or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Akshay H. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Not the best

The food, the location and the staff
6
The rooms were old and mouldy, toilet didn't work properly and housekeeping didn't provide toilet paper even! Not worth the money, we moved to Nikko hotel which was AMAZING.
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
wonderful hotel

The spa, beach and the room
10
It was a wonderful stay at Melia bali!! Will come back again!
Li Q. Families with young children China, April 12, 2014
very good swimming pool with fitness activities

public activities; breakfast ; good garden view
8
lovely garden with so many squirrel who wake us up at every morning. They even ate peanuts in our palm. Yoga and fitness activities in the water every day. We enjoyed it.
Vicki L. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Wonderful experience

Location, staff, charm
8.7
It was a very good stay. There was a trainee waiter, Solomat, who was wonderful and made our stay special. He should be hired on!
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
enjoyable, family orientated

atmosphere, clean and friendly staff
8.3
very enjoyable stay but the hotel was more family orientated than expected. The food was ok a bit expensive for the price but the breakfast was very good value. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Yosep A. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Good Hotel

Food, Location and Staff
8.7
This very nice hotel, my wife really love food in this hotel. The location also have a good area with market, museum, etc. Just need upgrade the hotel and refurbish since this is the old hotel. Need renovation so will be looks luxury.
Mark T. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Not again

Nice pool beach
5
We stayed at the Melia for 1 night, very generously given an upgrade but I have stayed in the upgraded room 15 years ago and it didn't appear to be much of an upgrade. The room was 2 level with a view of the garden and a little bit of the pool. Very dark with narrow stairs to the second level where the bed was, not a lot of room upstairs. Bathroom looked like it had work done in it but you would not what to be very tall otherwise you would be hitting your head against the ceiling. Breakfast was not enjoyable, felt like I was in a canteen. I would not stay at the Melia again.
Ian P. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2014
Tranquil and relaxing. A great getaway

Location, Gardens and Luxury
8.3
Really had a great time for the 2 days we were there. We were there with out daughter who is 3 yrs old and she had a great time. She loved the pool and we loved the facilities such as babysitting service - which we used and would recommend. Beach restaurant was great - had a Tapas menu and enjoyed a couple of great cocktails prior in the lobby bar. A great stay enjoyed by all the family
Ong T. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Nice hotel, great services

Friendly staff quiet environment
9.3
It was great, was upgrade free from a junior suite to a villa thanks to the service staff. Best stay ever. Nice place to relax and spend yr time lazing around
Well S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nice,Clean hotel with friendly staff

Big Rooms, quiet and clean
6
Enjoyable stay with quiet surroundings and close to the beach. However, there is no restaurants nearby and will need to hire a car to get around. Staff are friendly and generally a clean and nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06