Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Hu J. Couples Canada, June 21, 2013
good location and service

friendly check in, beautiful beach and delicious food
6.7
Karla A. Couples Brazil, June 21, 2013
Difficut if wer not the pool would have been worse

pool, pool, pool
5
Difficult, room had bad smell. Old and small room. There were aunts in the bads and I could not sleep. If I had to stay one more day, I would probably have changed the hotel. Pictures are much nicer than reality.
Amuthan V. Business travelers India, June 21, 2013
Awesome Experience as always

Friendly staff, vast gardens, secluded and romantic place with great dining and shopping options just outside the hotel
8.7
I have stayed here before and had fun n relaxed this time and will always stay here on my visits to Bali. For those of you who find the hotel expensive on food and spa there is a great collection of food and shopping and spas in Bali Collections nearby the hotel. Also the car rental is on par with all other local agents and its safe to go with the hotel service. It was Fun Fun Fun
Anita T. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean room, on the beach, beautiful gardens
8
Great, right on the beach
Di Z. Couples China, June 20, 2013
Very nice sunshine, beach and swimming pool

good design, good swimming pool, good beach facilities
8
Soerianto K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Love this hotel as always

Nice breakfast, friendly staffs and nice clean beach
7.3
Andre S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
one stop service hotel

Luxury Beaches Quiet
7
Staying for 1 night, great luxury hotel and great service. I even can find beautiful birds chilling the swimming pool, great atmosphere for relaxing.
Soerianto K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Pleasant but not much interest after few visits

Great selections of breakfast buffet, large room and good food.
7.3
Octariana D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
very disappointed

Private beach
6
We stayed 2 nights at the hotel but we had a bad experience. We call the front office to let them know about how bad air circulation system in our room but they didn't responded fast until we called again the front office staffs and the offered us to moved another room but I was thinking why I have to moved instead they can fixed the problem.
Ratna A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
nice and fun

beach, food and pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03