Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Vicki L. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
The hotels grounds are very close to the beach

Beautiful gardens, hotel very traditional in style, and very close to the beach
9
The hotel was very nice, extremely clean with a very open spread out feel, with plenty of room to move about without feeling over crowded. The selection at the buffet breakfast was extensive. The staff were very friendly with good spoken English. The hotel room was very clean and spacious with a large balcony. However I did feel the bathroom could do with updating.
Vincent C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Fantastic!

Fast service, friendly staff and attentive.
8
It was a great and fun experience to spend time with friends and also to perform leisure activities.
Viktor D. Couples Hungary, July 28, 2013
Nice and clean but a bit boring and too resorty

The room, close to beach, and nice bars and food
8
Not a bad place, loved the beach but ultimately it is too well-manicured, boring resort that crowds out far more exciting cultural and other experiences in Bali. Could not possibly imagine staying there more than 1-2 nights, just to wind down after the trip to Bali.
Thi T. Families with young children July 25, 2013
interesting, relaxing stay

Beautiful garden, big swimming pool
7.7
I have got an very good stay at Melia Bali. The landscape is so nice with huge garden, nice trees and flowers.
Thi T. Families with older children July 25, 2013
relaxing and enjoying stay

pool, breakfast, garden
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Melia hotel. My children loved the swimming pool so much and I liked their pool activities.
Thi T. Families with young children July 25, 2013
A romantic holiday for all of us

pool activities, gardens, breakfast
8.3
We had a great stay at Melia hotel. The breakfast was fantastic, pool and garden were so nice. The room and balcony were convenient, only bathroom needed some innovation. It's so simple and not good equipped.
Thi T. Groups July 25, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Breakfast, beautiful garden and pools
8.7
We came there in a big group and all of us were satisfied with the hotel. Just a minor complaint was about bathroom. The hotel should pay more attention to renovating the bathroom image and equipment. We enjoyed the swimming pool and pool actitivies, sitting in the balcony to look over the beautiful garden which was so huge and impressive. The hotel was near Bali collection that provided many kinds of foods and products with reasonable price.
Xianwei M. Families with young children China, July 23, 2013
Melia Bali - Indonesia

Convenient, fast and nice
10
Madonna G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Nice, relaxing stay

Lovely gardens, clean beach, and courteous staff
8
It was a good weekend stay. Loved the beach and the resort environment
Patricia A. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2013
fantastic hotel

geat staff, activities and wonderful beach
8
A perfect andrelaing holiday. Very clean beach and wonderful resort activities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07