or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Laiming W. Families with young children China, February 14, 2013
Room is very small, all facility is old.

Hotel garden is beautiful.
5.3
The experience is terrible. The room we stayed is out of order. When i checked into the room, i found The fan is wrong, I asked a service man for help, he answered today is too late, tomorrow I'll send someone to fix it. Later I found the shower and toilet are also wrong. Because its too late(about10pm), my family then took turn to shower in my parents room. The next day morning, after I called three times, one engineer came to fix it, until our return after pool swimming, only fan was fixed, but the toilet and shower was still in processing of repairing. We waited in room for another 30 minutes with wet swimming wear, and keep calling front office, finally they agreed to change another room for us. However, just at that time, the engineer told us he fixed all for us. Thus, we didnt change our room eventually. This incident really impact a lot on our mood. If it's not because I paid the full room charge (5 nights for 2 rooms each) thru agoda, I will straightway move to another hotel on my 2nd day. If the hotel is a really 5 star standard and customer oriented, such incident can be avoid at the very beginning. As It is a common standard, the room should be checked and ensure everything is in order before releasing to a guest. How can I imagine the room under such poor condition was also released. The only add pont is the service man always keep smiling, which makes us relaxing.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel garden is beautiful and maintain quite well.
Ratih R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2013
Big Hotel with a Very Quick Response

Spacious family room, beach front, and warm staffs
8.7
Overall, it was a good stay.. My 5yrs old daughter keeps saying, "I miss the hotel very much". We stayed at the family room, and she loves the stairs, the balcony, and the spacious bath room. There was no kettle, hair dryer, and the TV remote control was broken when we arrived, but with one phone call, everything's settled. The location is very near to Bali Collection, we had our dinner there and came at 10pm to watch DVD, but the DVD player was not working, but then again, with one phone call, at those hours, they quickly responded and fixing the problem. Breakfast was also superb, the beef bacon was perfectly fried, not too dry, various fruits, and delicious rice porridge.. highly recommended..
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant by the beach is a must go. Have a coconut drink and a club sandwich while watching your kids playing with the sands. Have dinner at Bali Collection, for the night crowds and the various choices of restaurant.
Richard L. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
wonderful hotel for couples to relax.

beautiful beach, warm hotel staff, nice setting.
9
The hotel rather old but well maintained. My only comment is that the hotel should keep some Spanish flavor such as welcoming drink by offering a glass of Sangria better than sweetened drink.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located in the heart of natural beauty with huge garden and swimming pool good for family with children. Sightseeing is a must here as there is a lot to see on this island.
Kathryn D. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Great Breakfasts

Gardens, security, beach path and pool area
8.7
this is one of the oldest hotels in the area, but it is kept in excellent condition. The hotel is great, and I would recommend if you want to stay in Nusa Dua. The area itself is away from the rest of bali and takes a while to travel anywhere.
Russell L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 10, 2013
Good localtion but room is too old

Great location in NusaDua, good services
7.3
Had stay here with 3 little kids in Superior room with additional bunker bed for two nights. Loved the beach when in normal tide. Had several selections on restaurants with fair price. Food is ok. The thing that irritates was the water in shower was very weak and the faucet is too old to get the temperature right. Still, a joyful experience in general.
Yen-Ting P. Couples Taiwan, February 8, 2013
this is a 1 star hotel

i will never choose it anymore
3
the staffs were not friendly. the room was dusty and dirty. specially the pillowcases were dirty and the pillows were using for ling time as well,the colour were yellow. overall were disccusstin.
Andrew M. Families with young children Canada, February 7, 2013
The great location and great service

Good for family
10
this hotel located in great nusa dua area... as all hotels of melia chain this one has a great location and great service. great garden and good service in whole hotel area. hotel have a good spa yht with great professional personal. always fresh drinks and snaks on beach. all people in resort very polite to guets, and always ready to help you with any even small matters. good for family and couples.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Beautiful gardens by the seaside

Gardens, Breakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The things I liked about this hotel: Friendly staff - from the moment I checked in to the moment I left, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast - the variety of food available was excellent and there was always someone who noticed that your coffee cup needed refilling. Gardens – amazing, just beautiful. Walking to breakfast is rather enjoyable. Location – the hotel is just around the corner from a shopping centre, located on the beach, which was great in the evening and close to the airport. The things I didn’t like about this hotel. Pool – there needs to be a separate pool for the kids. Beach – a bit of anticlimax, very disappointing. When the tide goes out, you can walk on the sandy mud. Great for kids, however if you interested in a nice beach, this is not the place. Staying at the Melia Bali was enjoyable and a relaxing experience, however Nusa Dua is a place I have seen, and I have no desire to revisit again.
Peter T. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2013
Great Hotel for a family

everything
10
Beautiful spot right on the beach, awesome pool, rooms and food, close to shopping mall, good surf close by and great for the family, really safe area, no people bugging you to buy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go Surfing at Nusa Dua
Vino B. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2013
A lovely hotel n Great service

The beautiful garden and ocean view
7
Nice room.. Good hospitality.. We really enjoy our stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A beautiful sight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06