or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Adam F. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
Fantastic family resort

Pool, kids club and activities
10
Everything was fantastic, so clean, so organised. The staff are so friendly and helpful. It's close to Bali Collection shopping centre. The kids club is fantastic!
Long N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 25, 2014
Lovely 5* hotel, great location

Location, swimming pool, staff performance
9.3
This is a great hotel, surely recommended for people going to nusadua bali. The hotel is huge and located right in the heart of lovely bali nuasadua just 5 mins walking to bali collection center where you can go shopping and dinning! This is worth every penny you spend! One down side stuff is the beach is very shallow and cant swim in the afternoon, which probably the common situation in nusadua
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
a huge 5 star hotel with nice pool and restuarants

staff were good, good tv channels and internet
8.7
we enjoyed it and would go again. The style seems dated, but staff are friendly and service is good. Nice beach for reading, but better walk to Hyatt if you want to have a swim. The area is a little isolated, need taxis to get anywhere inland.
Susan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Can I move in?

The landscaped grounds onto the beach. The friendly, helpful and polite staff. The food was delicious and well-presented.
9.7
A wonderful hotel and we would stay there again. Lovely grounds onto the beach, delicious food and helpful, friendly staff. The only two things we didn't like were only having one plug socket in the room, which was hard to reach and made charging electronic items very inconvenient; and the other was to all hotels - stop allowing ball games (unless organised water polo etc) in the swimming pools as it means no other guests can swim. That's our major gripe with hotels now that free wifi seems to be sorted!
Bettina Z. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
good location, old hotel but nice, good breakfast

they have good breakfast and quite a wide selection to choose from, good location with private beach,nice pool and beautiful landscape
7.3
The room was old and also the bathroom.The water took very long time to go down the drain, wifi was bad and the airconditioner was not cold enough.The blanket was dirty with a large yellow stained on it.Need to maintain the cleanliness and the condition of the room.The reception services were not friendly and took a long time to get a room.
Feng J. Couples China, August 2, 2014
Nice garden and pools, beach is too crowded

nice lagoon access room, breakfast has many choices of food
6.7
We stayed at Melia for 3 nights at lagoon access room. We arrived at 3pm, but we were told our room is not ready and we need to wait for the cleaning-up..we waited at lobby for around 40 minutes but nobody came to us to notify the room status. We went to check-in counter to check again and we were told to wait again...we finally checked in the room at 4:30pm. Surprisingly, when we arrived at the room, there's someone in it still cleaning up the living room area and tried moving an extra bed...we then stood there for another 15-20 minutes and waited for them to move the bed...so the check-in experience is very bad for us. Although Melia states 3pm is the check-in time, they are not able to do so. Sarcastically, we asked for extended time for check out at 1pm instead of 12pm, they refused it and the attitude of staff feels like I was asking for a free dinner rather than a one-hour late check-out...it give us the feeling that they can postpone the guests' check-in time without any apology, while asks the guests to check out punctually. The beach area also doesn't have enough chair, it's very difficult to find a chair when we went to the beach at around 10-11am. The beach staffs are not helpful at all, they only brings us 1 chair when we have 2 people, and says they don't have any other chair for sure..I think I will not go back to Melia for future trips to Bali. There are hotels with far more better services at similar price levels.
Arisandi W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Nice and Value for Money Resort / Hotel

Staffs, Location, Facilities
8.3
I have stayed multiple times at Melia Bali. On all our stays there, the hotel has been more than good. The facilities are well tended after, staffs are helpful and nice, things work as they should. I would readily recommend others for a stay at Melia Bali as I would myself stay there again for my next visits in the area...
Yong H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Relax

Landscape, food & seaside
6.3
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
crowd beach, nice pool bar

big room, nice garden, nice pool bar
7
The beach is totally crowded, so yeah it didnt feel like private beach, the room was dirty and old. we spent 3 days in a family room, the room balcony were facing the garden, there's no light neither in the garden nor the balcony so yeah it's a bit dark snd frightened the kids. The best place to chill at midday was the pool bar, wherr you can chill out and get yourself a coconut. The best srrvis coned from al patio restaurant, cooking my baby meals exactly the way i want it and still put a big smile on their face.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08