or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Couples Canada, December 16, 2013
Beautiful resort

Beautiful gardens, good food, nice beach
10
It was a very nice resort. Beach was clean. Lots of activities including water aerobics and stretching exercises.
Mohamed F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Great hotel, good service and very nice landscape.

Very privacy, true balenese architecture and friendly staff
7
Overall I had a very pleasant stay. For muslim the food is non halal inside the hotel.. Please beware. Anyway there is a lot of halal food along kuta beach. For muslim it is recomended that u took a muslim supir (driver) as he can help u to find a good halal restaurant. The hotel is huge that u might probably lost inside the hotel for the 1st time.. Hahaha Superb landscape and nice crystal clear beaches awaits..
Siti A. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2013
Near to the beaches

Clean, friendly staff, Lots of greenery, Cozy Room
7.7
I stayed at Melia Bali for one night only,as I had to travel to Seminyak. I stayed in Melia to attend a wedding held in Meli Gardens. It is a great choice to hold weddings in this hotel. The staff were very attentive and friendly. I was greeted by the staff the moment I stepped into the hotel. The room has a large comfy bed. The lighting of the room made the room very cozy. As my stay was short, I was not able to take a dip in the pool. But the hotel was near the beach and one could catch the sunrise.The beach was clean and suitable for strolls. In conclusion, this is a great place to stay if you wish to relax. There is SOGO and branded outlet coleection mall near the hotel to satisfy your shopping needs.
David E. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable place

Family oriented, quiet and nice environment
8.3
Enjoyable, relaxing, walking distance to the beach and easy to access downtown
Mukhatar S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
fantastic, i will definitely stay again.

location, beach and hospitality
10
good
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Overall good experence staying at Melia Bali

Large hotel, not crowded, friendly staff
7.3
On the possitive side, check-in was a breeze, they provide enough room access card for every guest in the room. The overall hotel decor was nice and very spacious (e.g. reception area). Plenty of activities available to keep you occupied e.g. tennis court and very well equipped gym with shower. Nice lounge for guests to wait while waiting to be checked-in or after check-out. Nice pool. Water sports booth within hotel compound by the beach for booking water sports activities. Rooms were OK. Staff were very friendly and helpful. On the negative side, lift a little bit small, family room has shower only at top level. Hotel is just beside Bali-Collection (shopping centre), but it is not easily accessible outside of daytime hours (need to circle around via main entrance, along main road and then reach the shopping centre, when in fact it is just beside the hotel. A side entrance from the hotel available but via a muzeum which closes at 6pm. No shuttle service to take you to common places. Need to have your own transport, or book taxi. Nice beach but no facilities or activities organized e.g. kayaking which is available at another nearby hotel on the same beach.
Pricilla F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Very nice stay..fun and relaxing

garden, pool and nice room
9.7
Very nice stay, very nice staff (Mr. Sumartha at the front desk, very excellent service), Beautiful Garden , and very nice swimming pool.
Emily W. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2013
Great family break. Lagoon access rooms - the best

Lagoon access room, breakfast, quiet location.
7.7
We has a fantastic time. Our son had a birthday on our first day there & the hotel had a cake waiting for us when we arrived. This is our second stay at Melia & we couldn't be happier. Will definitely becoming to stay again. Lagoon access rooms provide excellent swimming options ....especially for the shade in the afternoon. Breakfasts fantastic & the staff are very accommodating. Thank you for our wonderful holiday.
Beng K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Not good

Large garden,private beach and nice swimming pool
4.3
Pohan L. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Wonderful, relaxing place to have holiday

Beautiful landscape, clean room, friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08