Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2273 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2273)
Sort by:
Siti A. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2013
Near to the beaches

Clean, friendly staff, Lots of greenery, Cozy Room
7.7
I stayed at Melia Bali for one night only,as I had to travel to Seminyak. I stayed in Melia to attend a wedding held in Meli Gardens. It is a great choice to hold weddings in this hotel. The staff were very attentive and friendly. I was greeted by the staff the moment I stepped into the hotel. The room has a large comfy bed. The lighting of the room made the room very cozy. As my stay was short, I was not able to take a dip in the pool. But the hotel was near the beach and one could catch the sunrise.The beach was clean and suitable for strolls. In conclusion, this is a great place to stay if you wish to relax. There is SOGO and branded outlet coleection mall near the hotel to satisfy your shopping needs.
Report this review
David E. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable place

Family oriented, quiet and nice environment
8.3
Enjoyable, relaxing, walking distance to the beach and easy to access downtown
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Overall good experence staying at Melia Bali

Large hotel, not crowded, friendly staff
7.3
On the possitive side, check-in was a breeze, they provide enough room access card for every guest in the room. The overall hotel decor was nice and very spacious (e.g. reception area). Plenty of activities available to keep you occupied e.g. tennis court and very well equipped gym with shower. Nice lounge for guests to wait while waiting to be checked-in or after check-out. Nice pool. Water sports booth within hotel compound by the beach for booking water sports activities. Rooms were OK. Staff were very friendly and helpful. On the negative side, lift a little bit small, family room has shower only at top level. Hotel is just beside Bali-Collection (shopping centre), but it is not easily accessible outside of daytime hours (need to circle around via main entrance, along main road and then reach the shopping centre, when in fact it is just beside the hotel. A side entrance from the hotel available but via a muzeum which closes at 6pm. No shuttle service to take you to common places. Need to have your own transport, or book taxi. Nice beach but no facilities or activities organized e.g. kayaking which is available at another nearby hotel on the same beach.
Report this review
Pricilla F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Very nice stay..fun and relaxing

garden, pool and nice room
9.7
Very nice stay, very nice staff (Mr. Sumartha at the front desk, very excellent service), Beautiful Garden , and very nice swimming pool.
Report this review
Emily W. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2013
Great family break. Lagoon access rooms - the best

Lagoon access room, breakfast, quiet location.
7.7
We has a fantastic time. Our son had a birthday on our first day there & the hotel had a cake waiting for us when we arrived. This is our second stay at Melia & we couldn't be happier. Will definitely becoming to stay again. Lagoon access rooms provide excellent swimming options ....especially for the shade in the afternoon. Breakfasts fantastic & the staff are very accommodating. Thank you for our wonderful holiday.
Report this review
Beng K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Not good

Large garden,private beach and nice swimming pool
4.3
Report this review
Pohan L. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Wonderful, relaxing place to have holiday

Beautiful landscape, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Adryanto H. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
it was a very relaxing and pleasant stay

good hotel, beach front and excellent facilities
7.7
My stay was very nice and pleasant. we had a very good weekend break and enjoy the hotel very much.only some problems during check in as we just found out check in time is 3 PM?? so we have to wait around 30 mins in the lobby...
Report this review
Clifford L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
"Could-be-better" Hotel

Security, Close to Beach and good breakfast variety
7.7
Great breakfast spread, big comfortable bed. However, old and dated bedroom furniture.
Report this review
Meaghan B. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Beyond Words

Staff Pool Food
9.3
Fantastic. Staff were amazing. Room was great. Level V is a must. Cocktail hour between 4 and 8 not to be missed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03