or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali - Indonesia

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Garden Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Entrance Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lobby Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Spa Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Michael F. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Relaxing week in Bali at the Melia

Beach, pools and grounds
8.3
My wife and I spent a very enjoyable week at the Melia in Bali during July 2014. The hotel grounds were very nice with a good pool and nice private beach. The location was also good in Nusa Dua... within easy walking distance to the Bali Collection shopping centre with shops, restaurants etc but a lot quieter than other areas of Bali. We took a day trip most days (Kuta, Sanur, Seminyak, Ubud) and this was also very easy from the hotel and about a $10 taxi ride each way. The rooms at the hotel were nice and we have no complaints really. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to others.
Xueling L. Families with young children China, July 10, 2014
excellent

breakfast, swimimg pool, beach
9.7
good
Lana C. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
Fantastic hotel rooms are great for families

Pool, rooms, food and location
9.3
We loved everything about this hotel and highly recommend it to other families.
Djoto M. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
I was a very pleasant stay

Location by the beach, value for money and friendly staff
6.3
Very pleasant stay. Staffs were friendly however the restaurant service could be improved in coodinating during peak hours
Smita S. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
The surrounding was beautiful.

Beach, landscape, silence
5.3
It was my 3rd stay at this hotel but my 1st time using Agoda. Sadly I don't think I will consider this hotel again. The staff were not friendly, the room was spacious but the toilet had some issues. The bed was extremely comfortable though. Breakfast had a poor selection for vegetarian food.
Catherine L. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Lovely resort, very expensive once you're there.

Beach location, lovely grounds and comfortable rooms.
7.3
While the hotel is certainly lovely, it is an expensive way to see the beach. Once you are in resort world, everything is double or triple the price of the outside world. Great if you're up for it, but an easy way to speed through cash on food and drinks alone.
John C. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Very relaxing holiday

Pool, kids club, buffet breakfast
9.3
Great hotel, with attentive staff and a very relaxed atmosphere. Kids happy to spend time in the Kids Club with the wide variety of activities and the pool has a fenced areas for little toddlers. Buffet breakfast is amazing.
John C. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Wonderful hotel to relax and unwind

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, staff
9.3
Loved our stay at Melia once again. It's a relaxing place with or without children. Can serve as a base to go out exploring or you could stay there the whole time. I've never had a bad experience here in the last 15 years of travelling.
Daniel A. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Melia is nice old hotel

Private beach, direct pool access, nice location in nusa dua
7.7
Over all I'm happy with this hotel, my room has direct access to the pools and kids are love this
Inesa R. Groups Latvia, June 29, 2014
100% excellent , everything was very good!

1.Sport activities near the pool!( water polo, basketball, stretching) 2. A nice territory with an amazing garden 3. Very professional beverage manager ( we have ordered two birthday's cakes)
9
We'll came back again very soon!!! Nusa Dua is a good place for relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali - Indonesia BaliMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - GardenMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - EntranceMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - LobbyMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - SpaMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - BeachMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali - Indonesia Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali - Indonesia, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07