My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - YHI Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Villa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (276)
Sort by:
Kon B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Family holiday at the Beach in Nusa Dua

Nice clean beach, family swimming pools, pool and beach activities.
9
Relaxing and comfortable.
Warren M. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2014
Very comfortable

location, dinnig, pleasant
9.7
very relaxing
Ah L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

beach, room and good food
8
The only complaint i have for the suit is that the air-conditioning is not good. Not cold enough. Please send your technical or maintenance to rectify the problem.
Rajesh K. Families with older children India, May 18, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Good Swimming pool,location close to shops,restaurants well maintained nice gardens
8
we were in Melia Bali for 3 days .the hotel is walkable distance from Bali collection which has many shops restaurants and a large super market.Our stay was comfortable The swimming pool is large and has well maintained gardens. However the room was not cleaned well by the house keeping staff.The hotel charges for everything extra for a ice bucket or for even for using a couple of empty glasses which is ridiculous and disappointing. Overall stay was comfortable.
Hidetaka M. Families with older children Japan, May 5, 2014
Feel Luxuary

Nice room / Big and Playful swimming pool / many restaurants inside
7.7
I stayed there for 2N3D with my family including 2 boys. It has a big swimming pool and also has activities in the pool, such as aerobics. It has a nice private beach and kids played with small and beautiful crabs there. The whole area of the hotel is clean and tidy, staffs are well organized and friendly enough. Our room was two-story so that it was fun for my kids to stay there because we had never stayed at a two-story room before. No regret at all to stay there.
Andrea M. Families with older children Canada, May 4, 2014
A fun and relaxing tropical vacation

Nice beach, beautiful pool, very friendly staff.
7.7
Was a very relaxing and fun stay. Enjoyed the ocean and the beach. Felt that your Happy Hour at lunch time should last a little longer than 12:30. Check in was smooth albeit a little slow. Our daughter was pretty freaked out about the gecko hiding behind the picture frame in our second room but it didn't appear much more than twice. The complimentary water each day was appreciated. Great showers in the bathroom!
Tracey F. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
Very pleasant

Food friendly service atmosphere
8
Ha N. Families with older children New Zealand, February 4, 2014
Attentive staff, clean, comfortable

Nice location and clean beach, excellent outside dining, friendly and attentive staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Melia. Location is good, close to the airport. Large grounds, so acts as a island of calm and is great to come back to after a day shopping, sight-seeing, or playing sport. Faces a clean beach, which is not always the case at some other 5-star hotels on the island. Friendly and attentive staff, who went out of their way to make us feel like special guests. Very responsive at sorting out issues quickly, like a malfunctioning aircon. It is an older hotel, but that is part of its charm. Many of the staff have been there a long time, so very experienced. We'll certainly be back.
Ta-Hsi C. Families with older children Taiwan, January 25, 2014
Great Hotel!

The room is comfortable. It is close to a shopping mall. The swimming pool is impressive.
8.7
Andrea S. Families with older children Germany, December 28, 2013
nice hotel, but quite huge

close to the beach, beautiful garden, friendly staff
6.3
The Melia is a nice hotel, but for 5 stars a bit disappointing. The room was quite small and we have been served better at hotels with less stars before. They have some entertainment things voing on, which we were not really into. In addition the whole area is clean and well maintained, but very artificial. If you are looking for more tradional things and real life - this is not a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - YHI SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - VillaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08