or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Deborah S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Lagoon level room definitely a good option

Lovely gardens, 'level' club with associated private pool, beach area
8
followed advice from other travellers and booked a lagoon level access room. this gave us a range of benefits aside from being able to jump into a pool from the room's patio - private breakfast area, free drinks, free 1hr massage for each of us, private pool and beach area. worth the extra money for the privacy and not having to queue in the morning for breakfast. hotel building is fairly old but set in beautiful, large gardens that go right on to the beach. lagoon level rooms have been refurbished and are perfectly pleasant. we did have condensation in the room (as remarked on by other visitors), but this went away once the a/c was on. didn't understand what some others have said about the distance from reception to the room - we were almost as far away as you can get, but it was perfectly fine. all in all, a nice hotel in beautiful surroundings and with the agoda rate, good value for money (and much better than the grand mirage resort where we're staying now!).
Travel tip: Get a 'level' club room if you like a bit of privacy and access to a nice pool (not just the one outside the room)
Suryo S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Leisure hotel for my pleasure

lovely private beach and garden
8
this is sure the hotel you looking for to leisure. The private beach is clean, beautiful and peacefull also the scenery from the beach is awesome. You can walking or biking along the beach in the morning or sunset and found that this area (Nusa Dua) was well developed and nothing to worry about the security in this area. About the hotel itself, I love the lobby it was unique but overall the building is quite bit old. The cleanlines was great, but the room interior and features was quite bit obsolete. The breakfast and the staff was great.
Jemmy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel to relax

close to many restaurants
7.7
We stayed in this hotel with 2 young kids, we took a duplex suite. We enjoyed staying in this hotel. Only a walking distance to Bali collection where you can find lots of restaurants, mini markets and other things. Need to rent a car if want to go around bali.
Deborah H. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
great hotel lovely room

pool bar service round pool
6.7
needs a broucher explaining what entertainment is there as you dont find out unless you ask.room needs better kettles and milk!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont use a guide to drive you around as they take you were they think best.get out yourself and explore the none tourest ereas its great and people freindly
Trisiana J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
the closest hotel to the only mall in btdc

pools, beach ...
6.7
the hotel is located in the nearest place to the only mall in the btdc district. but the food is not for indonesian taste.
Trisiana J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but the food

Lovely place ...
6.7
The only concern about the place is the food, think is not for Indonesian taste. But the rest, very recomended!
Carrie L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great family hotel & good location

Good value for family with more than 2 kids!
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, good sized room, spacious & beautiful lobby, my teenage child enjoyed the pool activities and wifi was quite consistent as compared with other hotels in Bali we stayed during this trip. I do hope to see more efficient service in terms of attentiveness & English communication skill of your staff especially those whom have direct contacts with your guests, eg: waiters/waitresses. I had an unpleasant encounter with your cleaner, a male that cleaned a lady bathroom at the poolside. Due to language barrier, I didn't want to waste my time over his rudeness.
Reinard W. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
beautiful hotel

great breakfast, friendly service
9.7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Will recommend to everyone.
Martin H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Great hotel with lovely surroundings

rooms, surroundings, pool, breakfast, location, service
10
We got a free upgrade from Deluxe room to Family which gave us an upstairs bedroom. The room{s} were terrific. Bathroom upstairs, en suite downstairs. The tropical grounds were fabulous with a really nice, big pool area where they had morning water exercises. Breakfast was included in cost and offered a great array of dishes with very courteous service. Staff were always friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a secure resort area with the Bali connection shopping centre right next door and the Nusa Dua markets a short walk away. It was a little surprising that wifi in the the room and transfers from the airport were not included in the price, but overall it was a terrific resort hotel.
Travel tip: Check to see if your package includes airport transfers Check out the Bali connection shopping centre just next door and the Nusa Dua markets a short walk away. Don't use the hotel taxi service - just walk to road outside the hotel and catch one of the many taxis there - it will cost less than half the price of the hotel taxi service
Anantharam R. Families with young children India, December 20, 2012
Very nice.. but..

huge greeneries, private beach are the pros
5.7
we were pleasantly surprised at check-in with free room upgrade to deluxe room. but as soon as we entered room, we found it just ok! room was small, a/c was not cooling entire room even in high, bath room fittings had rust, though very little it was the first thing i noticed when i picked up the hand shower, so the negativity started. as far as people, there is nothing to worry, they are kind and attentive. but since the hotel is big with lot of rooms, service is not personal. one important thing to note is - food is very expensive, even in sgd terms. i would pay 30% less in singapore for the same food in a similar class restaurant. wifi is not free. i would settle for someother less expensive hotel in kuta over this next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06