or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2195 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Jeannette D. Couples Netherlands, July 31, 2013
relaxing, nice surroundings and near the beach

room, breakfast, beachfront
9
we stayed here before, the only thing I would note was the quality of the restaurant food which in our opinion has decreased in quality, it is overprized, the breakfast buffet is great though.
Peter F. Families with older children Switzerland, July 31, 2013
Great Hotel, to go back to

Site, garden, swimming pool and beach
9.3
This is the ideal hotel to spend a family holiday with younger or older kids, offering great facilities and attractions. Service fantastic, rooms great and garden breath taking. We'll be back!
Maria Y. Couples Russia, July 30, 2013
great location, food and attentive staff

great location, good variety of food, nice swimming pool
9
Its our second stay in this hotel, its simply one of the best hotels in Nusa Dua with reasonable price, great location, good variety of food and attentive staff. Breakfast is very good, you can choose whatever you like, all is fresh and tasty. Swimming pool is nice and close to the ocean, staff is very attentive. We stayed in many different hotels in Bali and this time returned to Melia Bali Hotel as it turned out to be the best for us. Highly recommended! Wi-Fi is a little bit slow but much better than in other hotels we stayed.
Mark U. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Enjoyed it.

Locaion, stuff, location
8.7
Great place o be and I intend to come next year too. You have one small problem though. I know you will be loosing customers because of that [had a chat with few guest and they probably won't come back because of this. Internet speed is not good enough. And another thing. All cocktails, beer and ice cream are overpriced. People don't like that. The rest is fine.
Vicki L. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
The hotels grounds are very close to the beach

Beautiful gardens, hotel very traditional in style, and very close to the beach
9
The hotel was very nice, extremely clean with a very open spread out feel, with plenty of room to move about without feeling over crowded. The selection at the buffet breakfast was extensive. The staff were very friendly with good spoken English. The hotel room was very clean and spacious with a large balcony. However I did feel the bathroom could do with updating.
Vincent C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Fantastic!

Fast service, friendly staff and attentive.
8
It was a great and fun experience to spend time with friends and also to perform leisure activities.
Viktor D. Couples Hungary, July 28, 2013
Nice and clean but a bit boring and too resorty

The room, close to beach, and nice bars and food
8
Not a bad place, loved the beach but ultimately it is too well-manicured, boring resort that crowds out far more exciting cultural and other experiences in Bali. Could not possibly imagine staying there more than 1-2 nights, just to wind down after the trip to Bali.
Thi T. Families with young children July 25, 2013
interesting, relaxing stay

Beautiful garden, big swimming pool
7.7
I have got an very good stay at Melia Bali. The landscape is so nice with huge garden, nice trees and flowers.
Thi T. Families with older children July 25, 2013
relaxing and enjoying stay

pool, breakfast, garden
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Melia hotel. My children loved the swimming pool so much and I liked their pool activities.
Thi T. Families with young children July 25, 2013
A romantic holiday for all of us

pool activities, gardens, breakfast
8.3
We had a great stay at Melia hotel. The breakfast was fantastic, pool and garden were so nice. The room and balcony were convenient, only bathroom needed some innovation. It's so simple and not good equipped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B01