Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Bale Melia Bali Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - The Level Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Sakura Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali Bali - Hotel Entrance Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2365 reviews

1436 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
easy and relax beach stay!

nice garden, beach within 3-mins walk, white-sand beach, quiet surrounding
8
Very nice, satisfying and relaxing stay in Melia Bali!
Report this review
Seng H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Great and Clean

Nice, big room & near beach
8.3
whole area of the hotel is clean and tidy, staffs are well organized and friendly enough.It is located right next to the beach, which is beautiful and is a short walking distance from other local restaurants.Overall we were extremely happy with the hotel, we it's very pretty setting and would definitely recommend it to others.
Report this review
Nicholas F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Great Family Holiday

Room, Swimming Pool, ambiance
8.7
Report this review
Kok W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Bali was great but the resort is poor.

Internet, Beach and Sight
5.3
The resort is very old. Room is small and cramp while toilet does not even come with a bath tub. You would think that they would be more generous with the drinking water but every room comes with only 2 small bottles of water (185ml I think)which you could finish in one swallow. Buffet spread is disappointing and not something you'd look forward to. Although the al fresco restaurant sport a great ocean view, the food is the worst we ever had in a 4-5 Star resort. The only thing going for the resort is the beautiful beach and nice landscaping.
Report this review
Kevin R. Families with young children Canada, December 16, 2013
exceeded expectations

swimming pools, beautiful grounds, access to beach
10
It was beyond our expectations. We had arranged for hotel transfer - the driver took us to the pick up area, then once they drove up, gave us each a bottle of icecold water and towel - really refreshing! We drive up to the beautiful resort, our room has a backdoor that opens up to a small deck with deck chairs, and we can just right into the swimming pool (which they called a lagoon). My kids spent hours just jumping into the pool from the deck. We could walk through the gardens to the beach, and the beach front restaurant served really good food. We did not leave the resort except to explore the little temple on a hill a short walk down the beach. We will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples Canada, December 16, 2013
Beautiful resort

Beautiful gardens, good food, nice beach
10
It was a very nice resort. Beach was clean. Lots of activities including water aerobics and stretching exercises.
Report this review
Mohamed F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Great hotel, good service and very nice landscape.

Very privacy, true balenese architecture and friendly staff
7
Overall I had a very pleasant stay. For muslim the food is non halal inside the hotel.. Please beware. Anyway there is a lot of halal food along kuta beach. For muslim it is recomended that u took a muslim supir (driver) as he can help u to find a good halal restaurant. The hotel is huge that u might probably lost inside the hotel for the 1st time.. Hahaha Superb landscape and nice crystal clear beaches awaits..
Report this review
Hisham H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Private beach, quiet surroundings, nice garden

The surroundings has nice garden. The bed is comfy. Beach is clean.
5.3
A rather pleasant stay. However, the room floor feels damp. True as what reviewed by others. The pool is ok. Breakfast isn't that wonderful.. Was turned off by the pork that was served.. Not many people swim at the beach.. They have guides there who provide some outings such as boat ride in the sea to watch the fishes but have to bargain with them. Quite disappointed as we can't really see the fishes..
Report this review
Mukhatar S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
fantastic, i will definitely stay again.

location, beach and hospitality
10
good
Report this review
Siti A. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2013
Near to the beaches

Clean, friendly staff, Lots of greenery, Cozy Room
7.7
I stayed at Melia Bali for one night only,as I had to travel to Seminyak. I stayed in Melia to attend a wedding held in Meli Gardens. It is a great choice to hold weddings in this hotel. The staff were very attentive and friendly. I was greeted by the staff the moment I stepped into the hotel. The room has a large comfy bed. The lighting of the room made the room very cozy. As my stay was short, I was not able to take a dip in the pool. But the hotel was near the beach and one could catch the sunrise.The beach was clean and suitable for strolls. In conclusion, this is a great place to stay if you wish to relax. There is SOGO and branded outlet coleection mall near the hotel to satisfy your shopping needs.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1436 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA BaleMelia Bali Bali - Beachfront RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali Bali - Hotel EntranceMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Room BalconyMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - SPA Bale outsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa RoomMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Yoga LessonMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - YHI SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali EntranceMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - VIP LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02