agoda though i was in the hotel front desk. Can't the hotel to be flexible to extend a night with the same rate?? this was very annoying! besides the sat buffet was terrible, nothing much to offer for the price that was charged!
Reagan A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
The Shallow water beach is breathtaking

The Beach, thats it
5.3
I travel and stayed in hotels quite abit, and Bali is one of my favorite destination, Melia Bali has the beach that i will definitely come back for, but the Hotel staff failed to make me feel welcomed during my stay there. Its a pity. However i will still recommend this hotel for its beach and cute squirels found at the trees by the beach
Joseph C. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Secure location

beach front, great gardens
6.3
stay is good and relaxing. it would have worked out well for us if an organized city tour is available. Vans for hire with drivers were readily available although the drivers did not really help much with identifying the places to go.
Kathleen R. Groups Australia, February 28, 2014
relaxing, great to get away,

Room size, staff very helpful and friendly, walking distance to local attractions
9
Great, staff very friendly, helpful, hotel located in walking distance to Bali Collection - shopping, restaurants, also in walking distance to Main Gate of Nusa Dua, hotel has beautiful gardens, lovely pool area and very relaxing beach to sit by.
Yousif O. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2014
Poor rooms and staff services

Lobbay, garden and beach
4.3
We did not like the room furniture because it is old and torn and most of the staff are not friendly
Shiu K. Couples China, February 23, 2014
It's great

It's great, although the room is not as good as my expectation but the environment of the hotel is really good, quite, big, relax.
7.7
It's great, although the room is not as good as my expectation but the environment of the hotel is really good, quite, big, relax.
Tracey F. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
Very pleasant

Food friendly service atmosphere
8
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
poor hotel room and not worthy for value.

nothing
3.7
I had stay in a room with water supply in yellowish colour during use the heater. I had call the reception for changing the other room for me but I had get the bad response from them. Very disappointed! Secondly, the platform floor wooden is too old and we can feel the sound. Very bad.....
Quang T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 7, 2014
Nice place

Luxury hotel
9.7
Luxury and nice resort. It was a valued and reasonable hotel. Clean, fresh, green area, i love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08