or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Adlan B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Fantastic

Room swimming pool and lagoon
9
Excellent family holiday. Great room ie lagoon access suite!
Billy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Old hotel, very bad room, very bad service, dirty

Beach front
3.3
I had a very bad experience stayed at melia. Unfriendly staff even they wanted to charge me when I want to borrow plate for my children. Stayed at melia really ruin my holiday...everything here is very bad ( services, hotel condition, cleanless, staff )
Ching E. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Fantastic for Family getaway

Pool access, Private beach, Enjoy
8.3
We booked a lagoon-access room and were surprised by the big size of the room. It comes with a king size bed + a sofa bed that can accommodate our 2 young children. Above all, it is the private pool-access that attracts the most. We can jump into the pool at any time we like. There is also a main swimming pool that comes with various sports activities and it is just a short distance walk to the beach. A kid club where your kids will enjoy and an arrival/departure lounge that allow you to continue to use the facilities even though you have checked out. We initially planned to book a private villa but we believe Melia Bali has given us more that we have expected for this family trip!
Kate M. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2014
Fantastic!

High Quality, Friendly Staff, Beautiful Beach
10
Amir I. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
it created great memories

locatiom, environment, friendliness
8
the feeling of luxury and spaciousness was felt the moment you arrived at the hotel. You were greeted with smiles and cultural dance. The hotel was surrounded by beautiful garden and swimming pool most of it.
Amir I. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
it was spacious, feeling of luxury

friendliness of staffs, nice gardens and reasonably beautiful beach
8
The stay was memorable, in a positive way. Would like to come again.
Kon B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Family holiday at the Beach in Nusa Dua

Nice clean beach, family swimming pools, pool and beach activities.
9
Relaxing and comfortable.
Warren M. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2014
Very comfortable

location, dinnig, pleasant
9.7
very relaxing
Ken A. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Adequate

Close to the convention centre, reasonably priced, well located for other activities
4.3
DVD was not connected, had to do that myself; was "upgraded" to a family room that meant having to traipse upstairs for a shower (2 beds downstairs but no shower/bath); rooms are tired, musty; had to stand for 25 mins to check-in then wait until 3.01pm for a room, 'upgraded' as it was.
Jose M. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
nice

location near coaltrans
5.3
air conditioner was warm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03