My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - YHI Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Villa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Chionh T. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2012
lovely hotel with cheerful smile

large garden with long beach side
9
beatiful garden with big pool for child to play. quiet and peaceful family unit.
Hotel Feature Tip: enjoy lobby bar at night
Joy M. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2012
awesome romantic getaway

comfy four-pster bed, relaxing ambiance and breathtaking beachfront view
9.7
melia bali is awesome! at the check-in counter, my husband and i got a lovely surprise when we were informed that we were upgraded to a deluxe suite from the superior room we booked. it was our 8th wedding anniversary. the room of course was perfect, we especially loved the four-poster bed with the rose petals, what a romantic setting! my husband was saying that the bedding and mattress are so comfy and melia has achieved the purpose of wanting the guests to stay in bed the whole day. we went to the hotel's spa which was a great experience doing it as a couple, the service was excellent. the beachfront has a breath taking view and it's clean. we definitely will go back to this lovely place with helpful and friendly staffs. thanks melia bali for making our stay a memorable one.
Masato O. Couples Japan, August 14, 2012
Beautiful Beach location

Nice beach and pool, deluxe room, nice restraurant,
8
Ellen C. Families with young children Norway, August 13, 2012
Very nice hotel, big roons and close to the beach

Location, staff, pool and Kids Club
9
We enjoyed our stay very much, and found the hotel to be of a good standard and the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Our little daughter loved the Kids Club. The pool was nice The only negative thing was that the prices on food and drinks were high . too high I think compared to the local costs in general and for the quality of the food which was relatively average.
Shopping Tip: Go to Bali Collection next door for shopping and eating
Julie O. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Excellent location and great public spaces

The layout of the complex is well designed and excellently maintained
9.3
We returned to the Melia Bali as we had enjoyed our previous stay. The location within Nusa Dua is very commanding - great views, landscaped gardens and a wonderful beachfront walk around the bay. The rooms are lovely, but we did have problems with water running out one day. The breakfast area though quite busy in a morning had an amazing selection of food and no way that anyone's needs could not be met. We really enjoyed the true international diversity of the clientele - really added to the holiday.
Changarathu V. Families with young children India, August 11, 2012
Excellent hotel, beautiful location

Natural beauty, enough space
9.3
Stay was excellent, I do not have an expected room, and later they upgraded wtih a charge. Very good service from the bell desk as well as from the hotel staff. Prices for food and amenities very expensive.
Restaurant Tip: One should visit Jimbaran area for nice sea food. Adjacent to the hotel is night market where in variety of food and purchases can be done. Must visit place
Peter H. Families with young children Austria, August 11, 2012
Great Location and great for kids

Fantastic Kids Club, Great Pool and grounds are beatiful
8
We where lucky we good upgraded to a garden villa with small pool. Great hotel, a bit old now , but well kept... the grounds are nice and clean. Great kids club , well organized , our son spend most of the time there. Great pool activities for adults , water exercise, water basketball, water volley ball and so on.
Travel tip: Must do with kids , Waterbom Park, great for kids from 6 yerars upwards, even for smaller once, go there early , then you can get a better place to lie down.Clean , well organized , great food and beverage outlets. River Rafting is a must , but kid must be at least 6 1.2 or so . Shopping Mall next to melia is OK, large selection of restaurants .Another area to go for dinner is Benoa, about 10 minutes by car , many restaurants Bumbu Bali , they have two of them, good food . If to stay in Ubud try PURI TUPAI www.puri-tupai.com / manager is Sri Mulyani (yandhora2000@yahoo.com), has four bedrooms, grass tennis court and large pool, great chef Kutuk, great for large families or a couple of couples.
Jeanette L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Great resort

Accomodation and resort beautifully maintained and clean. Staff very friendly and service excellant
9.3
We will definitly return. We had a very enjoyable holiday and can recommend this resort
Sudirman L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Big,old hotel but nice and well maintained

A lot of space and clean beach
7.3
An old resort with big space, rooms but quite good maintained. We enjoyed the cleaned beach. Friendly staffs and nice breakfast.
Julie O. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel - really special

Secluded and clean and high level of service and facilities
10
We booked extra night here as was just a little bit of paradise after a long journey. The hotel has beautiful grounds and all the facilities you would expect from 5*. It is. Not the real Bali as it is set up to be an excellent resort based holiday destination - but it does this very well. Highly recommend it. Also take the beachfront path for a very nice stroll / jog. Enjoy your stay!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - YHI SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - VillaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07