or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Wonderful hotel for relaxation

Beautiful beach, great pool
7
We love the hotel facilities and enjoyed the pool activities as well. My children loved the pool and beach. Our room was clean and nice. Though the aircon was not as cool as I'd expect. The bathroom was spacious, clean but old. The hotel was located at Nusa Dua area, away from Kuta/Legian. Prepare to stay in and enjoy the hotel's facilities.
Warren H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
outstanding service

everthing was great
10
The service was marvelous and could not have been better. We will go back in a heart beat.
Andri W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
great hotel for getaway city freak.........

perfect beach for kids
7.3
perfect holiday hotel with water activity for small kids
Hotel Feature Tip: no need to take the closest room to the beach if you need to get to back and forth to the restaurant.....need serious walking. Time to replace a new lift.
Kerry B. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
great location, lovely staff

restaurant by beach
7.3
lovely staff, nice hotel seems to be 20+ years old, rooms very clean. great if wanting a relaxing holiday. Spa staff lovely polite and friendly. Service for restaurants a little slow but best location to sit eat and drink.
Travel tip: great location if wanting to sit by pool or beach. Very relaxing
Christina F. Couples China, December 25, 2012
A beautiful hotel

Garden
8.3
A very good hotel, staff is friendly and helpful, hotel location is good, 10 mins walking to restaureants and shopping center. Hotel swimming pool is ok, but beach is a little bit duty. Will stay at this hotel again if plan to Bali next time.
Agus R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Beautifully situated and well maintained hotel

Beautiful environment, quiet and secluded
9
This hotel was build around late 1980s but very well maintained. The only complaint from me is some of the old lifts (elevators) is not working. Fortunately its only a four floor building. The beach which situated in a gulf makes it perfect for children to play. If you want a rather big waves, you can just walk to the next beach (10min walk.) If you like tropical garden, their garden is fabulous. The beach is a private beach makes it very comfortable to play, swim or just laze around. Not so many distubance from people going thorugh the beach.
Isao T. Families with young children Japan, December 25, 2012
Good Japanese food at Hotel

Nice beach with lots of crabs, with a local beach 3 min walking
8.7
We had all-inclusive plan which means all meal, soft drink,local beer and local wine are included. But lots of staff, including resepsion and waiters are not familier with it, which we have to show the special card to them and ask for confirmation every time. Food is good, especailly Japanese restaurant is very good with Sushi and Tepan-yaki, etc. Kids pool is big (0.1m-1.5m) which suits most all the kids. Kids club has lots of activities very day. Had Xmas eve dinner there. Food is good but organization is poor. We booked the eve dinner but they couldn't find our name on the booking list when we arrrived there. Same thing happened to other people as well...need more improvement on organization and staff education. Overall it is a good place to recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Japanese restaurant is excellent! Pizza and salad at other restaurant are good and fresh too. Kids menu tastes very good with starting price of 45000Rp++. Kids menu - hot dog is cheap with big portion. Actually some days we don't feel hungry for lunch and all of us ordered kids menu
Pertiwi P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great location and big rooms

design room
9.7
the room is clean, delicious breakfast, great services, a good location for long holiday, strategic place, a lot of gardens, easy to go to beach but need a lot of dustbin in the room not only in the bath room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to Benoa to try some attraction there
Sumay S. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2012
Nice big room

Easy access to nusa dua beach and walk
9
We had a nice big family room with a very comfortable king size bed on the mezzanine floor. There were 2 bathrooms and 2 TVs which was so convenient. Check in took a long time but once we got our room everything was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the family room coz it is so large and spacious
Marelize B. Families with young children South Africa, December 24, 2012
Amazing hotel

Beautiful hotel, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Upgraded to a lagoon access suite when we got there - was amazing, just loads of mosquitoes :(. Staff was great. Breakfast was international with something for everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Being a coffee lover going on the Kopi Luwak tour was great. Turtle island not so good. Shopping in Ubut GREAT. Monkey forest a bit dangerous for kids with the monkeys walking around. Bali Zoo was cool, my little one enjoyed the petting zoo so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08