Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Smita S. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2014
The surrounding was beautiful.

Beach, landscape, silence
5.3
It was my 3rd stay at this hotel but my 1st time using Agoda. Sadly I don't think I will consider this hotel again. The staff were not friendly, the room was spacious but the toilet had some issues. The bed was extremely comfortable though. Breakfast had a poor selection for vegetarian food.
Catherine L. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Lovely resort, very expensive once you're there.

Beach location, lovely grounds and comfortable rooms.
7.3
While the hotel is certainly lovely, it is an expensive way to see the beach. Once you are in resort world, everything is double or triple the price of the outside world. Great if you're up for it, but an easy way to speed through cash on food and drinks alone.
John C. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Very relaxing holiday

Pool, kids club, buffet breakfast
9.3
Great hotel, with attentive staff and a very relaxed atmosphere. Kids happy to spend time in the Kids Club with the wide variety of activities and the pool has a fenced areas for little toddlers. Buffet breakfast is amazing.
John C. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Wonderful hotel to relax and unwind

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, staff
9.3
Loved our stay at Melia once again. It's a relaxing place with or without children. Can serve as a base to go out exploring or you could stay there the whole time. I've never had a bad experience here in the last 15 years of travelling.
Inesa R. Families with older children Latvia, June 29, 2014
100% excellent , everything was very good!

1.Sport activities near the pool!( water polo, basketball, stretching) 2. A nice territory with an amazing garden 3. Very professional beverage manager ( we have ordered two birthday's cakes)
9
We'll came back again very soon!!! Nusa Dua is a good place for relaxing.
Daniel A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Melia is nice old hotel

Private beach, direct pool access, nice location in nusa dua
7.7
Over all I'm happy with this hotel, my room has direct access to the pools and kids are love this
Benjamin L. Couples Brazil, June 26, 2014
Big resort

Beach front, Swimming pool, Restaurant
7.3
My wife and I just spend one night at the Melia Bali, so we could not enjoy it entirely. We saw that it have a nice swimming pool, it is well located on the beach Nusa Dua, but it is also a giant resort, with hundreds of rooms. That could be crowded. If you are looking for a truly balinese experience, don't choose Melia Bali, or any other big resort in Nusa Dua. Look for other beaches and also Ubud, in the center of the Island.
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 24, 2014
nice hotel

welcome and nice hotel
10
Gregory T. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
wonderful

staff food pool
9.7
loved it
Anne H. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
level lagoon room staff always accomodating.

Level lagoon rooms have breakfast room with no children and pool with no children which suits us
8.7
This holiday some of the access level lagoon rooms extras have been taken away. There no longer is the free mini bar for 24 hours and no longer the 1 free massage.Now worth persuing other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B07