or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Joanna K. Families with young children Poland, September 27, 2013
Amazing hotel!

Laguna, beach
9.7
We have stayed in Melia Bali for 3 days with 1 year old daughter. We had room with laguna access. This room is amazing if you have kids. You have direct access from your room to swimming pool. breakfast were quite poor while restaurant close to the sea had really nice food for dinner or lunch. You can rent a bike to have trip around. Deffinetly we'll be back to this hotel.
Yun L. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2013
Great,Better than expected.

update the room for us. nice service. friendly.
9.3
Very good
Max W. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
good value friendly clean hotel with beautiful gar

good staff great gardens beach & pool access
8.7
Our stay at Melia Bali was excellent. We have stayed there 3 times in the last year a total of 6 weeks and are always very happy.Would definately recommend the hotel to friends and also recommennd Agoda as the booking agent.
Chatratip S. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
nice beach good service

nice room good view nice beach
8
nice beach good service nice room and food it very good
Jessica E. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
relaxing enjoyable

breakfast friendly staff location
8
Good stay, extensive buffet breakfast, large rooms, friendly staff, good location
Pauline F. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Relaxing and Indulgent

Pool, Reception area, Gardens
8.7
When we arrived my first thought was "WOW". It truly is magnificent. The reception area is HUGE and very grand. The rest of the hotel is the same. The gardens, with the frangipanis and bouganvillia are just lovely. So picturesque! The pools are beautiful (my only criticism would be that they are VERY child friendly, in that they are not very deep). Aqua aerobics in the pool was fun though! The beach is really clean, with beautiful sand. The bedrooms are lovely, with a huge soft bed and luxurious pillows! I wish I could have taken the bed and pillows home! The breakfast was gorgeous with a huge selection. Everywhere you looked around the resort was a Kodak moment. I just wish we could have afforded to stay in one of the villas, or a suite. My only criticism is really more about the location. There is not much close by for shopping, other than the Bali Collection. While it is lovely and has a large amount of shops, they certainly price everything to the tourist! Meals cost around about the same as what we would pay in New Zealand, which isn't really what you would expect in Bali, but it would Nusa Dua is a bit different due to its location and being a 5 star area.
Tuyen V. Families with older children Australia, September 9, 2013
Beautiful settings close to beach, comforts

setting, staff, service
8.7
I enjoyed it very much. Staff are very friendly and doing great jobs.
Yuen L. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2013
It was a budget stay at this hotel.

location, beach and sun
4.7
It was ok. Didnt expect much as this was an old hotel needing renovation.
Seufung F. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2013
Will stay again! !! Beautiful hotel and staff

pool breakfast and staff
10
Really enjoyed our trip. Didn't want to leave. Staff were friendly and always smiling. Hotel gardens were gorgeous and massive. Wouldn't recommend the Junior sites to parents with young children as our baby climbed the staircase and fell. Could have been very serious. Very scary experience.
Regis P. Couples France, September 1, 2013
Very good quality / price. excellent location

Gardens and pool. Location. Quality / Price
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07