or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Danny L. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
big hotel with all the trimmings

Great location, nice pool and activities provided daily.
8.3
when we first arrived our initial reaction was it looks a bit old. but after seeing the place i thought it added character and was very nice after all. when we checked into the room it was very humid and made the sheets a bit damp, but we were moved to another room that had the humidifier and cooling on and felt much better. the hotel manager was really nice and helpful and made us feel very welcome. but no free wifi which was dissapointing. the pool was huge and they offer activities through out the day for free. hotel is situated next to the beach and only metres from the pool to beach area. hotel is massive and takes a good few minutes to walk from hotel lobby to beach/pool area (recommend staying in building 2 or 3 if you dont want to walk to far) its also located right next door to bali collection where you can find good restaurants and shops (bit over priced tho), but you can just hop into a taxi and head out to the local shops outside the gate for cheap eats and some decent shopping. dont forget to head to jimabaran for some great seafood and watch the sunset!
Shopping Tip: head to nusa dua Market and shops just outside the Gates to get better prices and cheaper food. Most places will also offer free transport back to hotel.
Gek C. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel, peaceful and relax

Nice swimming pool, private beach within walking distance
8.7
The hotel is lovely, the staff of hotel are very friendly. The breakfast serve is very delicious. The room service is very fast. However the room that we stay seems lack of maintenance (or perhaps is old), when we walk on the upper deck, there is funny sound as though the upper deck is going to drop off, quite scary.
Rainer G. Couples Germany, December 9, 2012
Great Resort

Location, Food
8.3
Reasonable priced resort with a complete offering. The seafood buffet is terrific, same as the omelets in the morning. Room could be a bit bigger but we have not spend too much time in there. Beach is well taken care about.
Seyed M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 9, 2012
lovely hotel and service

garden, pools, beach
8.3
Exelent hotel but old architecture this is a hotel built in 1983 several swiming pools restuent and big garden and tall trees
Travel tip: family and swimming
Jane F. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Fantastic

Location
8
great place to stay, third time have stayed at hotel. Staff great.
Shopping Tip: Located not far from shopping
Ven C. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Good service

Good service and good breakfast selection
8
the service of the staff is good and they are quite friendly. the breakfast selection is very huge, and very appetising. however, the room is a little bit dirty. the sofa cover has stains and it looks like it was not wash for a long time. in addition, water tends to overflow the sink in the toilet when you are washing hands/face. overall, there are better hotels in the same vscinity. i will recommend to try other hotels instead.
Shishir K. Couples India, December 8, 2012
Good hotel with courteous staff

right on the beach, close to bali collection, good price
7
We stayed in the Duplex suite for four nights. The room was nice though there was problem of ants (experienced this problem in other bali hotels as well) and some issues with the air conditioning to start with. Otherwise the hotel location and layout is very nice.Staff is also very courteous. The complimentary breakfast buffet has good spread but I think remains constant on all days leading to boredem.
Lawrance L. Groups China, December 8, 2012
wonderful

view, friendly staff, location
8
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great location but small room

best features of the hotel
5
we spent in melia bali hotel for 3night, everything was good in this hotel but the stuff serviced very bad and no quite rude. the room we stay was beautiful but i think they need to update with the quality and do more cleaning in that room because dam dirty.
Brian E. Groups United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Happy Birthday - 27 years old on 2 Dec 12

Impeccable housekeeping
9.3
This hotel is part of the Nusa Dua complex which caters for well-off tourists and international conferences. All hotels strive to offer their guests 'the best'. Of the hundreds of hotels I have stayed at [including others in the same area] the level of housekeeping is outstanding. They care for the local flora and fauna and it is a delight to be close to an egret fishing or squirrels playing next to you. Breakfast provides for a broad variety of cuisines. It is the only hotel I know of where the bread is still hot and crusty! Room was very comfortable except for a rather persistent air conditioner - unable to stop it or change the direction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be prepared for lengthy journeys to see the sights to the north.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04