or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2122 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2014
best honeymoon experience

best welcoming,staff with passion, wonderful facilities
9.3
Aries H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
5 Star Hotel in the quiet area, Nusa Dua Bali Ind.

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We had a comfortable stay at Melia Bali, because it is a quiet area with all the facilities inside the hotel, such as swimming pool, private beach, restaurant, and different sports activity everyday.
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
always like it

value for money, good facilities, nice staffs
8.7
always satisfied, but recently there are some silly regulation like we have to pay ofr borrowing a knife. Beside that, it's good
Tik S. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
good

good
10
Christopher G. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Very pleasant stay and relaxing

Location, friendliness of staff and very relaxing
8.7
Kent S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Alright

Location, Scenery and Friendly
8
David M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
A pleasant location with exellent service

Location, location, location
8
It was a pleasant stay in a nice hotel with good facilities, albeit it was very expensive for drinks and food inside the hotel and the entertainment on the evenings was non existant.
Rachel K. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Enjoyed out benefits from The Level

Beach, Food, Pool access room
9
It was great! We stayed as The Level guest and really enjoyed our benefits. Eventhough at first we weren't told about the benefits from the receptionist, but then thanks to Mrs Yuliastuti from The Level team who finally explained all about our benefits and being so nice and helpful during our stay. Knowing that we were on our honeymoon, The Level team gave us a special cake delivered to our room!
Ken B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Melia just ok

close to the beach, staff are friendly, room is comfortable
7.3
Melia has the potential to give a fantastic experience but failed in my opinion. The shower did not have enough pressure to even wash my hair so you had to wash it in the bath. The food was very expensive (other than the breakfast which was included in the stay) and so we found ourselves having to go into town to eat. The cost of a taxi from the hotel into town was double the cost to come back to the hotel. And the thing that irritated me the most was they only supplied 2 small bottles of drinking water per day and they charged a ridiculous amount if you wanted more. Oh, and if you weren't in your room when the water man came then he didn't leave any. Tight and stingy!
Gaetan D. Couples France, November 2, 2014
pity because could be great

the location,, the beach
5.7
the service is not good you depend on the kindness of the people the beach is not organized, no umbrella it a clubbed attitude without the facility they live on the position not to go back, they need to improve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01