Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2252)
Sort by:
Shimrith M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
Happy and memorable

Clean, high speed internet, very relaxing
8.3
Very good. Enjoyed it. It was very relaxing. Not cheap. But expected.
Amanda G. Groups Australia, November 12, 2013
Great resort hotel

Great breakfast, nice pools, helpful staff
8
The Melia is a lovely resort to stay at, with helpful staff, great pools and a very good breakfast. It is a fairly typical resort stay, though in a beautiful setting. I was there for a wedding, and they were extremely helpful and accommodating.
Suzanne L. Solo travelers Canada, November 2, 2013
balinese hospitality is unique

beautiful gardens - polite and courteous staff - management acknowledge repaters
9.3
Glorious time at the Melia, Nusa Dua. The staff is so nice and accommodating. You feel welcome.
Suzanne L. Solo travelers Canada, November 1, 2013
a relaxing tie in a beautiful resort

the beutiful gardens
9
Sunghi L. Groups South Korea, October 28, 2013
Great Time im Melia Bali

Sightseeing with Friendly staff and Quiet surroundings
10
It was great to relax in Melia Bali. The staff were very friendly and the food was good!
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
great beach, great pool activities,service average

quiet beautiful beach right next to hotel, great pool activities!
6.3
I cannot but rave again about the nice beach (nusa dua) has to offer - quiet, peaceful, clean. The bed was comfy and big. But was not satisfied with condition of the bathroom.sink would choke every time we used it. The shower head was the removable-kind but it did not sit well into the holder. If water pressure was adjusted too high, the water would shoot right straight to ceiling; too low, you would risk touching the sides of the wall and shower curtain constantly during your shower. You can avoid all this if you hold on to the shower head but I hate to hold it - it looked so old and dirty and grimy.We really enjoyed the pool activities organized right from 9am to 5pm everyday! Pool stretching, water basketball, water polo etc..it really kept us entertained and we met many new friends from all over the world. KUDOS to the instructor(his name is cris)-he is very friendly, constantly smiling, his enthusiasm really rub off on us. We could spend the entire day just by the pool. Checking out was really "memorable"- I was queuing up to check out behind guy A who was checking in. Waited 20 mins for him to be done. Then a new guy B stood next to me - he was trying to check in. When guy A was done, I immediately went up. The staff stopped me, spoke in her minimal english, gesturing to guy B and saying this was a CHECK-IN LINE ONLY. I dont see any "CHECK-IN" sign and why didnt she tell me early!I was waiting for 20mins in line with my luggage and keys in my hand. When I explained that I had flight to catch, she continued to gesture and say "CHECK-IN ONLY". Their "manager" is useless-sat down at his desk the whole time and didn't step in to help. Since when was checking in more important than checking out?! Staff needs to improve on english and understand what good service is.
Sunghi L. Business travelers South Korea, October 27, 2013
Great!! frendly staff with large room!

frendly staff, large size of room and near to beautiful beach
8.7
It was great time to be in Bali. The beach was wonderful and all day of food was great!!!!
Daniel S. Families with young children Venezuela, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel with balinese atmosphere

Pool area, night entertaining shows, hotel arquitecture
8.3
Pleasant stay, nice staff
Madestya H. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2013
amazing experience!

location
8.7
wonderful hotel.. superb location.. beautiful beach.. friendly staffs.. super comfy bed.. what an amazing experience at melia bali!
Stephanie S. Groups United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Conference hotel

cheap, variety of rooms,
6
Didn't really spend much time on the resort as only had one night there. The overall feel was that it was way too large and took forever to get from our room to the lobby or restaurant. The room itself, which was a junior suite, was a good size and perfect for our group of 3. The split level gives the group privacy and having two bathrooms is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06