or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Ivan H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2014
nice beach hotel

beach, garden, breakfast
6.7
great breakfast, room a little old. Just by the beach and also beach walk.
Yibin J. Couples China, May 14, 2014
wifi is superb,but room is wet

wifi ,location,garden
7.3
Teddy R. Groups France, May 14, 2014
great hotel but not many things to do around witho

swimming pool / garden / bedroom
7
Very nice hotel but not so many things to do around it as it is in a private area with only 5 stars hotel - beach not very clean
Lin D. Couples China, May 13, 2014
conditions and decoration is old

friendly staff excellent service fast internet
5.7
nit value for money, the only one hotel during my trip to Bali that made me dissatisfied.
Julie L. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
Absolutely sensational.

Beautiful surroundings, lovely staff and superb buffet breakfast
8.7
Wonderful , would highly recommend it. The whole experience made me feel thoroughly pampered.
Melissa R. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Excellent service

Friendly staff, clean environment and good spread of buffet breakfast
8
My second time to be there and their service never fails. Their staff are friendly and very accommodating. Nice way to relax and unwind away from it all.
Claudia B. Business travelers Germany, May 8, 2014
Not good for swimming

garden, friendliness of staff
6.7
I was surprised to see that the hotel distinguishes between different types of guests. It turned out that the pool I wanted to swim in was limited to guests staying in a certain type of villa, which I hadn't booked. The other pool at a very uneven floor and was too flat to swim properly. The kids loved it there, but for me this wasn't good enough. Also, to get a capuccino or smoked salmon at the breakfast I had to pay extra. The buffet was not as good as in other 5 star hotels I have stayed in.
Hidetaka M. Families with older children Japan, May 5, 2014
Feel Luxuary

Nice room / Big and Playful swimming pool / many restaurants inside
7.7
I stayed there for 2N3D with my family including 2 boys. It has a big swimming pool and also has activities in the pool, such as aerobics. It has a nice private beach and kids played with small and beautiful crabs there. The whole area of the hotel is clean and tidy, staffs are well organized and friendly enough. Our room was two-story so that it was fun for my kids to stay there because we had never stayed at a two-story room before. No regret at all to stay there.
Amit P. Couples India, May 4, 2014
Great

Nice and Relaxing ambience. Great beach side view. Friendly staff
7.3
Being a 5 star rated category and moreover being in ASIA , we expected this hotel to include few Indian foods in its menu. But being a veg family it was difficult for us to find any good food for lunch and dinner. Breaksfast was good but there is no indian cuisine included in any of its menu at any restaurent. Probably hotel can improve on this as there are many Indian travellers to Bali these days.
Damon E. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
relaxing

clean, great staff, beach
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08