or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Andre S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
one stop service hotel

Luxury Beaches Quiet
7
Staying for 1 night, great luxury hotel and great service. I even can find beautiful birds chilling the swimming pool, great atmosphere for relaxing.
Soerianto K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Pleasant but not much interest after few visits

Great selections of breakfast buffet, large room and good food.
7.3
Octariana D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
very disappointed

Private beach
6
We stayed 2 nights at the hotel but we had a bad experience. We call the front office to let them know about how bad air circulation system in our room but they didn't responded fast until we called again the front office staffs and the offered us to moved another room but I was thinking why I have to moved instead they can fixed the problem.
Ratna A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
nice and fun

beach, food and pool
7.7
Danny L. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Excellent staff great location luxurious extras

Staff Location and Service
9.3
Tussy A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Great pool and children are very happy

Pool, spa, garden
7
Nice, but poor breakfast (quality just so-so) ....
Yunni A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
not bad, nice landscape with clean beach & pool

swimming pool, beach
5.7
it was ok, me, my husband and my 3 kids enjoy staying there. the landscape was beautiful, only the breakfast wasn't as i expected, the breakfast was nice to see but not that delicious, tasteless....
Bambang U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Great stay with the private pool

Staying at suite room gives the privelge of having your private pool. A nice plunge everytime we come back from trips to Ubud/Kuta Legian area
7.7
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 15, 2013
Comfortable stay

Beautiful landscape, cleanliness, great breakfast
9.3
It's a great hotel with nice landscape, quality service. There are nice restaurants nearby (Bali collections), which mostly give you 20% discount and free transport to hotel (you should ask for that)
Darren S. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Good Value for money, Very nice Resort

Lots of activities to do, nice room, exciting view
8.7
the resort was our honeymoon hotel and we enjoyed the room upgrade and complimentary stuff. there are loads to do within the resort and hotel security is reassuring. we had a very relaxing stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05