or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Nathalie S. Business travelers Belgium, June 7, 2013
Only if U have to be at the Bali Convention Centre

location in relation to convention centre, big gardens, helpful staf
5
The Melia is an enormous hotel with different 4 story wings surrounding beautiful gardens. The swimming pool is good for children but the layout does not allow real swimming and is very crowded. The sea is polluted with plenty of plastic bags and as soon as one adventures out of the hotel area the beach becomes a pile of trash. Very sad sight The room I had was very damp and while sitting on the bed I had the feeling I was sitting on wet sheets. During breakfast it was difficult to find a seat and the smell of the cooked food was overpowering when entering the breakfast room. As I was there for a conference being held in the Bali Convention Centre it also feels awkward to be surrounded by families with children ready for a day of beach while another third of the guests is in suit and ready for business. The big advantage though is that the convention centre is within easy walking distance. I must say that while I booked with Agoda and there was a problem with the booking (probably due to an error with agoda's system) the hotel was helpful in sorting this out
Richard C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Very old big big hotel

Big garden , big areas
4
I know if i write this you will not post this... But sure this hotel is very old .. Since 1985 and too huge too maintain The interior is very old anc aircond is very very bad .. We have to move to the other room but still very bad. We also got problem with check in.. The staff is si slow and not friendly.. We request a aide by side room so we could close to each other after almost an hour they could find me a room ascrequest but shock me the other staff imstanly taken the room for other guest. And they have to find me another room and wait them prepare the room for another hour... I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.. They should downgrade their class to 3stars . Thks
Shalin S. Couples India, June 6, 2013
It was fun loving and enjoyable.

Garden, Pool rooms & private beach
10
Ran D. Business travelers China, June 6, 2013
Nice hotel with history

price, location, beach
8.3
Nice place to stay in Bali, the price from Agoda is much cheaper compared with the internet booking price from melia.
Zhao P. Business travelers China, June 6, 2013
friendy staff, conformatable & relaxing

sun & beach, spa
9.7
Zhao P. Business travelers China, June 5, 2013
nice stay, comfortable hotel

swimming, enjoying the sun, relaxing
10
nice & clean room, friendly & smile service, efficient front desk,
Feloisa M. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Relaxing resort, clean pool, nice surrounding

Comfortable beds, fun, nice resort
8.3
We had a great time in melia Bali. No need to go out of the resort to have fun. It is a perfect place for relaxation and bonding!
Van F. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Great facility, great staff, dirty beach

Gardens, staff and potentially, the beach
7.7
Beautiful facility and very friendly staff. Dirty and off-putting beaches. Staff could use language training. Food service spotty at times. internet access challenging.
Yustien W. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Super and perfect hotel

nice garden, nice beach , big rooms and clean
7.7
I general I was satisfied and feel good also with the service of the wedding ceremony of my friend's son was organized very good and beautiful and a nice dinner for the wedding ceremony at the beach.
Koenraad B. Couples Germany, June 2, 2013
Heavenly food at a magnificent location

Relaxing environment, amazingly good beach restaurant, super weather!
9.3
Hotel Melia Bali will give you the most amazing staying experience in Bali from the moment you arrive till the moment you leave. Highly recommend the food at the beach restaurant. Their a la carte offering, daily set menus as well as the buffets are of a really high quality! The service overall is of a very high standard. The friendly staff honors Bali's legendary hospitality. Also the swimming pools and the gardens around the hotel are very nice. The junior suite duplex room gives a very cosy environment that is not hotel-like at all. The beach side location gives you the opportunity to enjoy sun, swimming and relaxing during the day-time, and dining or romantic walks during the evening. You can easily stroll to any of the neighbouring beach bars, you will always find some kind of entertainment at night, without anything being disturbing. What I found amazing is that the hotel area never feels crowded despite the great number of rooms and the many guests we saw during the breakfast time. The breakfast buffet is really nice and the quality and speed of service is also excellent there. Despite the airport being relatively close (at the beach, you can see airplanes all day long from quite a distance) there is no noise hinder from them. Melia Bali is a great place to finish your stay in Bali in all comfort and tranquility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02