or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Exterior Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Reception Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (604)
Sort by:
Leah M. Families with young children Canada, January 23, 2015
totally overpriced

Nice evening beach walk.
2.7
We paid way too much for a sub-par room. Paid for a family suite. These rooms are 4th floor and should not be rented out. The ceiling is falling down in places, same for the outside totally falling apart. Only stay in renovated rooms,pool suites. We woke to all of our clothes near wet from humidity, air condition can't keep up to the outside that creeps in, and we woke up to what seemed like a "hatch" of bugs. Seriously a gross experience, especially when we paid a premium. room and service didn't even come close. Very disappointed. Don't stay here - money wasted.
Hassan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 16, 2015
nice hotel

welcomed and nice good place
10
Christian L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Nice Hotel but Quite Old

Clean , Spacious but Odd
6
Daniel L. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Overrated

Good beach front location - but that's basically all...
5.3
Really surprised by the low standard of service and poor upkeep at a supposedly 5-star hotel. Not worth it. Go elsewhere.
Yuniaty D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
will not coming back again
4.7
terrible, the hotel staff were so unbelievable,knocking our room for a minute then just cant wait and open it with their key to offer drinks. lucky i was not undressed that time. the food terrible, the room is so old, the bath room so unbelievable like staying at the motel
Harold R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Good hotel need some improvement

Check-in process, location, facilities (pool, tenis, basket, bicycle)
6.7
Impressive check-in process , average breakfast, bathroom was dripping
Noviar L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Memorable trip

Locations, swimming pool , beach
7.3
Everything was great, locations, swimming pool, & the beach which is only few steps away from our rooms, one thing needs to be taken in to account is the quality of the foods served for breakfast at the restaurant .... I did make complains about te room's air condition which was too hot during our stay.. And the technician did a good job fixing the air con immediately ... Thanks to mr technician ...
Claire H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Fantastic family holiday

Family room, staff at kids club and location
9.7
Aries H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
5 Star Hotel in the quiet area, Nusa Dua Bali Ind.

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We had a comfortable stay at Melia Bali, because it is a quiet area with all the facilities inside the hotel, such as swimming pool, private beach, restaurant, and different sports activity everyday.
Raymond K. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2014
Long over due holiday

The staff. The room and the position on the beach
8.3
The stay was a great stay and break. The people were really friendly and all facilities were great. The only thing the food and drink was so expensive compared to where we stayed in other parts of Bali. In saying that we were able to not eat else where to keep the costs down. We would look at staying again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04