or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Chantel O. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Relaxing, peaceful,

Tappas happy hour, stretch classes, swimming pool and beach area, close to good restaurants
8
Enjoyed our stay, large patio overlooking gardens and pool. Large hotel however if you need anything the response is good and helpful. Walking distance to bali collection and close to many good restaurants. Will stay there again.
Emily C. Families with older children China, July 6, 2013
Nice experience in the Melia Bali - Indonesia

Receptionist check-in service, restaurant staff services, Friendly staff
8.3
In general it's a wonderful stay in the Melia Bali - Indonesia. The hotel is by the beach that is nice either for getting tan, or for kids'playing sand, or sitting on the chair to enjoy. The swimming pool is nice for kids, the gym guy to teach pool gym is really good, and staff walking around to offer snack/drinks are nice and efficient - though only one swimming pool seems not enough. Hotel staff are mostly friendly, though not when I checked out the hotel as I stood there for 10 minutes, but the front desk staff didn't look at me, however they made it as nice information of the departure waiting lounge. The car rental service is conveniece
Maosen L. Business travelers China, July 5, 2013
a great place to soend a few days

wind, birds and sunshine
10
excellent trip to Indonesia. I went to Kuta, Ubud, Snaur and finally this hotel.
Ling S. Couples China, July 4, 2013
The hotel is OK, but it's some kind of old.

Friendly staff
6.7
Overall, the hotel is OK, but it's some kind of old. The smell in the room is not good.
Tamara W. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Beautiful beaches, relaxing and unwinding

Beaches, food and comfort
9.7
The stay was beautiful. Everything was done for us and just perfect. A real place to unwind. However the prices are more expensive then in other main areas of Bali, and it was filled with families and children. This doesn't have to be a problem if you think ahead. The rooms were amazing and service was wonderful! The beaches were white sand and crystal blue water! The spa was sensational for such good value for money! The welcoming was beautiful and architecture was so interesting! I would recommend to families, couples and parents to unwind and relax in a safe and caring environment.
Dadi S. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Good value for the money

Breakfast, staff, room
8
Good value for the money. Staffs are very helpful, easy check in and check out and no line, lobby is spacious. I wish that there is no water maintance during our stay.
Febriantoko D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Nice quiet surroundings

Beach, pools and room
7.7
We stayed in family room, just the right size for a family of four. The beach is close and swimming pool is near.
Ian D. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2013
Great facilities, bad rooms

Beach access, multilingual staff, great landscaping
7.3
The Melia Bali was beautiful on the outside, with its high ceiling main lobby area, beautiful garden and pool, and very beautiful natural environment (you can hear birds and frogs at night). However our rooms (we had to ask to change rooms) had major humidity problems. You would smell it the moment you enter the room. It also changed from room to room which makes me suspect it''s an AC problem rather than the tropical air. In our first room the staff gave us a dehumidifier and we probably changed that 2-3 times in one night since it started dripping onto the floor. On the second room, my allergies started flaring up. The last time that happened was more than 4 years ago. The front office staff are very friendly and efficient but the room service / concierge staff performance are inconsistent... When they're great (which was most of the time) they're really great. When they're not great they could make you wait more than half an hour just to arrive to assist you.
Suparta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
memorable experience with family

lokasi di nusa dua dengan access private pantai dan worth the money
8
overall good experience, staying in nice hotel. eventhough some probelem during check in, but the hotel manager assist a lot. got room upgrade, nice access to pool lagoon access
Ronny H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
must stay hotel !

clean, comfy, friendly
7.7
Terrific, all is well ...this is nt the first time we stay in this hotel, and the level of service is still the same like the last time we stay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06