or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Vimolvan P. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
Beautiful and lovely hotel

Great location, Design of the hotel, Great service
9
The hotel is very close to Bali Collection within walking distance and it is not far from the airport. The design of the hotel is very beatiful. The room is nice and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Felix C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
nice hotel

good staffs
7.3
well, the hotel rooms looks aging and it is not clean. the airconditioning make a lot of noise and extreme cold yet cant adjust the temperature. breakfast was okay as they provide quite variety of foods and i love they do provide other beverage on the menu besides whats provided by the buffet breakfast( of course you need to pay extra). all in all, it is a lovely hotel excellent staffs.
Aaron L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Wow..truely an unexpected turnout

Next door to the Bali conference centre at half the price
10
i was very disappointed when found out that the hotel where i would be presenting a paper was fully booked. i found from agoda the next door hotel. the price was less than half from the hotel where the conference was held. hence, i was not expecting alot. imagine my delight when i found out all the 5 star room and services! i have decided will return soon as a tourist..
Shopping Tip: Definite try the Bali connection mall closeby
Mark D. Couples Netherlands, November 16, 2012
Beautiful garden, nice rooms, average food

garden
5.3
The hotel has nice rooms and a beautiful garden. The food quality is poor. In the restaurant I ordered an Illy coffee and get a really bad Bali coffee. Felt cheated. Also other food all very average quality and nothing that excites. Breakfast also very mediocre. I wouldn't mind to pay extra for good food. Actually I don't think it's even a matter of extra cost, but more the attention and understanding. With some small changes quality can go up. The Nusa Dua area is nice for lazying around, but for the rest boring.
Susanne S. Groups Australia, November 15, 2012
Fantastic beautiful hote.

Room, pool, grounds, and the lounge
10
Had a fantastic stay, staff brilliant. We stayed in lagoon access suite,very private, room was exceptional,grounds of hotel sensational. Would definately recommend this hote, what you see on the website is what you get. Simply stunning.
Sherly K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Great Hotel with warmest staff

Romantic scnenery, good for family, family rooms are awesome!
9.7
I often stay in this hotel, and never disappoints. Great rooms, breakfast, and awesome facility!
Lana P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Fantastic

Old but Clean, Nice view to Beach, Nice Pool
8
We are spending a night at Melia Bali on our tour to Bali Zoo, It is quite nice hotel , even old, but it quite big. They have private beach as well, not very crowdy when I was there so we are quite enjoying our time at Melia Bali
Douglas V. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2012
awesome hotel!!!

clean, affordable, nice staff, great restaurants.
9.3
We only stayed for 5 days but while we were there it was very nice. The gardens were nice to walk around and the pools were very clean.
Nightlife Tip: Go into kuta or legion to get your club on.
Batgerel M. Business travelers Mongolia, November 13, 2012
good hotel but people are fake friendly

near beach , pool , good view, garden etc
8
in my room there is 3 aircon s , 1 st time i come in , i forget to turn off 2, 3rd ACs , next morning i woke up with sour throat, room humidity too high , can't decrease that , my bed sheets are wet when i get in bed, too far from reception , one Russian reception girl said us no breakfast but in our Agoda.com reservation it booked with breakfast, we lost our 1 day breakfast because of that reception girl.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good ocean view, good price in bali collection shop
Tanjung S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2012
nice hotel but poor service

nice facilities
5.3
good facilities but service was poor. Very evident discrimination of service to asians. They pander to caucasians, but we were largely ignored

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05