Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

alimis Z. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good location for meeting and conference
location location location
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Sanjay J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
It seems like an old property and needs refurbish
Location, beach front
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Angeline R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Training
Staff and service
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Manasawinee V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Excellent Holidays
Friendly, excellent, comfortable
The hotel was really excellent and perfect! I got my room upgraded which was really nice of them. The place was nice and fully equipped with whatever you need. The spa was also one of the best. There were huge varieties of food for breakfast and they were delicious, one of the best hotel breakfast I had ever had, I would say it was better than any other 5 stars hotel I have visited. They also have few restaurants inside the hotel which provide different type of food, basically I didn't really step out of the hotel but my holidays were just perfect!
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Erwandy I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Simply Awesome
Comfort, Ambiance & Beach
I was looking for a relaxing getaway for myself and family. Melia provided just that. Not exactly very posh or modern but the ambiance, comfort and location is perfect for me. It has that classic 80s/90s feel to it and that's very welcoming. I would definitely go again soon
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Christian B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Good
Facilities, breakfast, staff
Reviewed June 01, 2015

DEAN K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice Hotel!!
Staff, Room and Location
Great stay the staff go above and beyond and are always willing to assist. I found them all polite and they really made my stay... Thank you
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Patricia H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Fantastic
pool, breakfast, gardens, good service, location
Very enjoyable stay. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Helena U. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
RELAXING, COMFORTABLE AND PLEASANT STAY
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND GREAT ATMOSPHERE
THIS WAS MY SECOND TIME BACK TO MELIA AND IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT. LOCATION PERFECT FOR SHOPPING AT BALI COLLECTION AND PROXIMITY TO THE BEACH IS PERFECT. BREAKFAST WAS STILL OF A VERY HIGH STANDARD BUT EVEN BETTER AT CHRISTMAS TIME. STAFF ARE JUST SO NICE AND FRIENDLY AND GENUINELY SEEM TO ENJOY WORKING THERE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE AND LOOKING FORWARD TO RETURNING SOON.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

jodie D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Relaxing hotel.
The food was beautiful. The Gardens were amazing and the Staff very helpfull and friendly!
Our stay was awsome! Magical wedding !
Reviewed May 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: