My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - YHI Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Villa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Susanne S. Groups Australia, November 15, 2012
Fantastic beautiful hote.

Room, pool, grounds, and the lounge
10
Had a fantastic stay, staff brilliant. We stayed in lagoon access suite,very private, room was exceptional,grounds of hotel sensational. Would definately recommend this hote, what you see on the website is what you get. Simply stunning.
Sherly K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Great Hotel with warmest staff

Romantic scnenery, good for family, family rooms are awesome!
9.7
I often stay in this hotel, and never disappoints. Great rooms, breakfast, and awesome facility!
Lana P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Fantastic

Old but Clean, Nice view to Beach, Nice Pool
8
We are spending a night at Melia Bali on our tour to Bali Zoo, It is quite nice hotel , even old, but it quite big. They have private beach as well, not very crowdy when I was there so we are quite enjoying our time at Melia Bali
Douglas V. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2012
awesome hotel!!!

clean, affordable, nice staff, great restaurants.
9.3
We only stayed for 5 days but while we were there it was very nice. The gardens were nice to walk around and the pools were very clean.
Nightlife Tip: Go into kuta or legion to get your club on.
Batgerel M. Business travelers Mongolia, November 13, 2012
good hotel but people are fake friendly

near beach , pool , good view, garden etc
8
in my room there is 3 aircon s , 1 st time i come in , i forget to turn off 2, 3rd ACs , next morning i woke up with sour throat, room humidity too high , can't decrease that , my bed sheets are wet when i get in bed, too far from reception , one Russian reception girl said us no breakfast but in our Agoda.com reservation it booked with breakfast, we lost our 1 day breakfast because of that reception girl.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good ocean view, good price in bali collection shop
Tanjung S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2012
nice hotel but poor service

nice facilities
5.3
good facilities but service was poor. Very evident discrimination of service to asians. They pander to caucasians, but we were largely ignored
Felicity B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Spacious well decorated rooms, good common areas

Room decor, amenities, loads of helpful staff
7.7
Got upgraded to a two storey suite which was lovely but then to my disappointment there was no walk in shower, just a grotty bath with plastic shower curtain. Very disappointed. Noisy hotel as its large and spacious but well appointed and all the facilities and services are great. Got dropped by taxi at melia Benoit rather than melia Bali, so had to order another car to get over to the right hotel.
Hongmei C. Couples China, November 11, 2012
Quiet and peaceful place in Bali

Clean and quiet
8
I would like to say the public transportation in Bali was horrible. Wasted lots of time on driving and places are far away with each other. Should stay at this quiet and lovely hotel for whole day to relax. If you want a busy shopping and eating travel, don't choose this. But if you want to lay down for a peaceful holiday and relax more. Go to Melia Bali!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Tirta Empul is not worth to go. Just don't go...
Jia J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Private beach and luxurious
7.7
Located in the exclusive area of Nusa Dua. Generally a good stay. The hotel has many in-house activities for those who do not have a holiday plan in Bali. But it's quite far from the town centre, Kuta.
Hotel Feature Tip: The best part of the hotel is the in-house service. Therefore, it's good to ask the reception of all the free service available to enjoy it to the fullest.
Regina C. Business travelers Nigeria, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great aesthetics!
8
Melia hotel is any business person's dream. Comfortable and serene environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - YHI SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - VillaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05