Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Bale Melia Bali Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - The Level Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Sakura Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali Bali - Hotel Entrance Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2366 reviews

1437 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2366)
Sort by:
Joanna K. Families with young children Poland, September 27, 2013
Amazing hotel!

Laguna, beach
9.7
We have stayed in Melia Bali for 3 days with 1 year old daughter. We had room with laguna access. This room is amazing if you have kids. You have direct access from your room to swimming pool. breakfast were quite poor while restaurant close to the sea had really nice food for dinner or lunch. You can rent a bike to have trip around. Deffinetly we'll be back to this hotel.
Report this review
Yun L. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2013
Great,Better than expected.

update the room for us. nice service. friendly.
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Max W. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
good value friendly clean hotel with beautiful gar

good staff great gardens beach & pool access
8.7
Our stay at Melia Bali was excellent. We have stayed there 3 times in the last year a total of 6 weeks and are always very happy.Would definately recommend the hotel to friends and also recommennd Agoda as the booking agent.
Report this review
Chatratip S. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
nice beach good service

nice room good view nice beach
8
nice beach good service nice room and food it very good
Report this review
Jessica E. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
relaxing enjoyable

breakfast friendly staff location
8
Good stay, extensive buffet breakfast, large rooms, friendly staff, good location
Report this review
Pauline F. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Relaxing and Indulgent

Pool, Reception area, Gardens
8.7
When we arrived my first thought was "WOW". It truly is magnificent. The reception area is HUGE and very grand. The rest of the hotel is the same. The gardens, with the frangipanis and bouganvillia are just lovely. So picturesque! The pools are beautiful (my only criticism would be that they are VERY child friendly, in that they are not very deep). Aqua aerobics in the pool was fun though! The beach is really clean, with beautiful sand. The bedrooms are lovely, with a huge soft bed and luxurious pillows! I wish I could have taken the bed and pillows home! The breakfast was gorgeous with a huge selection. Everywhere you looked around the resort was a Kodak moment. I just wish we could have afforded to stay in one of the villas, or a suite. My only criticism is really more about the location. There is not much close by for shopping, other than the Bali Collection. While it is lovely and has a large amount of shops, they certainly price everything to the tourist! Meals cost around about the same as what we would pay in New Zealand, which isn't really what you would expect in Bali, but it would Nusa Dua is a bit different due to its location and being a 5 star area.
Report this review
Angeline R. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2013
Training

Staff and service
6
Report this review
Tuyen V. Families with older children Australia, September 9, 2013
Beautiful settings close to beach, comforts

setting, staff, service
8.7
I enjoyed it very much. Staff are very friendly and doing great jobs.
Report this review
Yuen L. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2013
It was a budget stay at this hotel.

location, beach and sun
4.7
It was ok. Didnt expect much as this was an old hotel needing renovation.
Report this review
Seufung F. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2013
Will stay again! !! Beautiful hotel and staff

pool breakfast and staff
10
Really enjoyed our trip. Didn't want to leave. Staff were friendly and always smiling. Hotel gardens were gorgeous and massive. Wouldn't recommend the Junior sites to parents with young children as our baby climbed the staircase and fell. Could have been very serious. Very scary experience.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1437 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA BaleMelia Bali Bali - Beachfront RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali Bali - Hotel EntranceMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Room BalconyMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - SPA Bale outsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa RoomMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Yoga LessonMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - YHI SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali EntranceMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - VIP LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07