or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2190 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2190)
Sort by:
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 31, 2013
clean and comfort stay

i have a great stay. the staff is friendly, the view is beautiful. room clean and nice design
7.7
Yew W. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2013
Relax, relax and relax

private beach, nice swimming pools, kids club
8.3
Very enjoyable. My wife actually left her dress in the closet when we checked out, called back half a day later, and found it at the lost and found department. Managed to get it back without any hassle.
Yew W. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2013
Relaxation heaven

pools & beach
9.7
excellent stay in the Nusa Dua area. Unbeatable value for money.
Hafid S. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
not worth it, it's old and past its time

I can't think of three things. The beach is nice.
6
Maybe 20 years ago this was the place to be but not any more. Old, bad food, tired rooms, too big.
Erin B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Huge Megaplex-

pretty gardens, nice design
6
Hundreds of rooms- pretty beach, but low tide is very low in the afternoon- the water wlll be gone!
Trung T. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Beach, romance, food
7.7
Very comfortable, good location. Quiet environment, good food and service was pretty good
Wendy D. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Very Relaxing

Beach, food, gardens
7.7
It is a large hotel with many rooms but is spread over a substantial area so it does not feel over-crowded. The pool and beach are very accessible from most of the hotel as are the restaurants. The pool and beachside cafe offers great service and food without leaving your lounger. The staff are extremely helpful and genuinely friendly. The local Nusa Dua shops are a 5 minute walk for more eating options and a wider variety of shops rather than markets, there is also a Sogo department store with very good prices for better quality.
Kan S. Families with young children China, August 23, 2013
An old 5 star hotel lack of competitive edge.

1. Too far from the downtown. 2. Poor network facility. 3. Poor services and buffet quality.
7.3
Beach in Nusa Dua is not as pretty as Jimbaran. So it is not worth to live in such a high price hotel. I prefer living in Kuta and travel among those beautiful beachs.
Ernest G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Luxurious holiday

Stylish, pretty, imaginative
7
A good family location, with plenty of activity for young kids, friendly staff, easy access to other hotels & shopping
Vicky K. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2013
Enjoyable

The beach, the breakfast and walking distance to Bali Collection shopping
7
Our stay was lovely. The hotel itself was beautiful with great garden and good access to a nice sandy beach. Swimming is quite safe on this beach. Our room though was a real let down!! We had a family room ( split level ) that had a double bed on the top level and two single beds on the bottom level. The room was quite small in comparison to the photos on the web. We had bugs in our room at night ( in our beds ). The hotels solution was to leave a couple of Baygon insect sprays in our room!! The stairs in the room are also quite steep and care should be taken by all. The humidifier in our room leaked every day - so our little dinning area was covered in water most of the time. Again hotel staff did not do much with this problem. We decided not to run the humidifier but hotel cleaning staff would turn it on every day - in the end we gave up!! Great pool for all with great daily activities. Breakfast spread was also very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C05