Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (289)
Sort by:
Masahiro W. Families with older children Japan, August 28, 2014
Good quality

pool, breakfast and beach
9
Room amenity's[shampoo,soap etc.] quality will be improved...
Susan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Can I move in?

The landscaped grounds onto the beach. The friendly, helpful and polite staff. The food was delicious and well-presented.
9.7
A wonderful hotel and we would stay there again. Lovely grounds onto the beach, delicious food and helpful, friendly staff. The only two things we didn't like were only having one plug socket in the room, which was hard to reach and made charging electronic items very inconvenient; and the other was to all hotels - stop allowing ball games (unless organised water polo etc) in the swimming pools as it means no other guests can swim. That's our major gripe with hotels now that free wifi seems to be sorted!
Debby B. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2014
Very Relaxing

Pool Area, relaxing areas, cleanliness
9.3
The Melia was everything we wanted as in being away from the business of Bali. We found any request's or help was attended to promptly by very friendly staff. The resort is large, considering the large number of guests, I must say the only time I felt crowded was at breakfast. Too busy for my likings, I resorted to sitting outside which helped. I never ordered eggs as the que was always to long. To be fair there is a breakfast at the beach option, just had a limited menu. Over all the hotel itself and its gardens are beautiful.
Bettina Z. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
good location, old hotel but nice, good breakfast

they have good breakfast and quite a wide selection to choose from, good location with private beach,nice pool and beautiful landscape
7.3
The room was old and also the bathroom.The water took very long time to go down the drain, wifi was bad and the airconditioner was not cold enough.The blanket was dirty with a large yellow stained on it.Need to maintain the cleanliness and the condition of the room.The reception services were not friendly and took a long time to get a room.
Per G. Families with older children Sweden, July 14, 2014
good hotell

food beach garden
7
ok hotel in bali
Djoto M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
I was a very pleasant stay

Location by the beach, value for money and friendly staff
6.3
Very pleasant stay. Staffs were friendly however the restaurant service could be improved in coodinating during peak hours
Inesa R. Families with older children Latvia, June 29, 2014
100% excellent , everything was very good!

1.Sport activities near the pool!( water polo, basketball, stretching) 2. A nice territory with an amazing garden 3. Very professional beverage manager ( we have ordered two birthday's cakes)
9
We'll came back again very soon!!! Nusa Dua is a good place for relaxing.
Kon B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Family holiday at the Beach in Nusa Dua

Nice clean beach, family swimming pools, pool and beach activities.
9
Relaxing and comfortable.
Warren M. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2014
Very comfortable

location, dinnig, pleasant
9.7
very relaxing
Lorelie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2014
At the heart of the Nusa Dua

comfort, location and view
8.7
Me and my sisters had a great time here as its close to where we wanted to visit. and the hotel itself is good enough to hve a relaxing day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08