or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Wen Y. Groups China, October 9, 2012
Great clear water beach but hotel is average

Clear water beach
6.7
One of those luxury resort in Nusa Dua, Melia Bali is huge, with garden view, the beach is the best in Bali, clear water white sands. However, hotel interior is average, room is very humid, you can even feel the blanket is hald-dry. No internet access, or you can get one hour free internet per day with purchase in the restaurant. Convenience store is 10 times more expensive than outside ones. This area has lost of similar hotels to choose from, will rather stay in another one where you do not need to dine there in order to get your one hour free internet access.
Michael S. Couples Canada, October 9, 2012
The hotel is very nice and service was great

Yes it is good
10
We enjoy our stay at the Melia Bali nice room for the price,very clean and service was very good in the hotel,the beach was very clean nice to swim,also the pool was great even the service at the Sateria dinner was good also the Spa was very good we enjoy our breakfast every morning nothing to complain was very good
Travel tip: When you go shopping do not take the price the vender tell you ok they always give you high price but bargain with them even to the taxi service bargain tour is a must to go to see so much nice place to see and take picture
Thio H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel in Luxury hotel complex

great pool and nice beach
9.3
Beautiful hotel, romantic room. I recommend for your honeymoon. Our whole family, including our teenage children were very impressed stayed at the Melia Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel for those who like tranquility, away from the crowds and far from shopping places.
Zhe C. Couples China, October 7, 2012
perfect

staff with friendly smile
8.3
every staff is friendly. although the location is a little bit far, but worth to go as it has a nice beach. its spa is just wonderful despite its price is a little bit high.
Philip F. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2012
great place

quiet location, close to shops,restaurants,markets. nice beach
8.7
had a great holiday, Melia was fantastic, good selection of food, good service. kids enjoyed the beach and shopping at bali collection.
Craig M. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2012
beautiful hotel and excellent service value for $

entertainments every nights, lagoon pool, friendly staffs
9
its an amazing hotel. its the second oldest in the nusa dua area but very well maintained. garden is amazing! pool lagoon room is a bonus! i was travelling with 2 young kids, so lagoon was easy if i just wanted to have a quick dip. definitely will stay agian next time
Restaurant Tip: dont worry about buffet breakfast not that great and too busy! just order room service which you can get for $20 american breakfast (most expensive) included toasts yoghurt cheese pretty much everything!
Aram I. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2012
lovely resort

kids friendly
9
very nice hotels, great facilities, great activities by the pool, variety restaurants, friendly staff and great service, very close to great shopping location at Bali colletion, nice walk along the beach, very clean, beds are a bit old, needs to be replaced, as they are squeecky when turning at night,
Nightlife Tip: discover bali collection, great place for dining and shoppig
Samantha B. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2012
Great Hotel for families

The Pool
8
We had a great stay at the Melia Bali. The room was a bit tired and dated but sufficient and we spent most of our days out at the pool or beach anyway. The pool was fantastic, very clean and good for young children as certain areas were only ankle deep where they could sit and play. There is a kids club which had lots of structured activities but our children only went a couple of times. Happy hour at the bar was 4 til 7pm and included 2 for the price of 1 pizzas- very handy for lunches the next day. Eating options outside the hotel, the Bali collection is next door and Bualu Village just 30,000 IRP by taxi (& they bring you back for free in their courtesy cars) Breakfast was included in our stay and there was lots of choice.
Tun H. Couples Taiwan, October 2, 2012
Large hotel but the room is crappy

Close to beach
5
I was there after my friend's wedding, and we lived in a boutique villa right before I moved to Melia Bali. You can imagine there is a gap but their room is really below my expectation of a good-enough one.
Xiu Z. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Good service

Very good service and facilities
7
Only thing that was not to standard was the room. It was pretty old especially the bed was hard and uncomfortable to sleep in
Nightlife Tip: Good for a relaxing holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01