Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2075 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2075)
Sort by:
Gokal C. Families with young children India, August 9, 2013
Great resort but rooms are dated

Children loved it, wonderful beach, close to Bali collection
7
Wonderful holiday. The kids had a blast. We had to pay additional to upgrade our room to a Deluxe suite as the Junior suite they allocated was smelly & the toilets were poor. Even the Deluxe suite was dated though slightly better. The toilets especially were smelly & look 25 years old. The least that Melia can do is change/ upgrade the fittings. The resort overall is excellent- wonderful location, great beach, pool area, Kids Club, restaurants & walking distance to the Bali Collection for shopping & some variety in dining options. Despite the room, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Typically got back to the room only to sleep at night. Staff were polite, friendly & extremely helpful. Only the Manager seemed a little rude when we were upgrading our room.
Angelin A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel,spacious room,clean and close to beach

clean room,artistic and easy to beach access
7.3
Very comfortabl room which next to private swimming pool,variant of food for breakfast,and a helpful staff make us really enjoy this holiday. For sure will stay back when we visit to Bali.Thanks Melia =)
Rudy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Very nice hotel

Romantic, best view garden and ocean, quite
9
Very clean, nice design, romantic, great food, reasonable price! And very friendly staff,
Manoj M. Couples India, August 7, 2013
Stay was very nice and relaxing

garden, swimming pool, staff
6.3
Stay was very nice and relaxing except for minor problem of leakage in bathroom.
Ridwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
it's nice place for family holiday

big room, have beach and good activities
5.3
Room was good but need renovation. Location also good. easy access to pool and beach. also have many activities so make it interesting.
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Fantastic staff, great hotel

Staff, facilities, cleanliness
9.3
I will return to this hotel, great staff, efficient and always smiling, facilities are first class and the rooms clean and well appointed.
Ettienne M. Families with young children South Africa, August 4, 2013
Had a great relaxing stay with hospatible staff!

Garden, pool and beach
9
Very relaxing and welcoming stay. Good food and dine so not necessary to leave hotel at all. Enjoyable garden, pool and beach for climate.
Jane G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Luxury villa

Villa, pools, restaurants, service
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at melia had villa room to celebrate 11 yr anniversary which was simply Devine. Villa room includes many extras- own pool, area on beach, breakfast area and evening cocktails. Grounds beautiful very pleasant walking around resort. Main pool,restaurants, spa, gym all very good. Squirrels were lovely to see. Nice walk to bali collection- for shopping and eating. Only downfall the beach very shallow only covering ankle! tide not in until 2-4pm and still shallow. Finally Melia staff very friendly and professional always smiling can't wait to return.
Daniel R. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Luxury living, ate like a king

Restaraunt, gym , pool
9
My stay at Melia Bali, albeit brief was really fantastic. Our 2 night stay was for a wedding down the road at Nusa Dua Beach hotel. We enjoyed the pool @ Melia, was massive! the activities, ie; aerobic/dance with the instructor were certainly something different. the room itself was well equipped and very large. Could not fault it, although it was like a maze trying to get here from reception!. Doors opening too our private balcony overlooking the garden were fantastic. Breakfasts blew my mind. the range and quality were just superb. Sure i put on a few kgs over the couple days :) We also experienced the Japanese restaraunt within the resort. We had an all you can eat buffet for a very reasonable price. Wish my stomach was bigger, as the food was just gorgeous. Highly recommended. only downside was a small delay checking in. Should have read the booking closer, however as it stated 3pm. Found this strange as its almost an unwritten rule that checkins are 2pm! Gym was very well equipped, cant say i ventured in though. Abit suprised to see all the 'fees' involved for wanting to play a game of Tennis however. Im sure the big big $ we paid staying at Melia surely warranted a free game. Would stay again :)
Jose A. Couples Spain, August 1, 2013
Correct, with a tendency to overcharge...

Good facilities, friendly staff, nice gardens
6.7
The hotel seems conveniently placed, at first sight. However the beach is really shallow, not the best one in Nusa Dua. Almost impossible to take a bath there. Also, moving around is a bit inconvenient, given that the hotels in the area are a set a little apart. The overall layout and facilities are excellent. Even if the complex is big, you do not have the mass feeling, except at breakfast time. The most annoying issue is the repeating tendency to overcharge for the services (including errors of 300% in dinner bills) which gives you the uncomfortable feeling that the only interest is to milk the guest... Not very appropriate for a hotel of tis level. Certainly, I will not come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04