Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Vebby K. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2013
It's a great and luxury hotel

The breakfast is excellent!
8
Kristi M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
nice breakfast and confort bed

nice breakfast, big king size bed, near beach
8.3
nice breakfast, big king size bed, near beach. Also good for dining . This is my third time staying there with my husband and 2 kids. good for staying w families
Cindee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
NIce big comfortable rooms

large rooms, breakfast buffet, nice beach
7.3
Great beach location with nice swimming pool. Rooms are large and comfortable although bathrooms are in need of renovation. Toiletries could also be of a better quality and displayed better. Hotel is about a 10 min walk to Bali Collections, a nice shopping/dining area where tourists can have a meal outside of the hotel and do some shopping or get a massage.
Yi L. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Worth the money

Room quality, staff service, nice room view
8
It was a good holiday, Melia Bali Indonesia was one of the safest hotel in the region
Yan Z. Couples China, June 25, 2013
Quiet and nice garden

garden, beach, spa
7
I am not impressed well by Melia Bali, feel it a little bit mildewy when first entering the my room, maybe it's always humid there, easy to get mildwy??? but still appreciated of the room staff to make the presentable room decoration to us for our honey moon, thx for your care and effort ~
Bilawa Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
One of the best hotel I've ever been!

Best surroundings, great breakfast, perfect location
9.7
As i said one of the best hotel i've ever been. You will get a full retreat feeling in this hotel. When you seek a real Balinese mood, just come to this hotel. I know I will come back to stay in Melia again. Hopefully my next visit they have working out the beach area to be more cleaned.
Handy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
it was very nice hotel ...but to bad for food.

""Cleanliness", "Courteous staff", "Strategic location in nusa dua area. "
7
Wendy M. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great family fun hotel!

Location - Hotel gardens and pools are paradise - fun for the whole family!
8.3
Ying H. Families with older children China, June 22, 2013
Nice stay. Generally good feeling.

Deluxe, very nice garden, superb layout
9
Nice stay, generally good experience except during check-in stage, when there is only one staff at the desk taking care of a large Korean tourists and nobody taking care of me, but the issue was solved right after I raised this issue to them.
Yong B. Families with older children South Korea, June 22, 2013
Good refresh hotel for holidays

comfortable, kind, garden
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06