Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Safak S. Families with young children Turkey, August 9, 2013
one of the best

breakfast, activities and well organized hotel
9.7
We stayed 2 weeks at Melia Bali, the hotel was one of the best we ever stayed. Everything was perfect for a family vacation. The hotel will be better if rooms are renovated. Every detail well managed by hotel management from a to z.
Gokal C. Families with young children India, August 9, 2013
Great resort but rooms are dated

Children loved it, wonderful beach, close to Bali collection
7
Wonderful holiday. The kids had a blast. We had to pay additional to upgrade our room to a Deluxe suite as the Junior suite they allocated was smelly & the toilets were poor. Even the Deluxe suite was dated though slightly better. The toilets especially were smelly & look 25 years old. The least that Melia can do is change/ upgrade the fittings. The resort overall is excellent- wonderful location, great beach, pool area, Kids Club, restaurants & walking distance to the Bali Collection for shopping & some variety in dining options. Despite the room, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Typically got back to the room only to sleep at night. Staff were polite, friendly & extremely helpful. Only the Manager seemed a little rude when we were upgrading our room.
Angelin A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel,spacious room,clean and close to beach

clean room,artistic and easy to beach access
7.3
Very comfortabl room which next to private swimming pool,variant of food for breakfast,and a helpful staff make us really enjoy this holiday. For sure will stay back when we visit to Bali.Thanks Melia =)
Rudy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Very nice hotel

Romantic, best view garden and ocean, quite
9
Very clean, nice design, romantic, great food, reasonable price! And very friendly staff,
Manoj M. Couples India, August 7, 2013
Stay was very nice and relaxing

garden, swimming pool, staff
6.3
Stay was very nice and relaxing except for minor problem of leakage in bathroom.
Ridwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
it's nice place for family holiday

big room, have beach and good activities
5.3
Room was good but need renovation. Location also good. easy access to pool and beach. also have many activities so make it interesting.
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Fantastic staff, great hotel

Staff, facilities, cleanliness
9.3
I will return to this hotel, great staff, efficient and always smiling, facilities are first class and the rooms clean and well appointed.
Ettienne M. Families with young children South Africa, August 4, 2013
Had a great relaxing stay with hospatible staff!

Garden, pool and beach
9
Very relaxing and welcoming stay. Good food and dine so not necessary to leave hotel at all. Enjoyable garden, pool and beach for climate.
Jane G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Luxury villa

Villa, pools, restaurants, service
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at melia had villa room to celebrate 11 yr anniversary which was simply Devine. Villa room includes many extras- own pool, area on beach, breakfast area and evening cocktails. Grounds beautiful very pleasant walking around resort. Main pool,restaurants, spa, gym all very good. Squirrels were lovely to see. Nice walk to bali collection- for shopping and eating. Only downfall the beach very shallow only covering ankle! tide not in until 2-4pm and still shallow. Finally Melia staff very friendly and professional always smiling can't wait to return.
Daniel R. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Luxury living, ate like a king

Restaraunt, gym , pool
9
My stay at Melia Bali, albeit brief was really fantastic. Our 2 night stay was for a wedding down the road at Nusa Dua Beach hotel. We enjoyed the pool @ Melia, was massive! the activities, ie; aerobic/dance with the instructor were certainly something different. the room itself was well equipped and very large. Could not fault it, although it was like a maze trying to get here from reception!. Doors opening too our private balcony overlooking the garden were fantastic. Breakfasts blew my mind. the range and quality were just superb. Sure i put on a few kgs over the couple days :) We also experienced the Japanese restaraunt within the resort. We had an all you can eat buffet for a very reasonable price. Wish my stomach was bigger, as the food was just gorgeous. Highly recommended. only downside was a small delay checking in. Should have read the booking closer, however as it stated 3pm. Found this strange as its almost an unwritten rule that checkins are 2pm! Gym was very well equipped, cant say i ventured in though. Abit suprised to see all the 'fees' involved for wanting to play a game of Tennis however. Im sure the big big $ we paid staying at Melia surely warranted a free game. Would stay again :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05