My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Wedding Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Superior Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Hotel Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Lagoon Access Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Deluxe Suite Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Suite Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Deluxe Suite Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Suite Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Melanie M. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2012
Good location, great gardens

Great Pool for kids, nice quiet hotel.
9
Hotel buffet breakfast was amazing, nice clean hotel, very friendly staff.
Suzanne L. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2012
beutiful prperty with very nice gardens

the hoel is wlell located in a very safe and secured area and close to many shops and restaurants
9
the room was nice and equipped with plasma tv. the balcony is large enough to accommoadate several people. the hotel offers a large selection of food at breakfast: western, japanese and indonesian cuisine. the hotel staff is very friendly and professional. the is well maintained but not very large. however there is no "free" internet access. a wonderful stay ay the melia. i recommend this hotel for0 single traveler and families alike.
Friska L. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice swimming pool.

the beaches
7.7
I spend two days in this hotel and my experices during my visit was great. me and my boy friend spend the whole day in the swimming pool and relaxing on the beach. the food was great and especially we love the breakfast menu. every day the hotel has different activities and all guest are free to participate. dont miss the cooking demonstration and the sport activity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel surrounding area (Nusa Dua) has the amazing beaches. dont forget to rent a bicyle and ride along the BTDC area in the morning to see the sunrise and the beautiful beaches.
Yuan F. Families with older children China, November 23, 2012
Overall nice stay

Nice and quite beach
6.3
private beach is nice. hotel food is not as expensive as expected. however, hotel equipment is quite old. mineral water is unlimited provided unlike other 5 star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's better to rent a car to do sightseeing since all the major sightseeing place is not near
Rama R. Solo travelers India, November 23, 2012
Beautiful location, excellent service

Lovely ambience
9
Had a wonderful stay. Made memories. Would love to go back to the same hotel. Neat, clean, pleasant excellent staff and service
Rhonda R. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2012
Very big hotel with smaller rooms by the beach

Great pools
5.7
I found the hotel too big and impersonal, my husband received an electric shock when turning off a light, our air-con leaked, both items were fixed during our stay. We wanted to change rooms to a lagoon access suite from a family suite and they wanted to charge us USD90 per night extra, when the rooms are the same price on agoda. The food choices were the same in the restuarants and room service and was expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Everyone seems to swim in the main pool or beach and the lagoon pools remain empty, so if you are concerned about privacy in a lagoon access suite - don't be!
Suryantoro P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Tropical hide-awaya

Lavish and well manicured garden
6.7
Melia Bali is set at the heart of Nusa Dua resort complex, one of the few top star hotels in the area with direct beach front access. The Hotel has a very large swimming pool with guided sport activities, in the middle of a big but well maintained garden to complement it. The walk around the vast hotel garden gets you closer to seeing and touching the tropical flora, and the beach side walk alongside the neighboring hotels truly adds your tropical holiday experience. I have stayed at most of the neighboring hotels at the Nusa Dua resort area, and Melia Bali needs slight improvement to the breakfast assortments as well as the air conditioning facility to neutralize an outside tropical temperature of 35 to 39 C. Other than that It was a pleasant 6 days stay at the Melia Bali.
Bee L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel , minutes walk to the beach.

spacious, big swimming pool and dining on the restaurant by the beach was wonderful
6
Overall great experience staying at Melia. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Nice place to rest and relax. Enjoyed the pool and beach area, massage in the spa was little over price. Breakfast was average, would consider to return next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice pool and beach just right outside the hotel.
Voon C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
great holidays

beautiful landscape and hotel structure, well maintained and international standard
9.3
It was a great stay,with lovely rooms and great hotel landcsape and services. Truthly value for money.
Fajar F. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2012
luxury hotel

have the private beach, big garden, nice pool
10
One of most luxurious hotel in Nusa Dua.. Private beach, with white sandy beach. Nice the garden.. The pool is good.. Plenty of food offers in the breakfast. But unfortunately they not grant my request about my room request on a high floor. But over all, I will be back to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can enjoy all facility here in Melia. For kids, there's a bird park and save beaches for your kids. There's cafe with sea view. A huge green garden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - WeddingMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SuperiorMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Hotel EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Lagoon AccessMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Deluxe SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Deluxe SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Duplex SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Suite Living roomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BathroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Hotel LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - YHI Spa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04