or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (568)
Sort by:
Jennifer K. Families with young children Thailand, September 13, 2014
Perfect Hotel

Lagoon access rooms, breakfast, staff
10
Wonderful, late departure room a bonus, this is our third time here. Can't wait to go again.
Esther G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Very satisfy

Location, staff and beach
9.7
Very satisfy, good service
Megan J. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Hotel Melia Nusa Dua

Very friendly staff, good sized room, pool
9.3
Would highly recommend the Melia Bali to families. Our family room was a very good size with a nice balcony, and kept very clean. The hotel is lovely with beautiful gardens and water features, and a very attractive pool area. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. A very enjoyable stay.
Adam F. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
Fantastic family resort

Pool, kids club and activities
10
Everything was fantastic, so clean, so organised. The staff are so friendly and helpful. It's close to Bali Collection shopping centre. The kids club is fantastic!
Satvinder V. Families with young children France, August 26, 2014
Bali Overated

location, staff and facilities
6
The hotel was well situated and had a very nice pool area. The restaurant by the beach was nice ( excellent for breakfast with a nice view). There was always something entertaining in the evening at the beach restaurant, live music or traditional shows. THE STAFF was really amazing, polite, helpful and largely made up for all the inconveniences of the hotel. The property is in serious need of renovation. Climate control, bathroom fixtures are obsolete. There is always a foul smell in the bathrooms ( pipes i guess). Agoda forgot to mention that suites are mezzanine type and unsuitable for families with young children. The booking was defaulted for 2 person and yet I recieved a voucher for one person and then they charged extra money to add the second person on the voucher ( strange enough since the website defaults to 2 person occupying the room during booking). The online support of Agoda is very responsive though, do their best to find solutions.
Long N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 25, 2014
Lovely 5* hotel, great location

Location, swimming pool, staff performance
9.3
This is a great hotel, surely recommended for people going to nusadua bali. The hotel is huge and located right in the heart of lovely bali nuasadua just 5 mins walking to bali collection center where you can go shopping and dinning! This is worth every penny you spend! One down side stuff is the beach is very shallow and cant swim in the afternoon, which probably the common situation in nusadua
Fadhilatul A. Families with young children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Wonderful holiday in Bali

Direct Pool access was perfect for families with children. Tge location of the hotel which is directly situated at the sandy beach. The nice and helpful staff.
9.7
We had a wonderful time at Melia bali. The expression we had when we entered our room was "Wow!". It was exactly like what was described in the internet. The hotel room was nice, spacious and clean. We have direct access to the pool with wooden platform. It was well-maintained and clean. The hotel is located directly at a sandy beach which makes it easier for us to bring our children to the beach. There were staff at the beach to help you look for a free lying chair when u need it. There were not many vendors trying to sell things which was comfortable and relaxing. The hotel staff make sure that they dont disturb the peaceful at the beach. Our children love the sandy beach and the clear sea water. We also noticed that the beach was cleaned every morning.
Baskoro H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Hotel very close beach

Beach proximity, location, surroundings
8.3
Nice hotel for family. Very close to beach and lots of nearby activity for the kids
Jhonny J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Nice design, clean and nice room, very relaxing
9.7
Arisandi W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Nice and Value for Money Resort / Hotel

Staffs, Location, Facilities
8.3
I have stayed multiple times at Melia Bali. On all our stays there, the hotel has been more than good. The facilities are well tended after, staffs are helpful and nice, things work as they should. I would readily recommend others for a stay at Melia Bali as I would myself stay there again for my next visits in the area...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07