or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Amalia K. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Awesome!

Private beach, nice pools, and yummy food!
10
i came early, around 1.30 pm and got an upgrade to duplex suite. so happy with the upgrade, my husband really in love with the new room! there are some pools to choose, and the hotel has private beach in nusa dua, which is a calm beach with no big waves. really good for swimming. i also order the food from the restaurant near the beach & swimming pool, the steak was so great and the coffee too. really enjoyed my stay in melia!
Xin W. Families with young children China, December 19, 2012
old room but wonderful garden

wonderful garden
7.3
it is an old room hotel with wonderful garden. Recommend to choose building 3 and 4, which is closer to the swimming pool and beach. it is a hotel with wonderful garden, while the beach is not as good as other hotels in Nusa Dua. It is valueable and lot of guests stay at Melia.
Nadia H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Cozy and lovely hotel with excellent service

Lovely beach and gracious staffs
9.3
We had a pleasant week long stay at this lovely hotel. Service was excellent with staffs ever sp willing to help with a smile. The hotel has a very nice beach and filled with daily activities for children. We never got bored! My youngest had an unfortunate fall in the room and the hotel had on-call nurse and doctor on site providing us prompt and warm service too. We highly recommend this place!
Restaurant Tip: There's a unique pirate themed restaurant next door and small stalls for cheap and quick nasi goreng etc.
Samuelsson O. Solo travelers Sweden, December 18, 2012
Old hotel that past its glory

Nothing
4.3
The hotel have something like 25 years of history and was propbaly the best around at its glory days. Today it is a large monument to times gone by and just feels old. It is not easy to recommend to anyone any more. For this kind of money there are many better options avilable.
Tarek H. Couples Egypt, December 18, 2012
A lot of green surounding all roomz

Very polit personnel,very lucsure hotel,Breakfast is great
8.7
The best thing to do is tobook everything before you arrive because you pay a lot for everything you ask for.Generally it is a very,very lovelly hotel.
Wai E. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Lovely and Comfortable Resort Hotel

Massive Lobby and Beautifully Manicured Gardens
7.7
We had 6 couples visiting Bali and choose Melia Nusa Dua as our base. The check in was a breeze and we were in our rooms in a jiffy. Had our lunch at Sateria and the pork satay was just excellent...:). We had a few squirrels for company which provide us with some entertainment. Service was good too. The rooms were a tad on the small side and is very clean. My small little gripe was that the shower does not have a proper tray to put our toiletries. All in a pleasant stay...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The road works on the way to Nusa Dua can be a nuisance traffic wise. Do plan your travel in and out properly as we were caught in some massive jams.
Estelle W. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel.. Large facilities.. Friendly staff

Huge breakfast range, clean rooms
8.7
We frequently travel to bali and had never stayed at Nusa Dua before. We defiantly recommend this area of Nusa Dua over Benoa. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: For shopping - venture out of the Nusa Dua area.. Prices in the Bali Collection mall are very high.
Dereck W. Couples South Africa, December 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service

Loved the surrounds and gardens
7
This is a beautiful looking hotel set in gorgeous gardens and surrounds. The pools are superb and the private beach is stunning. We were upgraded to a better room, however, the rooms look outdated and smelt very musty and damp - probably from the continuous airconditioning. The bathroom is a good size with all amenities that you need. If you are looking for a peacful hotel and dont need or want to go shopping then this is a good option as it takes at least an hour in the car to get to the shopping disctrics of Semiyak or Kuta.
Norita M. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
nice hotel & room but very calculative

near beach, near shops, great ambiance
7.3
housekeeping did not replenish my toileteries daily, balcony wasnt cleaned,complimentary daily mineral water just two small bottles if 350ml, additional bottle is chargeable!, and no guest wifi. wouldnt come again to this hotel
Ryan W. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2012
A huge, clean resort with great buffet breakfast

Cleanliness, breakfast, easy to arrange transportation, bike hire, beach location.
8.7
My partner and I have been to Bali quite a few times before but had never stayed in Nusa Dua. It was our first trip overseas with our 15 month year old and chose Nusa Dua because we heard that it was clean and hassle free. The hotel was in a great location on the beach and walking distance to The Collection (shopping/eating precinct). We stayed on a lagoon acces suite, the room was large, clean and you got free wi fi. Unfortunately there were no doors to separate the sitting room from the bedroom which we thought there was. This made it difficult when our baby was napping during the day. The lagoon access suites are located about 200m to 300m from the beach. Overall Nusa Dua is great place to take a young child and the Melia is the best value for money resort/hotel that is on the beach strip. It is quite a bit more expensive than the rest of Bali but your paying for the cleanliness, security, hassle free holiday which you want when you have a young child.
Travel tip: If you are traveling with a young child make sure you pack mosquito repellant and spray for the room before you go to bed as there were lots of Mosquitos at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04