or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2000 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
Kian T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
great hotel and service

spacious rooms, great service, nice place
8
my first time coming here.. the staff is so nice since the first time after accompany us to the hotel he explains like wheres the swimming pool, history etc. we all here 5 person, there was one day i dont know if we were given 4 new towels, then i asked for 5 towels and they gave me 5 towels so we haveb9 towels in rooms. so nice. breakfast is great alot of variation they also had japanese food. but one thing the restaurant in front of the beach's service so long.. coz its crowded and took 1 hour to serve our lunchl, beside that so many fireflies. so annoying. but overall its a great hotel to stay
Matthew Y. Families with older children December 26, 2012
Great layout but needs refurbishment.

Large capacity but well spread out so not crowded except at breakfast.
6.7
The first impression was good and the blocks of rooms well laid out but the rooms need refurbishment and looked dated. If refurbishment could be tastefully done, it could make the rooms more attractive & comfortable. The sitting was bench type, the work area not well set out for modern personal online as well as some desk work. The working chairs could be more comfortable. The bathroom needs serious updating with proper shower, better toilet seats, etc but space a little small. So major bathroom works need to be done to bring it back to 5-star quality. Christmas Eve Family dinner was good 5-course but unfortunately food was not served immediately to remain hot so a little warmish only. Breakfast quality could be much better with more interesting variety like most 5-star hotels. Pineapple fruit was unripe, coffee should be freshly brewed. Overall stay was satisfactory but not outstanding.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well laid out pool area for good leisure swimming and playing.
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Wonderful hotel for relaxation

Beautiful beach, great pool
7
We love the hotel facilities and enjoyed the pool activities as well. My children loved the pool and beach. Our room was clean and nice. Though the aircon was not as cool as I'd expect. The bathroom was spacious, clean but old. The hotel was located at Nusa Dua area, away from Kuta/Legian. Prepare to stay in and enjoy the hotel's facilities.
Warren H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
outstanding service

everthing was great
10
The service was marvelous and could not have been better. We will go back in a heart beat.
Andri W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
great hotel for getaway city freak.........

perfect beach for kids
7.3
perfect holiday hotel with water activity for small kids
Hotel Feature Tip: no need to take the closest room to the beach if you need to get to back and forth to the restaurant.....need serious walking. Time to replace a new lift.
Kerry B. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
great location, lovely staff

restaurant by beach
7.3
lovely staff, nice hotel seems to be 20+ years old, rooms very clean. great if wanting a relaxing holiday. Spa staff lovely polite and friendly. Service for restaurants a little slow but best location to sit eat and drink.
Travel tip: great location if wanting to sit by pool or beach. Very relaxing
Christina F. Couples China, December 25, 2012
A beautiful hotel

Garden
8.3
A very good hotel, staff is friendly and helpful, hotel location is good, 10 mins walking to restaureants and shopping center. Hotel swimming pool is ok, but beach is a little bit duty. Will stay at this hotel again if plan to Bali next time.
Agus R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Beautifully situated and well maintained hotel

Beautiful environment, quiet and secluded
9
This hotel was build around late 1980s but very well maintained. The only complaint from me is some of the old lifts (elevators) is not working. Fortunately its only a four floor building. The beach which situated in a gulf makes it perfect for children to play. If you want a rather big waves, you can just walk to the next beach (10min walk.) If you like tropical garden, their garden is fabulous. The beach is a private beach makes it very comfortable to play, swim or just laze around. Not so many distubance from people going thorugh the beach.
Isao T. Families with young children Japan, December 25, 2012
Good Japanese food at Hotel

Nice beach with lots of crabs, with a local beach 3 min walking
8.7
We had all-inclusive plan which means all meal, soft drink,local beer and local wine are included. But lots of staff, including resepsion and waiters are not familier with it, which we have to show the special card to them and ask for confirmation every time. Food is good, especailly Japanese restaurant is very good with Sushi and Tepan-yaki, etc. Kids pool is big (0.1m-1.5m) which suits most all the kids. Kids club has lots of activities very day. Had Xmas eve dinner there. Food is good but organization is poor. We booked the eve dinner but they couldn't find our name on the booking list when we arrrived there. Same thing happened to other people as well...need more improvement on organization and staff education. Overall it is a good place to recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Japanese restaurant is excellent! Pizza and salad at other restaurant are good and fresh too. Kids menu tastes very good with starting price of 45000Rp++. Kids menu - hot dog is cheap with big portion. Actually some days we don't feel hungry for lunch and all of us ordered kids menu
Pertiwi P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great location and big rooms

design room
9.7
the room is clean, delicious breakfast, great services, a good location for long holiday, strategic place, a lot of gardens, easy to go to beach but need a lot of dustbin in the room not only in the bath room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to Benoa to try some attraction there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05