Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Gary S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Great food, fun and relaxation.

Great location with beach frontage, friendly helpful staff and comfortable, well appointed rooms.
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Melia and would highly recommend it. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the food was excellent. The activities provided for guests were fun and an unexpected bonus was the surf close to the hotel. We were well looked after from the time we checked out of our room until leaving for a late night flight. We look forward to staying at Melia Bali again.
Zhao J. Groups China, May 15, 2013
Good hotel

Close to beach, lots of activities everyday
7.3
Cherielynne G. Families with young children United States of America, May 14, 2013
Close to private beach, good breakfast

Private beach, spa, breakfast
9
Comfortable stay, wish the gym opens earlier or stays open later.
Roberto S. Couples Italy, May 13, 2013
Would never try Melia again

Cafe at beach, breckfast, locatiom
7
The rooms of the ground floor of blok 4 are nothing else than a disaster of humudity, first night could not sleep the bed was wet after changing room it was a bit better but sure not what u expect paying 100 over Euro per night. I am not sure abt the rooms at other floors and other bloks but i am not going to find out if i hv to pay for it. I was planing to go back with the family in July but hv changed plans. Sorry for Melia but with this experience i wl never promote them to anyone of my friends..
Jonathan B. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff, peaceful

close to beach, beautiful gardens, luxury
8.7
Spectacular, we really loved our three days and could have spent longer there
Miming S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
I'm not very fond of it

Beautiful garden, child friendly swimming pool, and friendly staff
8
My first impression of this hotel are huge, traditional and old. Garden is beautiful, well decorate and clean. Rooms are ok, standard nothing to fuss about. Is just that, this hotel should pay more attention to their rooms. I moved once out of the room due to some termites problem. Just afraid the sand will go inside my baby's ear. The swimming pools are great, i loved it because it is great for children. And my baby can go swimming there too. Garden is beautiful. Staff very nice and friendly, close to small shop area called bali connection.
Johan T. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Nice

Pool and garden, staff, food
8
Koshimizu S. Families with young children Japan, May 11, 2013
GOOD

room, restaurant , pool
7.3
Ashish J. Couples India, May 11, 2013
A value for money

beach,breakfast and room
8.3
Ahmad K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Comportable

Great Breakfast, Chile Friendly swiming pool and freindly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03