Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2271 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2271)
Sort by:
Dusan K. Couples Slovakia, April 14, 2013
I enjoyed the warm atmospehere of the hotel

nice garden, good food, good location
9
Antonio C. Families with young children Italy, April 14, 2013
Tipical luxury beach resort but not fully 5 stars

Amazing garden and lobby
8
In general great. We regret that the room given to us less than 4 stars.
Yijing F. Couples China, April 14, 2013
well-facilitated garden hotel, nice private beach

1.private beach 2.wide variety of buffet breakfast 3. comfort bed
9.3
the hotel offered free room-upgrade for us and services are good, but Nusa dua is a little bit isolated...
Sonya D. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Not as good as I thought.

Staff, restaurant selection, view.
8.3
I honestly thought for what I was paying it would be a lot nicer. It wasn't bad by any means but it didn't have that luxurious feel that other 5 star hotels have. Everything else was fine.
Nittaya J. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2013
Nice and look resort. Love to stay

Good Hotel, Resort style and nice room
10
Impressive to the service provided and comfortable. Lovely room and quiet.
Gary L. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Very nice place.. Will suggest to my friends

The exclusive pool is amazing, dining and room are great
9.7
Jasmina N. Couples Finland, April 11, 2013
Little disappointed :/

Breakfast is the only thing we were satisfied
6.3
We wanted to stay couple days in Nusa Dua mainly because we heard that the beaches are amazing and it's a nice, quiet getaway. Thats why we chose Melia Bali but it wasnt for us at all. There were mainly big families and older couples and the beach was AWFUL so we ended up driving to Geger beach instead everyday..
Jeannette D. Couples Netherlands, April 10, 2013
relaxed hotel in wonderful garden setting

the room, gardens, proximity to beach, walking tracks and great gym
10
Gracita T. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2013
The service could have been better.

location, beautiful gardens, a big resort
6
We enjoyed our stay in Melia Bali because of its beautiful surroundings. The gardens are beautiful, they have a large and open lobby, and it has a private beach. The breakfast buffet was alright. We asked for a rubber mat to avoid slipping in the bathtub and housekeeping had a hard time understanding this request. They brought us a cotton rug instead. I asked for help from the reception and they also asked housekeeping for a rubber bathtub mat. It never arrived. Half of the staff we talked to did not understand English well. It can be frustrating. My advice if you're booking a Duplex Suite, be sure you know that the full bathroom is upstairs. There is only a powder room downstairs. This is not convenient esp. for elderly guests. The band during dinner at one of their restaurants was really excellent, singer and musicians alike.
Ilisa R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Fantastic and friendly

Staff, cleanliness and beauty
8.7
The only constant issue was the very mediocre air conditioning. I alerted staff three different days but nothing helped the situation. Also, I requested an airport transfer from Agoda when I booked but my request was ignored and I had to pay 15.00 each way to/ from airport . Not a huge deal but annoying. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06