or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Aditya H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice vacation

Nice private beach, food also nice, clean hotel
7.7
By agoda
Margaret N. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2014
In Transit but wish we could have stayed.

Beautiful well landscaped and decorated. Comfortable rooms with view. Available shops and restaurants.
9.3
Our stay was short (lay-over in transit) but we all wished we could have stayed as the Melia Bali offered a beautiful setting with many activities, shopping and relaxing along with a good choice in restaurants. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you Melia Bali!
Chong M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Holiday at Melia

Staff service, spa, location
6.7
Tara P. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Very Nice

The grounds of the hotel are beautiful. The lagoon access was a good size for a family with a 5 and 7 year old. We all enjoyed the live music and fire show.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay a lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will stay at this hotel again.
Rodrigo Z. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Meliá Nusa Dua

Friendly staff, pool
8.7
Good
Jasjit S. Families with young children India, October 4, 2014
Melia Melia 2014

Food Beach n Ambience
6.7
An excellent stay but something was missing n that was the rooms. Rooms n Bathrooms needs to be renovated Being such a great place the rooms n bathroom kills your holidays excitement.
Winifred G. Families with older children United States of America, October 4, 2014
Mother and son

breakfasts were superb, tennis was good,grounds spectacular
7
My stay was ok. The reception desk was a little cold and things were not explained properly. the restaurants were ok but a little expensive. the pool area was very noisy. the spa was excellent.
Melinda G. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2014
Fantastic

It was well situated , very clean and staff were extremely friendly
9.7
Siti L. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Nice garden & beach hotel

the garden, the beach, the peaceful
7.3
Overall the hotel was nice, peacuful, so far away from crowd. If you are looking for peacuful place, quiet then this hotel and location which is inside the area of BDTC is recommended. While, if you are looking a hip place, a lot of bar and hang out place then better to search hotel at kuta area. Bcos from Nusa Dua to Kuta need about 30 min by taxi (avg 80-90k rupiah by taxi). The hotel is nice, the bfast is well..okaay...the room is nice although a bit old furniture..
Hagen B. Families with young children Germany, September 25, 2014
Melia Bali

excellent site with beautiful gardens, delicious food, very friendly staff
10
just excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06