Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2410 reviews

1467 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Ronny H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
must stay hotel !

clean, comfy, friendly
7.7
Terrific, all is well ...this is nt the first time we stay in this hotel, and the level of service is still the same like the last time we stay...
Fitra K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Relaxing....indeed

quiet area of nusa dua, family room, private beach
9.7
We had great time there...the beach the pool...so quiet and relaxing...
Elaine B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Great

Nice tennis court, friendly staff, love the beach
8
We have enjoyed our stay in melia nusa dua however we were Not too impressed by the exorbitant transport charges by the hotel, twice as much as the local cab could have charged.
Jenawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
very nice hotel by beach in affordable pricel

clean n quite spacy room, swimming pool, helpfull staff
7.7
the hotel is very nice, has beautiful garden, and the swimming pool is just by the beach
Natalia L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
recommended hotel in Bali

nice, clean and friendly staff
8
Great holiday at MELIA BALI, very helpfull staff and the best thing is the swimming pool and big garden around hotel. also nice private beach. Just for information : THE CHECK IN TIME is 3 pm, check out time is 12.00. but dont worry if you come early. MELIA bali has LOUNGE, which is very comfortable, you can get free drink. also the lounge has shower room. very usefull for me,since I came early. so I will recomend MELIA BALI for anyone who wants to stay at RESORT HOTEL with reasonable PRICE
June M. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Not satisified

can't think of any
4.7
There are used drinks (5-7 glasses) rested on reception desk, and there are water marks all over reception desk. No welcome drink was given to me although it was given to other guests Welcome drink doesn’t taste good (my friend told me) Elevator is too small and is easily be missed with no indication Cleaning trolley uses the same elevator as guest. It’s not hygienic and takes up space Sofa fabric looked old and dusty; and didn’t feel comfortable sitting on it Dusts can be found in corner of room and bathroom Flushing of toilet is not convenient with the flushing handle behind the seat Bathroom ceiling is low, moisture condenses on the ceiling Bathroom water tap is rusty and dried white watermark can be found all over the sink The water pressure in shower head is low, even after I asked for maintenance to fix it Water flows out of sink slowly. I need to pull out the water stopper. Hairdryer is not working properly. When I asked for another hairdryer, the outside of it was a bit melted I asked for a king size bed, but in fact they are two twin beds that put together, which means there is a gap in the middle. The bed is not comfortable. There is an empty space in the middle of head of bed where the light controls are The bedstead has dust There are no electric outlet near the bed, so I need to charge my cellphone in the bathroom The mosquito net is not clean, there is dust on it Air-conditioner is too near to bed, which the wind blows directly on people when sleeping. It’s not comfortable. Sound proof of room is bad, I can hear people talking and children running in the morning and at night in the hallway which disturb my sleep There is only 1 garbage bin in the suite Slippers are given only upon request There is only 1 kimono in the suite although we have 2 people staying Ping pong table is not flat so it’s hard to play
Vebby K. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2013
It's a great and luxury hotel

The breakfast is excellent!
8
Kristi M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
nice breakfast and confort bed

nice breakfast, big king size bed, near beach
8.3
nice breakfast, big king size bed, near beach. Also good for dining . This is my third time staying there with my husband and 2 kids. good for staying w families
Cindee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
NIce big comfortable rooms

large rooms, breakfast buffet, nice beach
7.3
Great beach location with nice swimming pool. Rooms are large and comfortable although bathrooms are in need of renovation. Toiletries could also be of a better quality and displayed better. Hotel is about a 10 min walk to Bali Collections, a nice shopping/dining area where tourists can have a meal outside of the hotel and do some shopping or get a massage.
Yi L. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Worth the money

Room quality, staff service, nice room view
8
It was a good holiday, Melia Bali Indonesia was one of the safest hotel in the region
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1467 reviews Next page
Melia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - ViewMelia Bali Bali - ViewMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Hot TubMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - BathroomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - ViewMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - BathroomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07