or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2113 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2113)
Sort by:
Martin H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Great hotel with lovely surroundings

rooms, surroundings, pool, breakfast, location, service
10
We got a free upgrade from Deluxe room to Family which gave us an upstairs bedroom. The room{s} were terrific. Bathroom upstairs, en suite downstairs. The tropical grounds were fabulous with a really nice, big pool area where they had morning water exercises. Breakfast was included in cost and offered a great array of dishes with very courteous service. Staff were always friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a secure resort area with the Bali connection shopping centre right next door and the Nusa Dua markets a short walk away. It was a little surprising that wifi in the the room and transfers from the airport were not included in the price, but overall it was a terrific resort hotel.
Travel tip: Check to see if your package includes airport transfers Check out the Bali connection shopping centre just next door and the Nusa Dua markets a short walk away. Don't use the hotel taxi service - just walk to road outside the hotel and catch one of the many taxis there - it will cost less than half the price of the hotel taxi service
Anantharam R. Families with young children India, December 20, 2012
Very nice.. but..

huge greeneries, private beach are the pros
5.7
we were pleasantly surprised at check-in with free room upgrade to deluxe room. but as soon as we entered room, we found it just ok! room was small, a/c was not cooling entire room even in high, bath room fittings had rust, though very little it was the first thing i noticed when i picked up the hand shower, so the negativity started. as far as people, there is nothing to worry, they are kind and attentive. but since the hotel is big with lot of rooms, service is not personal. one important thing to note is - food is very expensive, even in sgd terms. i would pay 30% less in singapore for the same food in a similar class restaurant. wifi is not free. i would settle for someother less expensive hotel in kuta over this next time.
Hui Y. Families with young children China, December 20, 2012
very nice stay in Melia Bali

Good hardware and good services
9
Very nice hotel for family relaxation. The swimming pool is very attractive and the garden is very beautiful.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping area nearby for sporty garment and gifts shops.
Dewi H. Groups Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Need improvement

Upgraded
5.7
The hotel is big but stil needs to be improved. The room smell is not good. The service is standard. One bad thing happen while we were stayed there the water stopped, so we could not us the bathroom for a while. The management must review all the service so they could keep the customer nicely in the future
Hong S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Excellent

The rooms and the food as well as the beach was good
8
Amalia K. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Awesome!

Private beach, nice pools, and yummy food!
10
i came early, around 1.30 pm and got an upgrade to duplex suite. so happy with the upgrade, my husband really in love with the new room! there are some pools to choose, and the hotel has private beach in nusa dua, which is a calm beach with no big waves. really good for swimming. i also order the food from the restaurant near the beach & swimming pool, the steak was so great and the coffee too. really enjoyed my stay in melia!
Xin W. Families with young children China, December 19, 2012
old room but wonderful garden

wonderful garden
7.3
it is an old room hotel with wonderful garden. Recommend to choose building 3 and 4, which is closer to the swimming pool and beach. it is a hotel with wonderful garden, while the beach is not as good as other hotels in Nusa Dua. It is valueable and lot of guests stay at Melia.
Nadia H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Cozy and lovely hotel with excellent service

Lovely beach and gracious staffs
9.3
We had a pleasant week long stay at this lovely hotel. Service was excellent with staffs ever sp willing to help with a smile. The hotel has a very nice beach and filled with daily activities for children. We never got bored! My youngest had an unfortunate fall in the room and the hotel had on-call nurse and doctor on site providing us prompt and warm service too. We highly recommend this place!
Restaurant Tip: There's a unique pirate themed restaurant next door and small stalls for cheap and quick nasi goreng etc.
Samuelsson O. Solo travelers Sweden, December 18, 2012
Old hotel that past its glory

Nothing
4.3
The hotel have something like 25 years of history and was propbaly the best around at its glory days. Today it is a large monument to times gone by and just feels old. It is not easy to recommend to anyone any more. For this kind of money there are many better options avilable.
Tarek H. Couples Egypt, December 18, 2012
A lot of green surounding all roomz

Very polit personnel,very lucsure hotel,Breakfast is great
8.7
The best thing to do is tobook everything before you arrive because you pay a lot for everything you ask for.Generally it is a very,very lovelly hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05