My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Wedding Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Superior Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Hotel Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Lagoon Access Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Deluxe Suite Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Suite Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Deluxe Suite Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Suite Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Emily W. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2013
Great family break. Lagoon access rooms - the best

Lagoon access room, breakfast, quiet location.
7.7
We has a fantastic time. Our son had a birthday on our first day there & the hotel had a cake waiting for us when we arrived. This is our second stay at Melia & we couldn't be happier. Will definitely becoming to stay again. Lagoon access rooms provide excellent swimming options ....especially for the shade in the afternoon. Breakfasts fantastic & the staff are very accommodating. Thank you for our wonderful holiday.
Beng K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Not good

Large garden,private beach and nice swimming pool
4.3
Pohan L. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Wonderful, relaxing place to have holiday

Beautiful landscape, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
Adryanto H. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
it was a very relaxing and pleasant stay

good hotel, beach front and excellent facilities
7.7
My stay was very nice and pleasant. we had a very good weekend break and enjoy the hotel very much.only some problems during check in as we just found out check in time is 3 PM?? so we have to wait around 30 mins in the lobby...
Clifford L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
"Could-be-better" Hotel

Security, Close to Beach and good breakfast variety
7.7
Great breakfast spread, big comfortable bed. However, old and dated bedroom furniture.
Meaghan B. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Beyond Words

Staff Pool Food
9.3
Fantastic. Staff were amazing. Room was great. Level V is a must. Cocktail hour between 4 and 8 not to be missed.
Hans W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Enjoy the beach!

Quite Beach and great hotel
7
Overall my stay was great. The hotel was good and the beach just right behind the hotel. Its a nice hotel for you who wants to relax and enjoy the beach.
Yu H. Couples Taiwan, November 17, 2013
Very nice experience.

Pretty, clean and nice staffs
7.7
It was a great experience staying Melia Bali. The staffs are friendly and room is clean.
Shimrith M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
Happy and memorable

Clean, high speed internet, very relaxing
8.3
Very good. Enjoyed it. It was very relaxing. Not cheap. But expected.
Suzanne L. Solo travelers Canada, November 2, 2013
balinese hospitality is unique

beautiful gardens - polite and courteous staff - management acknowledge repaters
9.3
Glorious time at the Melia, Nusa Dua. The staff is so nice and accommodating. You feel welcome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - WeddingMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SuperiorMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Hotel EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Lagoon AccessMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Deluxe SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Deluxe SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Duplex SuiteMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Suite Living roomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BathroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Hotel LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - YHI Spa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04