or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Cheng W. Families with older children China, May 21, 2013
Not a very pleasant stay

breakfast, nice beach
5.3
When I check-in, they kept me waiting. Not polite at all! But the beach is nice and breakfast is great.
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
A nice hotel but massively overpriced for Bali

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, quiet & relaxing
6.3
Having got married here 4 years ago we felt on returning to Bali we should re visit the hotel. The hotel itself I stunning, with well maintained gardens and a lovely location. Our room was nice but smelt of damp and compared to other (cheaper) hotels the quality of the bathroom was quite poor. The biggest disappointment is the cost of everything - it is probably 3/4 times more expensive than anywhere else in Bali and although better, not 3/4 times better!
Sylvia O. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Amazing location with a luxurious surroundings

Happy hours, buffet breakfast and big bed
9.3
This is one of the best resorts we have stayed at. It was such a romantic luxurious atmosphere.
Sayantani C. Couples India, May 19, 2013
Amazing property with poor quality service

Swimming pool, Private beach and Great breakfast spread
7.7
The hotel at the onset looks very promising and manicured but in reality a lot is missing. Its a old property so the rooms need better attention. The house keeping for the rooms is very poor. One night we consumed cold drink in the room. The next morning after the house keeping had cleaned the rooms we found the glasses were not washed and just kept like that. They did not clean the bathroom nicely and you could feel the dirt in the shower areas. One day we used the spoon to make tea the next day it wasnt replaced. Second day we used the stirrer again it was not replaced next day. Huge lack of attention to details. The staff is old and some of them are rude and do not even greet the guests. One nigth we took out the evian water bottles for which the hotel is charging 40000 IDR and we found that the bottle seal was already opened and tasted like tap water. However on informing they waived the charge off. One eveing the hotel conducted fogging, we were not informed about it. Breathing in the room was being difficult. As a result we had to leave the room instantly and when we stepped out it was even worse. We left the hotel and was feeling quite sick for the next hour. While resting around the pool areas, beach or restaurants at the hotel, unknown strangers and outsiders would approach us and try to sell trips and package tours to us as if we were staying in public beachside cafe. This happened to be a big turn off. However, the pool staff conducted pool games everyday which was very entertaining. It is a wonderful resort and little extra attention to details and guest handling would make it a perfect getaway destination.
Shiralee D. Groups Australia, May 19, 2013
too short

the staff, the room and the surrounds
9
I became ill with an eye problem (related to an operation I had before flying to Bali. the staff called an ambulance and assured that I was taken to the right hospital for my problem. they also rang the hospital to see that I was being taken care of. they also found a room for me when I returned from my stay in hospital. I cannot say enough good about this hotel. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for quality service
Chris B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Excellent

Food. Location. Shopping . Sight seeing
10
Excellent Great dining, upgraded to a Lagoon access room, great location.
Gary S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Great food, fun and relaxation.

Great location with beach frontage, friendly helpful staff and comfortable, well appointed rooms.
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Melia and would highly recommend it. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the food was excellent. The activities provided for guests were fun and an unexpected bonus was the surf close to the hotel. We were well looked after from the time we checked out of our room until leaving for a late night flight. We look forward to staying at Melia Bali again.
Zhao J. Groups China, May 15, 2013
Good hotel

Close to beach, lots of activities everyday
7.3
Cherielynne G. Families with young children United States of America, May 14, 2013
Close to private beach, good breakfast

Private beach, spa, breakfast
9
Comfortable stay, wish the gym opens earlier or stays open later.
Roberto S. Couples Italy, May 13, 2013
Would never try Melia again

Cafe at beach, breckfast, locatiom
7
The rooms of the ground floor of blok 4 are nothing else than a disaster of humudity, first night could not sleep the bed was wet after changing room it was a bit better but sure not what u expect paying 100 over Euro per night. I am not sure abt the rooms at other floors and other bloks but i am not going to find out if i hv to pay for it. I was planing to go back with the family in July but hv changed plans. Sorry for Melia but with this experience i wl never promote them to anyone of my friends..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04