or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Exterior Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Reception Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2155 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2155)
Sort by:
Ian D. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2013
Great facilities, bad rooms

Beach access, multilingual staff, great landscaping
7.3
The Melia Bali was beautiful on the outside, with its high ceiling main lobby area, beautiful garden and pool, and very beautiful natural environment (you can hear birds and frogs at night). However our rooms (we had to ask to change rooms) had major humidity problems. You would smell it the moment you enter the room. It also changed from room to room which makes me suspect it''s an AC problem rather than the tropical air. In our first room the staff gave us a dehumidifier and we probably changed that 2-3 times in one night since it started dripping onto the floor. On the second room, my allergies started flaring up. The last time that happened was more than 4 years ago. The front office staff are very friendly and efficient but the room service / concierge staff performance are inconsistent... When they're great (which was most of the time) they're really great. When they're not great they could make you wait more than half an hour just to arrive to assist you.
Suparta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
memorable experience with family

lokasi di nusa dua dengan access private pantai dan worth the money
8
overall good experience, staying in nice hotel. eventhough some probelem during check in, but the hotel manager assist a lot. got room upgrade, nice access to pool lagoon access
Ronny H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
must stay hotel !

clean, comfy, friendly
7.7
Terrific, all is well ...this is nt the first time we stay in this hotel, and the level of service is still the same like the last time we stay...
Fitra K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Relaxing....indeed

quiet area of nusa dua, family room, private beach
9.7
We had great time there...the beach the pool...so quiet and relaxing...
Elaine B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Great

Nice tennis court, friendly staff, love the beach
8
We have enjoyed our stay in melia nusa dua however we were Not too impressed by the exorbitant transport charges by the hotel, twice as much as the local cab could have charged.
Jenawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
very nice hotel by beach in affordable pricel

clean n quite spacy room, swimming pool, helpfull staff
7.7
the hotel is very nice, has beautiful garden, and the swimming pool is just by the beach
Natalia L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
recommended hotel in Bali

nice, clean and friendly staff
8
Great holiday at MELIA BALI, very helpfull staff and the best thing is the swimming pool and big garden around hotel. also nice private beach. Just for information : THE CHECK IN TIME is 3 pm, check out time is 12.00. but dont worry if you come early. MELIA bali has LOUNGE, which is very comfortable, you can get free drink. also the lounge has shower room. very usefull for me,since I came early. so I will recomend MELIA BALI for anyone who wants to stay at RESORT HOTEL with reasonable PRICE
June M. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Not satisified

can't think of any
4.7
There are used drinks (5-7 glasses) rested on reception desk, and there are water marks all over reception desk. No welcome drink was given to me although it was given to other guests Welcome drink doesn’t taste good (my friend told me) Elevator is too small and is easily be missed with no indication Cleaning trolley uses the same elevator as guest. It’s not hygienic and takes up space Sofa fabric looked old and dusty; and didn’t feel comfortable sitting on it Dusts can be found in corner of room and bathroom Flushing of toilet is not convenient with the flushing handle behind the seat Bathroom ceiling is low, moisture condenses on the ceiling Bathroom water tap is rusty and dried white watermark can be found all over the sink The water pressure in shower head is low, even after I asked for maintenance to fix it Water flows out of sink slowly. I need to pull out the water stopper. Hairdryer is not working properly. When I asked for another hairdryer, the outside of it was a bit melted I asked for a king size bed, but in fact they are two twin beds that put together, which means there is a gap in the middle. The bed is not comfortable. There is an empty space in the middle of head of bed where the light controls are The bedstead has dust There are no electric outlet near the bed, so I need to charge my cellphone in the bathroom The mosquito net is not clean, there is dust on it Air-conditioner is too near to bed, which the wind blows directly on people when sleeping. It’s not comfortable. Sound proof of room is bad, I can hear people talking and children running in the morning and at night in the hallway which disturb my sleep There is only 1 garbage bin in the suite Slippers are given only upon request There is only 1 kimono in the suite although we have 2 people staying Ping pong table is not flat so it’s hard to play
Vebby K. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2013
It's a great and luxury hotel

The breakfast is excellent!
8
Kristi M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
nice breakfast and confort bed

nice breakfast, big king size bed, near beach
8.3
nice breakfast, big king size bed, near beach. Also good for dining . This is my third time staying there with my husband and 2 kids. good for staying w families

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06