or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2190 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2190)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Good

Near to beach, strong security and hotel is very clean
7.7
Very good hotel and services in general. A little bit sadden though that staff rather promote the day/spa package from the tour operators there rather than the hotel. We were told not to use the hotel spa as it will be much more expensive.
Yvon S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Great place to stay

Breakfast, Free WiFi, Beach
10
The stay was fabulous, Beach was clean, hotel garden is beautifully done. Staff very obliging.close to Bali Collection
Venny T. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Comfortable

room, clean & beach
8
Comfortable, clean and close to the beach
Rafael R. Couples Brazil, March 10, 2014
Good for couples that like to surf and rest

Near Surf spots and good swimming pool
6
Kam L. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
comfortable & relaxing but very very hot

big & spacious
5.7
check in was quite long, need to wait as they can't find my reservation?? i wanted to upgrade from guest room to junior suite & it took times to make the changes. likewise when i intend to extend a night, i have to book via Agoda though i was in the hotel front desk. Can't the hotel to be flexible to extend a night with the same rate?? this was very annoying! besides the sat buffet was terrible, nothing much to offer for the price that was charged!
Reagan A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
The Shallow water beach is breathtaking

The Beach, thats it
5.3
I travel and stayed in hotels quite abit, and Bali is one of my favorite destination, Melia Bali has the beach that i will definitely come back for, but the Hotel staff failed to make me feel welcomed during my stay there. Its a pity. However i will still recommend this hotel for its beach and cute squirels found at the trees by the beach
Joseph C. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Secure location

beach front, great gardens
6.3
stay is good and relaxing. it would have worked out well for us if an organized city tour is available. Vans for hire with drivers were readily available although the drivers did not really help much with identifying the places to go.
Kathleen R. Groups Australia, February 28, 2014
relaxing, great to get away,

Room size, staff very helpful and friendly, walking distance to local attractions
9
Great, staff very friendly, helpful, hotel located in walking distance to Bali Collection - shopping, restaurants, also in walking distance to Main Gate of Nusa Dua, hotel has beautiful gardens, lovely pool area and very relaxing beach to sit by.
Yousif O. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2014
Poor rooms and staff services

Lobbay, garden and beach
4.3
We did not like the room furniture because it is old and torn and most of the staff are not friendly
Shiu K. Couples China, February 23, 2014
It's great

It's great, although the room is not as good as my expectation but the environment of the hotel is really good, quite, big, relax.
7.7
It's great, although the room is not as good as my expectation but the environment of the hotel is really good, quite, big, relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03