Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Emma B. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2012
Gorgoeus hotel. Excellent service

Service, layout, plunge pool, Gorgeous gardens and grounds. Lovely beachfront.
9
Love this hotel. Great service and family rooms very good. Love the plunge pool for the ground level rooms. Expensive to eat and drink at the hotel. A few maintenance issues in the room itself.
Yun Z. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with quality service

lagoon access room is really good
8.3
lagoon access room is really good, very convenience for kids to swim. but the family room is a bit too old. plus the stair too steep not very safe for young kids. location is good and safe. overall very nice hotel for family holiday.
Yun Z. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location and service
8.3
It is a very nice resort at a safe location. Service is good. Just some facilities are bit too old which might need renovation. The villa and lagoon access room are quite good. We are quite happy staying in Melia.
Yuniar S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Classic hotel with great view but rude manager

private beach is awesome
3
This is our second stay at Melia hotels. The first one was awesome (Melia Purosani), but this second visit (Melia Bali) is disappointing. We booked 4 rooms for 3 nights, we're a big family. One of the room is the Lagoon access room which has direct access to the pool. On the second day of our stay, I invited the whole family members to our lagoon access room to enjoy the pool. Only to found out that one hour later the hotel manager issued a warning message to me, to not invite my whole family into my room. They said it's hotel rules. I can understand such kind of rule but what I can't accept is they don't write this rule anywhere, so I don't even know if the rule even exist. And the worst part is, the whole family was devastated by this warning and this scared them off. The hotel manager is definitely doing a great job ruining our vacation. I won't be visiting this hotel again and I don't recommend this hotel for family with lot of members. Unless you aren't worried with their hotel hidden rules.
Yuniar S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
old hotel

private beach and location
2.7
The more I think about this hotel, the more I regret ever staying there. If you are a family with children, don't go here. It's not suitable for children. The hotel is pretty old, the room is damped and lots of mosquitos. Yep, mosquitos. The hotel is pretty expensive and we expected top notch service but boy we were wrong. I won't ever come here again.
Judy C. Families with older children New Zealand, December 29, 2012
Great location

Large family room lovely gardens great pool
8
Staff very friendly and helpful from start to finish
Restaurant Tip: Pirate restaurant a short way up the beach is amazing. You can eat in a tree house at the top of the trees.
Andrew D. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2012
Older Hotel but with large, clean rooms.

Family rooms have excellent configuration for teenagers with 2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms. Can easily accommodate 4 people per room
9
The Hotel, whilst older, was very clean and comfortable with consistently friendly service at all levels from management to cleaners to pool staff. The location was a bonus, being adjacent to the Bali Collection shopping mall with numerous good restaurants to choose from. The only issue was travelling time to anywhere else, taking at least 30-40 minutes through the heavy traffic at all hours, but this would occur anywhere. In all a great Hotel, thoroughly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Bali Colection next door has loads of good restaurants.
Carsten M. Couples Germany, December 27, 2012
Gutes Hotel in Nusa Dua mit schoener Garten Anlage

Directe lage am Strand, Top Sport Animation, Schwimbad mehr fuer Kinder aber mann hat ja noch die See
7.3
Das Personal is nett sprechen aber nur wenige ein gutes English F&B Outlets sind zu teuer fuer das was geboten wird schade Zimmer etwas aelter aber sauber und gemuetlich Grosse auswahl beim Fruestuecks Buffet, aber durch die hohe Belegung sehr ueberlaufen Spedy Room Service Spedy Check Inn Spedy Check Out 25% Discount im F&B Sektor wenn mann vorab bezahlt
Shopping Tip: Bali Colection 5 Min. to walk from Hotel have nice Restaurants, Starbucks, and a lot of Shops to spend money
Budiyanto -. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Melia Bali - Indonesia

Good Value for money for a 5star hotel
7.3
Positive: Nice sport activities, great instructor (pool gym), room is clean enough and the private beach is calm Negative: We didn't get our complimentary welcome fruit basket as promised by the hotel although we have called and asked 4 times. Breakfast was not hygenic (lots of flies flying around especially in fruit area). Also, there was only 1 main pool with a lot of kids playing around.
Marco K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
5 star hotel but old

good location n various activity
7.3
we , the whole family like this hotel , the room also big but too old need to renovation , the service'good , swimming pool also good n big ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08