or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2000 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
Veronica S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Nice hotel...

Clean, comfort and friendly staff.
7
Very good hotel, my kids all love the private beach and the swimming pool. Breakfast very variety.
Yoon K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
I should said it is the good & relax hotel.

Nice garden view, friendly staff.
7.7
Good stay, relax with the nice garden view, swimming pool view is nice and great, very relax and i enjoy my stay at Melia hotel.
Suchanya M. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2013
Room was not ready when checking in

Quiet and not far from shopping center
7
Haylee B. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2013
Not suitable for honeymooners

Located near shopping and food complex
6
Lieke S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Room was ok, staff was not professional

Room lagoon suite
4.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Good Hotel

good hotel, clean room, nice area
6
Regina C. Solo travelers Nigeria, March 28, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing!

The breakfast buffet, the garden and beach.
8
Denny R. Families with young children March 28, 2013
Memorable stay for the kids

Private beach, great breakfast and upgraded room
7
It was an unforgettable stay, we were upgraded from deluxe room to family room and the kids were so happy. The private beach are wonderful and suitable for kids where they can play on the beach and catch some sea shell. The breakfast also wonderful with lots of variety and good taste.
Ruth K. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
Relax in Paradise

Swimming pool, size of room, closeness to beach
9
It was the ideal place to relax by a pool, or swim in the sea. Masses of water sports nearby at a very good value, and Bali Collection Mall just down the road for good supermarket. Also can hire bikes and go for an explore.
Frans T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Valley parking, not giving me the ticket number

clean rooom, garden view, clean
5.7
staff prformance very bad from 1. the bell boy, valley parking didn't give me car tiket, the when i pick up the car i asked no body stafff was attend in there, this car was rented. iam looking arround the parking space. 1 expereince 2. hotel staff receptionist. I already booked i had email i show and i resent to them, they said room not available. i check in about 6 pm. i gave my credit card to open anyway if didn't give voucher or not conform i paid by my own credit card. but they refused. they still asking for voucher and room unavailable,.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07