or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2162 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 15, 2013
Comfortable stay

Beautiful landscape, cleanliness, great breakfast
9.3
It's a great hotel with nice landscape, quality service. There are nice restaurants nearby (Bali collections), which mostly give you 20% discount and free transport to hotel (you should ask for that)
Darren S. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Good Value for money, Very nice Resort

Lots of activities to do, nice room, exciting view
8.7
the resort was our honeymoon hotel and we enjoyed the room upgrade and complimentary stuff. there are loads to do within the resort and hotel security is reassuring. we had a very relaxing stay
Denis M. Families with young children Russia, June 13, 2013
Good place for honeymoon quiet and romantic

Big ,nice rooms\Friendly staff
9
It was very nice.Nusa Dua beaches are very good for family vacations- no big waves
Loke C. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
A Great place to stay for couple

nice swimming pool , near beach , nice room
8
Jay S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Awesome location on a beautiful part of the beach.

Location, pools and service
10
Very comfortable we will be back!
Dayan A. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Not too bad, could be better

Nice garden. Good food. Friendly staff
7
Melia Bali is an old hotel but still holds the classical balinese design and atmosphere. Nice big lush garden, good food and attentive staff. But they need to improve room comforts, especially the air conditioning. In time of very humid Bali weather, you really need this.
Firdaus N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
great atmosphere hotel

clean, nature, cool and great
7.3
Enrique R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
Nice Resort, but far from the action andlousybeach

Huge, good staff and clean
7.3
Erwin K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Memorable stay @ Melia Bali

Too many good things about this hotel, 3 are not enough to mention
9.7
Obviously ,this is 1 of the best hotels we've stayed at,as a frequent traveller.Would like to thank all the staffs, front office Mr.Iwan ,for upgrading our superior room to the Lagoon Access Suite,what a pleasant surprise and far beyond our expectations !! Me ,my wife and my 11 yo daughter, loved every minute of our time in Melia Bali,fast check in and out,nice swimming pool ,stunning view of the sea and the Nusa Dharma island , neat garden, delicious food and breakfast.Not to mention the huge,clean,and luxurious room we've stayed in.Definetely we will stay again in this hotel,in the near future ! 1 minor glitch that we had ,was the ocean water in front of the hotel was not very clean , even the staffs already did their best to clean the beach..
Henry M. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Beautiful scenes, bad room experience

access to beach, great pool, quiet
7.7
The hotel has excellent lush gardens and great pool. It is a VERY old hotel, but relatively well-maintained. Also good access to beach. My only irk is the room hygiene. We found cobwebs at the desk decorations. Also, after room clean up, I still found sand on the floor. But overall the experience has been pleasant and still recommended. Just manage you expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08