or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
David M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
A pleasant location with exellent service

Location, location, location
8
It was a pleasant stay in a nice hotel with good facilities, albeit it was very expensive for drinks and food inside the hotel and the entertainment on the evenings was non existant.
Rachel K. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Enjoyed out benefits from The Level

Beach, Food, Pool access room
9
It was great! We stayed as The Level guest and really enjoyed our benefits. Eventhough at first we weren't told about the benefits from the receptionist, but then thanks to Mrs Yuliastuti from The Level team who finally explained all about our benefits and being so nice and helpful during our stay. Knowing that we were on our honeymoon, The Level team gave us a special cake delivered to our room!
Ken B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Melia just ok

close to the beach, staff are friendly, room is comfortable
7.3
Melia has the potential to give a fantastic experience but failed in my opinion. The shower did not have enough pressure to even wash my hair so you had to wash it in the bath. The food was very expensive (other than the breakfast which was included in the stay) and so we found ourselves having to go into town to eat. The cost of a taxi from the hotel into town was double the cost to come back to the hotel. And the thing that irritated me the most was they only supplied 2 small bottles of drinking water per day and they charged a ridiculous amount if you wanted more. Oh, and if you weren't in your room when the water man came then he didn't leave any. Tight and stingy!
Gaetan D. Couples France, November 2, 2014
pity because could be great

the location,, the beach
5.7
the service is not good you depend on the kindness of the people the beach is not organized, no umbrella it a clubbed attitude without the facility they live on the position not to go back, they need to improve
Raymond K. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2014
Long over due holiday

The staff. The room and the position on the beach
8.3
The stay was a great stay and break. The people were really friendly and all facilities were great. The only thing the food and drink was so expensive compared to where we stayed in other parts of Bali. In saying that we were able to not eat else where to keep the costs down. We would look at staying again.
Aditya H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice vacation

Nice private beach, food also nice, clean hotel
7.7
By agoda
Margaret N. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2014
In Transit but wish we could have stayed.

Beautiful well landscaped and decorated. Comfortable rooms with view. Available shops and restaurants.
9.3
Our stay was short (lay-over in transit) but we all wished we could have stayed as the Melia Bali offered a beautiful setting with many activities, shopping and relaxing along with a good choice in restaurants. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you Melia Bali!
Chong M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Holiday at Melia

Staff service, spa, location
6.7
Gerard K. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Great location

location,pools and restaurants
7
Overall we had a great stay at the resort which is somewhat big with beautiful gardens, landscapes and beaches.The rooms were good but are starting to age, we had to move rooms as our air-con wasn't working properly at first . We then went to another room and the air-con wasn't any better than previously.There was no follow up and had a funny must smell. Biggest disappointment of the property was when we checked in the greeting from the staff at the front counter was average, considering she knew we were on our honeymoon. We stayed in various locations in Bali and all the other resorts welcomed us with open arms with complimentary honeymoon amenities.
Tara P. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Very Nice

The grounds of the hotel are beautiful. The lagoon access was a good size for a family with a 5 and 7 year old. We all enjoyed the live music and fire show.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay a lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04