or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2163 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
Afralia I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
n/a

n/a
6.7
Jane M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 12, 2013
Excellent

Lagoon pool, Kids club, shaded beach
10
Excellent staff, great food, kids club was free. Excellent breakfast. Rooms are spacious and clean
Humberto D. Families with young children Germany, October 4, 2013
Fun for children in an old but friendly hotel

Walking distance to a nice shopping center in Nusa Dua with good restaurants, nice swimming pool and garden, friendly staff
6
Due to the apec summit at the same time, the whole area of Nusa Dua was under strong security controll with military ships and helicopters around, which gave us a strange feeling during the vacation days there. The hotel is old and you see the years of usage in the rooms and furniture, but very friendly staff.
Joanna K. Families with young children Poland, September 30, 2013
laguna pool

laguna pool, beach
9.7
We have stayed in Melia Bali for 3 days with 1 year old daughter. We had room with laguna access. This room is amazing if you have kids. You have direct access from your room to swimming pool. breakfast were quite poor while restaurant close to the sea had really nice food for dinner or lunch. You can rent a bike to have trip around. Deffinetly we'll be back to this hotel.
Nikki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Aged International Standard Hotel

Space Garden Resort
7.7
I was here for Miss World and there werent many hotels left available during the period. The hotel is quite old and need a bit of renovation. Its very spacious and have a good breakfast options. All staffs are friendly and always greet you graciously. They have their own beach area, good for leisure. Room was spacious, a standard 5-Star international but the mosquitoes are quite annoying at times.
Feniaty S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
stayed there for sleep only.

old, big rooms, friendly staffs
6.3
Our stay at Melia Bali was excellent. We have stayed there 3 times in the last year a total of 6 weeks and are always very happy.Would definately recommend the hotel to friends and also recommennd Agoda as the booking agent.
Feniaty S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
great location, near westin

big rooms, friendly staff, near westin
8
Good stay, extensive buffet breakfast, large rooms, friendly staff, good location
Joanna K. Families with young children Poland, September 27, 2013
Amazing hotel!

Laguna, beach
9.7
We have stayed in Melia Bali for 3 days with 1 year old daughter. We had room with laguna access. This room is amazing if you have kids. You have direct access from your room to swimming pool. breakfast were quite poor while restaurant close to the sea had really nice food for dinner or lunch. You can rent a bike to have trip around. Deffinetly we'll be back to this hotel.
Yun L. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2013
Great,Better than expected.

update the room for us. nice service. friendly.
9.3
Very good
Max W. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
good value friendly clean hotel with beautiful gar

good staff great gardens beach & pool access
8.7
Our stay at Melia Bali was excellent. We have stayed there 3 times in the last year a total of 6 weeks and are always very happy.Would definately recommend the hotel to friends and also recommennd Agoda as the booking agent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01