or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2000 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
Jemmy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel to relax

close to many restaurants
7.7
We stayed in this hotel with 2 young kids, we took a duplex suite. We enjoyed staying in this hotel. Only a walking distance to Bali collection where you can find lots of restaurants, mini markets and other things. Need to rent a car if want to go around bali.
Deborah H. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
great hotel lovely room

pool bar service round pool
6.7
needs a broucher explaining what entertainment is there as you dont find out unless you ask.room needs better kettles and milk!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont use a guide to drive you around as they take you were they think best.get out yourself and explore the none tourest ereas its great and people freindly
Trisiana J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
the closest hotel to the only mall in btdc

pools, beach ...
6.7
the hotel is located in the nearest place to the only mall in the btdc district. but the food is not for indonesian taste.
Trisiana J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but the food

Lovely place ...
6.7
The only concern about the place is the food, think is not for Indonesian taste. But the rest, very recomended!
Carrie L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great family hotel & good location

Good value for family with more than 2 kids!
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, good sized room, spacious & beautiful lobby, my teenage child enjoyed the pool activities and wifi was quite consistent as compared with other hotels in Bali we stayed during this trip. I do hope to see more efficient service in terms of attentiveness & English communication skill of your staff especially those whom have direct contacts with your guests, eg: waiters/waitresses. I had an unpleasant encounter with your cleaner, a male that cleaned a lady bathroom at the poolside. Due to language barrier, I didn't want to waste my time over his rudeness.
Reinard W. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
beautiful hotel

great breakfast, friendly service
9.7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Will recommend to everyone.
Martin H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Great hotel with lovely surroundings

rooms, surroundings, pool, breakfast, location, service
10
We got a free upgrade from Deluxe room to Family which gave us an upstairs bedroom. The room{s} were terrific. Bathroom upstairs, en suite downstairs. The tropical grounds were fabulous with a really nice, big pool area where they had morning water exercises. Breakfast was included in cost and offered a great array of dishes with very courteous service. Staff were always friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a secure resort area with the Bali connection shopping centre right next door and the Nusa Dua markets a short walk away. It was a little surprising that wifi in the the room and transfers from the airport were not included in the price, but overall it was a terrific resort hotel.
Travel tip: Check to see if your package includes airport transfers Check out the Bali connection shopping centre just next door and the Nusa Dua markets a short walk away. Don't use the hotel taxi service - just walk to road outside the hotel and catch one of the many taxis there - it will cost less than half the price of the hotel taxi service
Anantharam R. Families with young children India, December 20, 2012
Very nice.. but..

huge greeneries, private beach are the pros
5.7
we were pleasantly surprised at check-in with free room upgrade to deluxe room. but as soon as we entered room, we found it just ok! room was small, a/c was not cooling entire room even in high, bath room fittings had rust, though very little it was the first thing i noticed when i picked up the hand shower, so the negativity started. as far as people, there is nothing to worry, they are kind and attentive. but since the hotel is big with lot of rooms, service is not personal. one important thing to note is - food is very expensive, even in sgd terms. i would pay 30% less in singapore for the same food in a similar class restaurant. wifi is not free. i would settle for someother less expensive hotel in kuta over this next time.
Hui Y. Families with young children China, December 20, 2012
very nice stay in Melia Bali

Good hardware and good services
9
Very nice hotel for family relaxation. The swimming pool is very attractive and the garden is very beautiful.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping area nearby for sporty garment and gifts shops.
Dewi H. Groups Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Need improvement

Upgraded
5.7
The hotel is big but stil needs to be improved. The room smell is not good. The service is standard. One bad thing happen while we were stayed there the water stopped, so we could not us the bathroom for a while. The management must review all the service so they could keep the customer nicely in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02