Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Nicholas F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Great Family Holiday

Room, Swimming Pool, ambiance
8.7
Kok W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Bali was great but the resort is poor.

Internet, Beach and Sight
5.3
The resort is very old. Room is small and cramp while toilet does not even come with a bath tub. You would think that they would be more generous with the drinking water but every room comes with only 2 small bottles of water (185ml I think)which you could finish in one swallow. Buffet spread is disappointing and not something you'd look forward to. Although the al fresco restaurant sport a great ocean view, the food is the worst we ever had in a 4-5 Star resort. The only thing going for the resort is the beautiful beach and nice landscaping.
Kevin R. Families with young children Canada, December 16, 2013
exceeded expectations

swimming pools, beautiful grounds, access to beach
10
It was beyond our expectations. We had arranged for hotel transfer - the driver took us to the pick up area, then once they drove up, gave us each a bottle of icecold water and towel - really refreshing! We drive up to the beautiful resort, our room has a backdoor that opens up to a small deck with deck chairs, and we can just right into the swimming pool (which they called a lagoon). My kids spent hours just jumping into the pool from the deck. We could walk through the gardens to the beach, and the beach front restaurant served really good food. We did not leave the resort except to explore the little temple on a hill a short walk down the beach. We will definitely come back again.
Kevin R. Couples Canada, December 16, 2013
Beautiful resort

Beautiful gardens, good food, nice beach
10
It was a very nice resort. Beach was clean. Lots of activities including water aerobics and stretching exercises.
Mohamed F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Great hotel, good service and very nice landscape.

Very privacy, true balenese architecture and friendly staff
7
Overall I had a very pleasant stay. For muslim the food is non halal inside the hotel.. Please beware. Anyway there is a lot of halal food along kuta beach. For muslim it is recomended that u took a muslim supir (driver) as he can help u to find a good halal restaurant. The hotel is huge that u might probably lost inside the hotel for the 1st time.. Hahaha Superb landscape and nice crystal clear beaches awaits..
Hisham H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Private beach, quiet surroundings, nice garden

The surroundings has nice garden. The bed is comfy. Beach is clean.
5.3
A rather pleasant stay. However, the room floor feels damp. True as what reviewed by others. The pool is ok. Breakfast isn't that wonderful.. Was turned off by the pork that was served.. Not many people swim at the beach.. They have guides there who provide some outings such as boat ride in the sea to watch the fishes but have to bargain with them. Quite disappointed as we can't really see the fishes..
Mukhatar S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
fantastic, i will definitely stay again.

location, beach and hospitality
10
good
Siti A. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2013
Near to the beaches

Clean, friendly staff, Lots of greenery, Cozy Room
7.7
I stayed at Melia Bali for one night only,as I had to travel to Seminyak. I stayed in Melia to attend a wedding held in Meli Gardens. It is a great choice to hold weddings in this hotel. The staff were very attentive and friendly. I was greeted by the staff the moment I stepped into the hotel. The room has a large comfy bed. The lighting of the room made the room very cozy. As my stay was short, I was not able to take a dip in the pool. But the hotel was near the beach and one could catch the sunrise.The beach was clean and suitable for strolls. In conclusion, this is a great place to stay if you wish to relax. There is SOGO and branded outlet coleection mall near the hotel to satisfy your shopping needs.
David E. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable place

Family oriented, quiet and nice environment
8.3
Enjoyable, relaxing, walking distance to the beach and easy to access downtown
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Overall good experence staying at Melia Bali

Large hotel, not crowded, friendly staff
7.3
On the possitive side, check-in was a breeze, they provide enough room access card for every guest in the room. The overall hotel decor was nice and very spacious (e.g. reception area). Plenty of activities available to keep you occupied e.g. tennis court and very well equipped gym with shower. Nice lounge for guests to wait while waiting to be checked-in or after check-out. Nice pool. Water sports booth within hotel compound by the beach for booking water sports activities. Rooms were OK. Staff were very friendly and helpful. On the negative side, lift a little bit small, family room has shower only at top level. Hotel is just beside Bali-Collection (shopping centre), but it is not easily accessible outside of daytime hours (need to circle around via main entrance, along main road and then reach the shopping centre, when in fact it is just beside the hotel. A side entrance from the hotel available but via a muzeum which closes at 6pm. No shuttle service to take you to common places. Need to have your own transport, or book taxi. Nice beach but no facilities or activities organized e.g. kayaking which is available at another nearby hotel on the same beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08