or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Yew W. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2013
Relaxation heaven

pools & beach
9.7
excellent stay in the Nusa Dua area. Unbeatable value for money.
Hafid S. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
not worth it, it's old and past its time

I can't think of three things. The beach is nice.
6
Maybe 20 years ago this was the place to be but not any more. Old, bad food, tired rooms, too big.
Erin B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Huge Megaplex-

pretty gardens, nice design
6
Hundreds of rooms- pretty beach, but low tide is very low in the afternoon- the water wlll be gone!
Trung T. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Beach, romance, food
7.7
Very comfortable, good location. Quiet environment, good food and service was pretty good
Wendy D. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Very Relaxing

Beach, food, gardens
7.7
It is a large hotel with many rooms but is spread over a substantial area so it does not feel over-crowded. The pool and beach are very accessible from most of the hotel as are the restaurants. The pool and beachside cafe offers great service and food without leaving your lounger. The staff are extremely helpful and genuinely friendly. The local Nusa Dua shops are a 5 minute walk for more eating options and a wider variety of shops rather than markets, there is also a Sogo department store with very good prices for better quality.
Kan S. Families with young children China, August 23, 2013
An old 5 star hotel lack of competitive edge.

1. Too far from the downtown. 2. Poor network facility. 3. Poor services and buffet quality.
7.3
Beach in Nusa Dua is not as pretty as Jimbaran. So it is not worth to live in such a high price hotel. I prefer living in Kuta and travel among those beautiful beachs.
Ernest G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Luxurious holiday

Stylish, pretty, imaginative
7
A good family location, with plenty of activity for young kids, friendly staff, easy access to other hotels & shopping
Vicky K. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2013
Enjoyable

The beach, the breakfast and walking distance to Bali Collection shopping
7
Our stay was lovely. The hotel itself was beautiful with great garden and good access to a nice sandy beach. Swimming is quite safe on this beach. Our room though was a real let down!! We had a family room ( split level ) that had a double bed on the top level and two single beds on the bottom level. The room was quite small in comparison to the photos on the web. We had bugs in our room at night ( in our beds ). The hotels solution was to leave a couple of Baygon insect sprays in our room!! The stairs in the room are also quite steep and care should be taken by all. The humidifier in our room leaked every day - so our little dinning area was covered in water most of the time. Again hotel staff did not do much with this problem. We decided not to run the humidifier but hotel cleaning staff would turn it on every day - in the end we gave up!! Great pool for all with great daily activities. Breakfast spread was also very good.
Silvia A. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff, awesome beaches

Breakfast was superb, close to beach and plenty of activities
8.7
We loved our stay at the Melia Bali. It was close to the beach the breakfast alone would be worth coming back for. Friendly staff and they gave us late check out.
Budi J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice lagoon pool for children

Lagoon pool , large garden, nice staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02