or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Jeannette D. Couples Netherlands, April 10, 2013
relaxed hotel in wonderful garden setting

the room, gardens, proximity to beach, walking tracks and great gym
10
Gracita T. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2013
The service could have been better.

location, beautiful gardens, a big resort
6
We enjoyed our stay in Melia Bali because of its beautiful surroundings. The gardens are beautiful, they have a large and open lobby, and it has a private beach. The breakfast buffet was alright. We asked for a rubber mat to avoid slipping in the bathtub and housekeeping had a hard time understanding this request. They brought us a cotton rug instead. I asked for help from the reception and they also asked housekeeping for a rubber bathtub mat. It never arrived. Half of the staff we talked to did not understand English well. It can be frustrating. My advice if you're booking a Duplex Suite, be sure you know that the full bathroom is upstairs. There is only a powder room downstairs. This is not convenient esp. for elderly guests. The band during dinner at one of their restaurants was really excellent, singer and musicians alike.
Ilisa R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Fantastic and friendly

Staff, cleanliness and beauty
8.7
The only constant issue was the very mediocre air conditioning. I alerted staff three different days but nothing helped the situation. Also, I requested an airport transfer from Agoda when I booked but my request was ignored and I had to pay 15.00 each way to/ from airport . Not a huge deal but annoying. .
Shan L. Families with young children China, April 9, 2013
GOOD HOTEL, BUT THE ROOM IS NOT WELL EQUIPED.

GOOD BEACH, NICE SPA, NOT EXPENSIVE FOOD.
6
BESIDES THE HUMID BED SHEET AND POOR TOILET & BATHTAB, OTHERS ARE FINE.
Xiaoyan L. Couples China, April 8, 2013
Nice environment, great serice

Close to the beach, nice breakfast, large rooms, wonderful garden and pool
9.7
Very impressive hotel with nice views and friendly staff. We went for wedding shooting. Although the beach and the sand is not the most beautiful, the hotel itself is beautiful enough.
Puji A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
wonderful private beach, even for toddler!!

nice private beach, swimming pool and staffs
6.7
it was a great stay in overall. Though the walk from room to beach/pool is a bit far. There were lots of ants in the room, so i had to be extra carefull where to put my child's milk/formula. Apart from that, the beach is really nice, staffs helpful!!
Sean C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Relaxing Family Holiday

Atmosphere, Value for money, child friendly
8.3
Great holiday for two large families. We had family visiting from UK with young children. They were entertained all day in the kids club whilst we sat by the pool relaxing. The hotel runs a meal discount program which saves you 25% which is great as there were 11 of us. There was a childrens menu which was also great value. Friendly staff with entertainment every night at the beachside restaurant. Great fun for adults and kids alike.
Emilia Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2013
comfortable, good value for money

kids club, close to bali collection, private beach
8.3
Desy M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice staff, nice hotel

nice staff, nice breakfast, nice beach
8
it was nice but a little bit problem with the bathroom because it's in up stairs.
Rini D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
the hotel is near to the beach, nice hotel

good in service, clean room, nice staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03