or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (543)
Sort by:
Lana C. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
Fantastic hotel rooms are great for families

Pool, rooms, food and location
9.3
We loved everything about this hotel and highly recommend it to other families.
Xueling L. Families with young children China, July 10, 2014
excellent

breakfast, swimimg pool, beach
9.7
good
John C. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Very relaxing holiday

Pool, kids club, buffet breakfast
9.3
Great hotel, with attentive staff and a very relaxed atmosphere. Kids happy to spend time in the Kids Club with the wide variety of activities and the pool has a fenced areas for little toddlers. Buffet breakfast is amazing.
John C. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Wonderful hotel to relax and unwind

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, staff
9.3
Loved our stay at Melia once again. It's a relaxing place with or without children. Can serve as a base to go out exploring or you could stay there the whole time. I've never had a bad experience here in the last 15 years of travelling.
Yih F. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Wonderful holiday

1. by the beach and the options to go for sunny and shaded beach; 2. activities at the kids club; 3. friendly stuff
8.3
Ching E. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Fantastic for Family getaway

Pool access, Private beach, Enjoy
8.3
We booked a lagoon-access room and were surprised by the big size of the room. It comes with a king size bed + a sofa bed that can accommodate our 2 young children. Above all, it is the private pool-access that attracts the most. We can jump into the pool at any time we like. There is also a main swimming pool that comes with various sports activities and it is just a short distance walk to the beach. A kid club where your kids will enjoy and an arrival/departure lounge that allow you to continue to use the facilities even though you have checked out. We initially planned to book a private villa but we believe Melia Bali has given us more that we have expected for this family trip!
Kate M. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2014
Fantastic!

High Quality, Friendly Staff, Beautiful Beach
10
Reza M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
The best hotel at Nusa Dua compound.

Free upgrade, Friendly Staff, Private Beach
9
The receptionist was unable to provide me with the connecting rooms as requested by phone. Talked to the manager and provided me with free upgrade. The hotel is typical Nusa Dua 5 stars, where the food is okay and staff are very friendly. I have a pleasant stay at the hotel, would definitely return one day!
Linda L. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2014
Relaxing, clean, lovely staff, room was perfect!

The beds were very comfortable, customer service was excellent, the pool was fantastic
9
We loved staying at the Melia Bali. Everything was so easy and the staff were very attentive and courteous. The family room was perfect for the 3 of us and we couldn't have chosen better (the beds were so comfortable!). The only issue we had was that the room smelt of mould from the aircon but we sprayed Glen20 disinfectant to help reduce the smell. I would suggest that the room airconditioners are cleaned regularly. A complimentary airport shuttle service would also be great. Bali collection shopping centre was only a 5 minute walk which was ideal. We also loved the hotel's departure lounge available to us when we needed a place to shower and rest before our flight in the evening. My daugther also loved the Kids club and made lots of friends. Nusa Dua is a such a peaceful and lovely part of Bali and we wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Melia again. Thank you! Linda Loveridge
Yudi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Above average hotel

breakfast, free wifi, location
7
We choose Melia Bali because of the price where we could save for better hotel. Honestly the hotel is big but old, some room facilities shows the age of the hotel. However they make up with the nice beach which traveller can enjoy as well as the spread of breakfast they are offering and also the free wifi they are giving. The staff performance was incredible. We requested for a change in room because of no available bathtub in our room which we need it to bath our baby and the staff responded very quick to change the room for us. Lastly, though the room was old but the comfort of the bed was really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08