Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2296 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2296)
Sort by:
Max W. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Wonderful relaxing hoilday

Excellent staff - Cleanliness great. - great beach and pool areas
8.7
Our stay was wonderful
Report this review
Ram S. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
maintenance

facilities, staff and location
7
everything at this hotel is basically very nice except that there is dire need for renovation and maintenance of interior of guest rooms. there was water drip from aircon grill in bathroom which was promptly fixed. then the ac was unable to cool down sufficiently. this was alos fixed later. toilet flush needed to be held down for long time before it functioned properly. there were ants in room. rooms are great but allowing for the age of the hotel there is urgent need for renovation and modernising the fittings. inspection and quality control department of the hotel needs to be vigilant and inspect the rooms frequently to identify and rectify problems instead of waiting for complaint from guests. another possibility could be that we were given a room that had not been occupied fo some time. next time we shall prefer to book directly with the hotel.
Report this review
Geeta T. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Good value for money. Nice location.

Gardens, location, breakfast choice
8
There was a misunderstanding over the costs of tennis. All items were priced in Indonesian ruphia except cost of playing tennis! This was in US$! Really the hotel should include tennis in price like the gym and not charge extra. The costs for playing an hour including racket and ball rental was US$19! We found this cost extortionate.
Report this review
Chong S. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Very normal

Only the beach and a good place to relax
5.7
Simple, nothing to shout about.
Report this review
Adlan B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Fantastic

Room swimming pool and lagoon
9
Excellent family holiday. Great room ie lagoon access suite!
Report this review
Billy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Old hotel, very bad room, very bad service, dirty

Beach front
3.3
I had a very bad experience stayed at melia. Unfriendly staff even they wanted to charge me when I want to borrow plate for my children. Stayed at melia really ruin my holiday...everything here is very bad ( services, hotel condition, cleanless, staff )
Report this review
Ching E. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Fantastic for Family getaway

Pool access, Private beach, Enjoy
8.3
We booked a lagoon-access room and were surprised by the big size of the room. It comes with a king size bed + a sofa bed that can accommodate our 2 young children. Above all, it is the private pool-access that attracts the most. We can jump into the pool at any time we like. There is also a main swimming pool that comes with various sports activities and it is just a short distance walk to the beach. A kid club where your kids will enjoy and an arrival/departure lounge that allow you to continue to use the facilities even though you have checked out. We initially planned to book a private villa but we believe Melia Bali has given us more that we have expected for this family trip!
Report this review
Kate M. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2014
Fantastic!

High Quality, Friendly Staff, Beautiful Beach
10
Report this review
Amir I. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
it created great memories

locatiom, environment, friendliness
8
the feeling of luxury and spaciousness was felt the moment you arrived at the hotel. You were greeted with smiles and cultural dance. The hotel was surrounded by beautiful garden and swimming pool most of it.
Report this review
Amir I. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
it was spacious, feeling of luxury

friendliness of staffs, nice gardens and reasonably beautiful beach
8
The stay was memorable, in a positive way. Would like to come again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - VillaMelia Bali Bali - Melia Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02