or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2163 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
Kathleen R. Groups Australia, February 28, 2014
relaxing, great to get away,

Room size, staff very helpful and friendly, walking distance to local attractions
9
Great, staff very friendly, helpful, hotel located in walking distance to Bali Collection - shopping, restaurants, also in walking distance to Main Gate of Nusa Dua, hotel has beautiful gardens, lovely pool area and very relaxing beach to sit by.
Yousif O. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2014
Poor rooms and staff services

Lobbay, garden and beach
4.3
We did not like the room furniture because it is old and torn and most of the staff are not friendly
Shiu K. Couples China, February 23, 2014
It's great

It's great, although the room is not as good as my expectation but the environment of the hotel is really good, quite, big, relax.
7.7
It's great, although the room is not as good as my expectation but the environment of the hotel is really good, quite, big, relax.
Tracey F. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
Very pleasant

Food friendly service atmosphere
8
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
poor hotel room and not worthy for value.

nothing
3.7
I had stay in a room with water supply in yellowish colour during use the heater. I had call the reception for changing the other room for me but I had get the bad response from them. Very disappointed! Secondly, the platform floor wooden is too old and we can feel the sound. Very bad.....
Quang T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 7, 2014
Nice place

Luxury hotel
9.7
Luxury and nice resort. It was a valued and reasonable hotel. Clean, fresh, green area, i love it
Wen L. Families with young children China, February 5, 2014
hotel environment is nice, room and service so so

1. beautiful garden and beach, 2. good swimming pool activities; 3. kids club
6.3
Melia Bali is an old and big hotel, we booked room with bathtub, but was checked in a room without bathtub on the first day, after several communication, we were changed to another room with bathtub on the second day, which cause some inconvinience for us, and we feel the hotel management didn't feel sorry for that. Maybe because the hotel is very big and it's fully booked during Chinese new year period, the hotel service was just poor: very late room makeup service; bad smell and noice from the 4th floor due to room maintainance activity. Good thing is the swimming pool activities, we enjoyed water stretch everyday and my daughter also loved staying water. Melia Bali has a big and beautify garden, moreover people can access to beach directly, there sand is soft and bright, we had fun there. There's Bali Collection close to hotel, about 10 minutes walking, there are many restaurants and shops open till late night.
Ha N. Families with older children New Zealand, February 4, 2014
Attentive staff, clean, comfortable

Nice location and clean beach, excellent outside dining, friendly and attentive staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Melia. Location is good, close to the airport. Large grounds, so acts as a island of calm and is great to come back to after a day shopping, sight-seeing, or playing sport. Faces a clean beach, which is not always the case at some other 5-star hotels on the island. Friendly and attentive staff, who went out of their way to make us feel like special guests. Very responsive at sorting out issues quickly, like a malfunctioning aircon. It is an older hotel, but that is part of its charm. Many of the staff have been there a long time, so very experienced. We'll certainly be back.
Nelson P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Old and well maintained 5 star hotel

nice breakfast with plenty of selection, beach front
8.7
This hotel certainly had its glory days behind as the property is relatively old in comparison to the neighbouring hotels. However it was the excellent service that put it back at par with others. This property has that old traditional ambience which i like about Bali, but certainly not to everyone's taste. Room is quite spacious, and bed quality is great. I really enjoy my walk at the beach (since this hotel is located at the beach front) and the lagoon type swimming pool which offers a lot of activities. Breakfast are excellent as we are spoiled with lots of choices. Staffs are also very friendly and helpful. My family really enjoyed our stay there.
Angela L. Groups United States of America, January 30, 2014
Luxury hotel with many amenities

private beach, very clean, very friendly staff
8.3
I loved staying at this resort. The private beach is very accessible, always clean, and has many loungers. They have many activities to join for a low cost. The breakfast buffet is enormous and the food is very good. The restaurant on the beach is also nice. It is close to a mall for shopping. The only drawback is that the beds are not very comfortable. They need to buy new beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04