or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2129 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2129)
Sort by:
Sindu S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Good beach to have fun with kids

Close to beach, free breakfast for kids, quite surroundings
6.3
The beach front is excellent! But the inside Room conditions might not par with the price you paid
Andrea S. Families with older children Germany, December 28, 2013
nice hotel, but quite huge

close to the beach, beautiful garden, friendly staff
6.3
The Melia is a nice hotel, but for 5 stars a bit disappointing. The room was quite small and we have been served better at hotels with less stars before. They have some entertainment things voing on, which we were not really into. In addition the whole area is clean and well maintained, but very artificial. If you are looking for more tradional things and real life - this is not a good choice.
Eva E. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2013
Great Resorts

Breakfast was excellent and staffs where friendly and helpful
6.7
Everything was good except our bed. We stayed in a family suite and every night my husband and I can never have a peaceful night due to the bed was noisy each time you moved. I was going to make a comment at the reception but I thought 3nights was not a long time to make such a complain. Wifi Internet was not keep
Lauren M. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Our second stay, still delightful!

Pool, location, staff
8.3
Great resort, stayed in the lagoon room. I think for size the family room is a better value. Great breakfast, nice location. Staff is super professional and friendly. We love the Melia and hope to return!
Tang X. Families with young children China, December 26, 2013
Very nice garden view, superb beach side fun

garden, beach, swimming poor
9.7
Very nice garden, superb designed hotel, kind and helpful staff, affordable price. Beach side, can enjoy a very easy sunshine. So good
Karim S. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Location, Great Resort-Breakfast-Beds-Pool-Beach

Location, Comfort Beds, Great Resorts-Facilities
9
Very delighted, fast check in & check out process, great breakfast, have private beach, nice large pool, quiet surrounding, will come back again
Innge H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Recommended strongly

nice pool, good deal, close to beach and shopping areas
9.3
Great recommendation. Friendly staff and children love it.
Andreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Relaxing, Comfortable, revitalising.

Nice comfy rooms, Excellent Breakfast, great swimming pools
7.7
My stay in Melia Bali was short and yet great. the hotel is so comfortable that i feel revitalised after staying there for 3 days which is great for me after a long year. they have excellent breakfast and also fast internet connection. it is very family orientated based on the number of family room they have available.
Ha T. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Very good

Goid service, staff are nice, environment good
8.7
Good experiences
Paul M. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 24, 2013
Great place to stay at,comfy & friendly staff

Great room, pool, staff, location to surf spots
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07