or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Gary H. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel

5 star , great rooms gardens pool and nice breakfast buffet.
9.3
impressive hotel right on the beach. lots of activities each day and night. free wifi should be standard! dine at their restaraunts for one hour free wifi or pay approx a day. very friendly staff.
Brenda B. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2012
Family Friendly Hotel

On the beach, spacious rooms, good food, fun organized pool activities throughout the day.
9.3
This is our second stay at this hotel. We really enjoy the spacious family/duplex suites with 1.5 bathrooms and a little more space. The breakfast is delicious, poolside service is great and the kids and I really appreciate all of the aqua stretching, aerobics, water polo, waterbasketball, etc. activities to keep up moving. We also loved the bike rentals available near the tennis court, as we had lovely rides along the beach walk. Perfect holiday!
Gian C. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
A relaxing hotel with a nice beach

location, private beach
8.3
it's a good hotel sited in a nice area called nusa dua. first came to this hotel and was impressed by the service and food. the room was comfortable but the ambiance of the hotel was not that good. but nothing beats the private beach, it was awesome. i don't mind coming back to this hotel.
Katherine T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2012
The architecture was awesooome!!!!

It has evrything! Beach, bar, spa, lovely terrace, comfort room
9
I love evrything that this hotel give. Every design was wonderful. Even the map of the hotel was sculpted!!
Wengang W. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2012
Nice hotel room but too far from Lobby

Quiet place, beautiful environment
6
The hotel is nice. some thing need to improve. 1. first day check in, the room assigned was so far from lobby, the staff there only guide the way to room, but did not help to carry the luggage. 2. first night when we bath, we saw a lot of hair in one of new bath tower. 3. the everyday traffic jam to other part of Bali was terrible due to main road construction project!
Angela S. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Great resort, would recommend to friends

The Level Laggon facilities were excellent
9.3
Great resort, would recommend to couples and families. We stayed in a Lagoon Access Suite, which was spacious, modern and clean. The private 'lagoon' pool which we shared with other rooms on the ground floor was a great bonus, each room had it's own deck with sunbeds and lots of privacy. The Level booking included breakfast for 3 in the 'Sorrento' dining area, a free 60m massage for 2 at the resorts own spa complex, access to another private pool within the resort grounds with nibbles poolside each afternoon, access to the 'members' beach area with extra comfy padded deck chairs, access to 'The Level' lounge each evening for canapes and free cocktails and special check in/out facilities in 'The Level' lounge area. All the extras were well worth it, made the whole experience a lot more special and much less expensive than staying in one of their (fantastic) villas. Hotel has been modernised to a very good standard, great to see they have kept a lot of the original 70's(?) structural elements..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Bali Collection complex is located just next door, a variety of budget and mid range stores, a huge array of restaurants and bars and the Soho department store. Pasificka Museum is also located with in the hotel grounds, great range of art from the Pacific region, well worth a visit.
Fook K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Prime location in Nusa Dua within lush greenery

Private beach, extensive amenities & beautiful gardens
9.7
Our rooms were on the 4th floor facing the swimming pool, beach and ocean, with fabulous views. Hotel amenities in the common areas are extensive and restaurants have good food at reasonable prices. Our stay was great with service staff who were attentive and responsive. However, the rooms looked aged and do require upgrading. Otherwise, everything else was perfect!
Melissa R. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Relaxing hotel with great view

good food, complete facilities, near the beach, well maintained rooms
8
great place to relax and soak under the sun. goor spread of breakfast buffet, warm and friendly staff.
Yenny L. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Still great hotel

hotel amenities is great especially the bed. Breakfast is great.
6.7
it's a very big hotel and we get a duplex suite that need a 2-3 min walk to lobby. The beach is quite great only in the afternoon-evening. The beach I think has only small waves compared to Kuta. However it's still clean enough to walk and play around at the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is bali collection near hotel
Tanya J. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel and room decoration. Poor restaurant.

Nice room decoration and design. Private beach. Friendly staff.
7
Waiters need to pay more attention to guests. Food needs improvement. Other than that, it's good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06