Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2249 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2249)
Sort by:
Damon E. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
relaxing

clean, great staff, beach
8
Andrea M. Families with older children Canada, May 4, 2014
A fun and relaxing tropical vacation

Nice beach, beautiful pool, very friendly staff.
7.7
Was a very relaxing and fun stay. Enjoyed the ocean and the beach. Felt that your Happy Hour at lunch time should last a little longer than 12:30. Check in was smooth albeit a little slow. Our daughter was pretty freaked out about the gecko hiding behind the picture frame in our second room but it didn't appear much more than twice. The complimentary water each day was appreciated. Great showers in the bathroom!
Veronika C. Families with young children Germany, April 29, 2014
Relaxing holiday in balinese style resort

The gardens and lanscapes are beautiful done in a very traditional way. Bar close to the beach so yoI can enjoy fodd and drinks there. German speaking staff which was great for my family members
8
It was a very relaxing and rejuvenating and perfect for my mum and sisters who never been to Bali before. Friendly Staff, nice spas and yoga classes.
Koto O. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Very good

Comfortable, not too expensive, nw
9.3
Hao P. Couples China, April 27, 2014
Fabulous

Breakfast, Beach, Bar
10
Natalia L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
nice place

clean, comfort, centrally located
8
goood
Sara S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Haven & Sanctuary Retreat

Buffet breakfast, warm service, ambience
9.7
Definitely a huge and beautiful resort. Very calming environment with excellent landscaping. A feast for the eyes with a mix of modernity & traditional architecture. The buffet spread in the morning is simply breath taking but for Muslims, may be a little hassle as the spread is mixed w halal n non halal food. We saw guests taking halal and non halal food using the same ladle. Come down for breakfast early, around 7+am where there r few people. 9+am would mean you have to withstand the large crowd, not to mention, a little noisy. Wifi is also not strong once you are in the room. This resort is for those looking for some escape away from the city. Very cosy and calming ambience. Nearest shopping area is abt 5mins down by cab. You can walk there to Bali Collection, if you don't mind the sun. We shop mostly in Kuta though where the range of things are plenty. Paid rp150,000 - rp200,000 for every cab trip up and down Kuta. Overall an awesome experience there! Definitely a come back!
Derrintia A. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Suitable for couple and family

access to the beach, homey surroundings, friendly staff
7.7
Michelle M. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
A beautiful resort in a beautiful country

Clean, friendly and a lovely setting
9.3
We very much enjoyed our say at the Melia Bali. The staff were extremely friendly and attentive and our room was very comfortable and spacious. It is located right next to the beach, which is beautiful and is a short walking distance from other local restaurants. It was very quiet the time of year we went (Easter holidays), so the restaurants etc seemed to close early for a holiday resort but I imagine it would be busier in the summer. Overall we were extremely happy with the hotel, we it's very pretty setting and would definitely recommend it to others.
Rebecca S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Lovely hotel by the beach

Entertainment, Location, View
8
Great choice of hotel if you are in Nusa Dua. They really make an effort for night entertainment with talented dancers. Great dinner buffet choices too. Walking distance to main shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02