Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

yuniaty D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
will not coming back again
terrible, the hotel staff were so unbelievable,knocking our room for a minute then just cant wait and open it with their key to offer drinks. lucky i was not undressed that time. the food terrible, the room is so old, the bath room so unbelievable like staying at the motel
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Noviar L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Memorable trip
Locations, swimming pool , beach
Everything was great, locations, swimming pool, & the beach which is only few steps away from our rooms, one thing needs to be taken in to account is the quality of the foods served for breakfast at the restaurant .... I did make complains about te room's air condition which was too hot during our stay.. And the technician did a good job fixing the air con immediately ... Thanks to mr technician ...
Reviewed December 28, 2014

HAROLD R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good hotel need some improvement
Check-in process, location, facilities (pool, tenis, basket, bicycle)
Impressive check-in process , average breakfast, bathroom was dripping
Reviewed December 28, 2014

jeff L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great for family
Resort location, facilities and helpful and friendly staff.
we loved our time there. It was perfect for My two- year old daughter. The service was good, with the exception of a few disgruntled bartenders. The facilities were accommodating and the rooms perfect, or at least the family room. The food was nothing exceptional, but not bad.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Hao X. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
wet duvet
staff, environment and staff
The environment of this hotel is beautiful. There is strong wet smell in the standard room. The duvet was wet.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Hao X. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
wet smell in the room
location, environment and staff
The environment of this hotel is beautiful. The pool access room is very nice. However, there is strong wet smell in the standard room. The duvet was wet.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Claire H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Fantastic family holiday
Family room, staff at kids club and location
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Kevin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Overall good hotel
Location, staff and facilities
The staff were very friendly. Location is easy to find in Nusa Dua. Beach is near. Food is so so. A bit salty at times.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Buren-Erdene K. from Mongolia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Not too bad
Garden, beach area, close to restaurants and shopping centers
Not too bad
Reviewed December 05, 2014

YUEN S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
best honeymoon experience
best welcoming,staff with passion, wonderful facilities
Reviewed December 04, 2014