or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (595)
Sort by:
Harold R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Good hotel need some improvement

Check-in process, location, facilities (pool, tenis, basket, bicycle)
6.7
Impressive check-in process , average breakfast, bathroom was dripping
Noviar L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Memorable trip

Locations, swimming pool , beach
7.3
Everything was great, locations, swimming pool, & the beach which is only few steps away from our rooms, one thing needs to be taken in to account is the quality of the foods served for breakfast at the restaurant .... I did make complains about te room's air condition which was too hot during our stay.. And the technician did a good job fixing the air con immediately ... Thanks to mr technician ...
Claire H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Fantastic family holiday

Family room, staff at kids club and location
9.7
Aries H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
5 Star Hotel in the quiet area, Nusa Dua Bali Ind.

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We had a comfortable stay at Melia Bali, because it is a quiet area with all the facilities inside the hotel, such as swimming pool, private beach, restaurant, and different sports activity everyday.
Raymond K. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2014
Long over due holiday

The staff. The room and the position on the beach
8.3
The stay was a great stay and break. The people were really friendly and all facilities were great. The only thing the food and drink was so expensive compared to where we stayed in other parts of Bali. In saying that we were able to not eat else where to keep the costs down. We would look at staying again.
Aditya H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice vacation

Nice private beach, food also nice, clean hotel
7.7
By agoda
Chong M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Holiday at Melia

Staff service, spa, location
6.7
Jeff L. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Great for family

Resort location, facilities and helpful and friendly staff.
9.3
we loved our time there. It was perfect for My two- year old daughter. The service was good, with the exception of a few disgruntled bartenders. The facilities were accommodating and the rooms perfect, or at least the family room. The food was nothing exceptional, but not bad.
Tara P. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Very Nice

The grounds of the hotel are beautiful. The lagoon access was a good size for a family with a 5 and 7 year old. We all enjoyed the live music and fire show.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay a lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will stay at this hotel again.
Rodrigo Z. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Meliá Nusa Dua

Friendly staff, pool
8.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04